Quick Search

Advanced Search

Clear Filters

Review Search Results

What I've Done - Morgan Dane Book 4

“What I’ve Done” is the fourth installment in the Morgan Dane series. Morgan and her team must prove the innocence of a young woman who can’t remember if she killed someone. I found this book to be a good read but a little predictable in th...

4 Stars