PM Kavanaugh

Visit PM Kavanaugh's Web Site.

Night Owl Reviews provides author pages for published authors. To update or get an author page of your own, just click here!

Author: PM Kavanaugh

A writer of thrillers spiked with romance, PM Kavanaugh has always loved a potent mix of intrigue, danger, and adventure. She shares her home, dreams and some of her plotting dilemmas with her clever-enough-to-be-a-spy husband and her feline office mates, Finn and Dash.

Library

Ready or Dead

Ready or Dead
  • Number: B01MU0B8FG
  • Release: 2017-01-09
  • Author: PM Kavanaugh
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romantic Suspense
  • Publisher: Crimson Romance (Closed)
  • Buy Now

Fans of TV's Quantico and Alias will love this sizzling prequel to the thrilling spy caper Die Run Hide.

New recruit Anika Washington has barely adjusted to the difficult training regimen at a global counterterrorism agency when she's prematurely called up to complete her first mission. If she succeeds, she'll become a field agent; if she fails, Anika's out of the program. Abandoned at birth to a federal orphanage, Anika never wants to feel the pain of rejection again.

Complicating matters is the fact that she'll be going undercover at a black-tie gala with Gianni Brambillo, the gorgeous and enigmatic Level 2 agent who seems to have taken a special interest in Anika. Armed with high-tech spy gadgets and quick thinking, the two of them will need to rely on each other to complete their plan successfully. It's go time, and Anika must prove to everyone, including herself, that she's mission-ready - or die trying.

Sensuality Level: Behind Closed Doors


Die Run Hide

Die Run Hide
  • Number: B0118B5W2A
  • Release: 2015-07-21
  • Author: PM Kavanaugh
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: AmazonEncore
  • Buy Now

Follow orders or die. Anika Washington knows the rules laid down by the counterterrorist agency that owns her. When she aborts a mission in order to spare a young girl, she's given an ultimatum: take on a new mission that requires betraying her fellow operative, and lover, or forfeit her own life.

After discovering that her lover, Gianni, has chosen another, Anika accepts the mission. In the aftermath, she learns that Gianni was faithful to her and she'd been tricked into thinking otherwise. The knowledge comes too late and she's almost killed in an agency double-cross.

Now she must run - battling time, former enemies, and the agency itself to stay alive and save the man she loves.

This is a new release of a previously published edition.


Book Library

  • Ready or Dead Ready or Dead
  • Die Run Hide Die Run Hide