Author: T.K. Leigh

T.K. Leigh, otherwise known as Tracy Leigh Kellam, is the USA Today Bestselling author of the Beautiful Mess series, in addition to several other works. Originally from New England, she now resides in sunny Southern California with her husband, beautiful daughter, and three cats. When she’s not planted in front of her computer, writing away, she can be found training for her next marathon (of which she has run over twenty fulls and far too many halfs to recall) or chasing her daughter around the house.


Gorgeous Chaos - Beautiful Mess, #3

Gorgeous Chaos
  • Number: B00K4MFFAY
  • Release: 2014-05-04
  • Author: T.K. Leigh
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, Series: Read in Order
  • Publisher: Tracy Kellam / Carpe Per Diem, Inc.
  • Buy Now

How long can you keep a secret from the one you love? How can you possibly say the words that will rip both your worlds apart?

Finally able to face her fears of abandonment, Olivia Adler begins to prepare for the next phase of her life. But Alexander Burnham is still holding on to all the secrets about Olivia’s past, trying to protect her. As days go by, Olivia is slowly starting to remember her past and Alexander realizes it’s only a matter of time until she puts all the pieces together and figures out who he is…

And who she is...

But if she remembers, her life could be in even more danger than it already is, and Alexander cannot have that happen. When shadows of Olivia’s past threaten not only her life, but also those around her, will Alexander finally put Olivia’s needs ahead of his? Will she be able to put all the pieces of her past together in order to save her own life and those that she’s close to? Can she figure out who she can trust and who is threatening her very existence? Gorgeous Chaos is the explosive conclusion to T.K. Leigh’s Beautiful Mess series.

This is the third book in a three book series that must be read in order. If you have not read both A Beautiful Mess (Book 1) and A Tragic Wreck (Book 2), please read those first.

Beautiful Mess Series Reading Order:

A Beautiful Mess - Book One

A Tragic Wreck - Book Two

Gorgeous Chaos - Book Three

A Tragic Wreck - Beautiful Mess, #2

A Tragic Wreck
  • Number: B00I2GJZSC
  • Release: 2014-01-27
  • Author: T.K. Leigh
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, Series: Read in Order
  • Publisher: Tracy Kellam / Carpe Per Diem, Inc.
  • Buy Now

How can you continue living when you’re living a lie? How can you convince your body to stop feeling, your soul to stop caring, and your heart to stop beating?

Haunted by her past, Olivia Adler flees Boston for a beach in Florida, leaving everyone behind, trying to shut the world out. Remaining a relative recluse in her self-imposed prison, she tries to turn everything off, wanting to feel nothing. But a new acquaintance won’t let that happen. After being away from Alexander for a month, his voice constantly ringing in her head, reminding her that her inability to confront her demons will not only destroy her, but also him, can she really be expected to want to feel again when it brings nothing but pain?

Back in Boston, everywhere he turns, Alexander Burnham is reminded of Olivia… His Olivia… He tries to dull the ache left in his heart the only way he knows how… in the bed of a beautiful woman. But Alexander isn’t about to lose his Olivia. After a clue comes to light regarding Olivia’s whereabouts, can he convince her to return to Boston with him? When a force that has lain dormant for months resurfaces, can Alexander still protect her from the unknown danger? And when Alexander comes face to face with a shadow of both his and Olivia’s past, will he be able to tell her the secret that is threatening to tear them apart?

A Tragic Wreck is the continuation of T.K. Leigh’s heart-breaking Beautiful Mess series.


Beautiful Mess Series Reading Order:

A Beautiful Mess - Book 1

A Tragic Wreck - Book 2

Gorgeous Chaos - Book 3

A Beautiful Mess - Beautiful Mess, #1

A Beautiful Mess
  • Number: B00ETP655G
  • Release: 2013-08-27
  • Author: T.K. Leigh
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Tracy Kellam / Carpe Per Diem, Inc.
  • Buy Now

A USA Today Bestselling Series... She can't remember her past. He has the key to unlock her memories. Can he protect her from the shadows threatening to destroy everything?

Olivia Adler is a woman with a troubled past. After losing her parents early in life, she refuses to grow attached to anyone. For the past decade, she has been able to remain unattached to any man... Until Alexander Burnham walks into her life one night and changes everything. But he has demons of his own...demons that could turn her world upside-down.

Will Olivia allow Alexander close enough to protect her from a force threatening her very existence? Or will she push him away and guard her heart instead?

Book Library

  • Gorgeous Chaos Gorgeous Chaos
  • A Tragic Wreck A Tragic Wreck
  • A Beautiful Mess A Beautiful Mess