Quick Search

Advanced Search

Clear Filters

Review Search Results

Order and Anarchy - The Thin Blue Line series Book 2

We have an awesome m/m series here. You have to read Patricia Logan. This second book is just as good as the first book in the series. Pope and Felix are setting the pages ablaze on this new adventures. The plot twisted and turned as any go...


Thin Blue - The Thin Blue Line series Book 1

"Thin Blue" is the beginning of The Thin Blue Line series by Patricia Logan. In this book you get to see old friends throughout. I liked Pope and Felix a lot. Their heat and passion made my iPad smoke. These two have a smoking hot attractio...


Body and Soul - Death and Destruction Book 7

Okay, we are now onto book seven in the Death and Okay Book 7 of the Death and Destruction series, Body and Soul had me on the edge of my seat from the beginning to the end of the book. I love Thayne and Jarrett they are hilarious and the s...


The Tiger King - Paladin Shifters Book 1

The Paladin Shifters series starts off with a bang with "The Tiger King". I've always liked MM shifter romances. This one is right up there at the top of my will read again pile. The story starts off slowly, but once it gets going it's quit...


Point and Shoot - Death and Destruction series Book 5

We are now to the 5th book in the Death and Destruction series. This is a really enjoyable and hilarious read. Jarrett and Thayne are at it again causing mischief and mayhem as they solve another case in Los Angles. I've followed their anti...


Silver Bullets - Silver Series, #1

Silver Bullets was a pretty interesting read, I liked the storyline. It is part of a longer story arch, but it can stand alone. The heat between Michael and Tyler was tangible and very intense. The only part I had trouble with was Michael i...

3 Stars