Keira Michelle Telford

Visit Keira Michelle Telford's Web Site.

Author: Keira Michelle Telford

Keira Michelle was born and raised in the UK. She moved to Canada in 2006, and there she still resides in her west-coast townhouse with a husband and 9 guinea pigs. She is the author of a 10-book series of post-apocalyptic dystopian science fiction novels, all centering on the lead character of Ella 'Silver' Cross.


Silver - The SILVER Series, #1 - A River of Pain

  • Number: B0067YBYU8
  • Release: 2011-11-14
  • Author: Keira Michelle Telford
  • Genre: Sci-Fi / Fantasy
  • Tags: * Science Fiction
  • Publisher: Venatic Press
  • Buy Now

2342 CE

Dishonorably discharged from the Hunter Division and banished for crimes she did not commit, Silver struggles to come to terms with her new prison-like surroundings: a segregated area of the city called the Fringe District, populated by murderers, thieves and rapists.

Starving, and desperate for money, she reluctantly accepts the Police Division's invitation to enroll in a covert Bounty Hunter program: an initiative devised to infiltrate the criminal underworld of the Fringers, and to force the very worst warrant dodging law-breakers to meet their fate—death.

Unfortunately, Silver doesn't realize that the Police Division is about to up the ante. They need more than little snippets of information and arrests—they need someone to pull the trigger.

They need an executioner.

SILVER: Acheron is the first book (a 40,000 word novella) in a 10-book series featuring the character of Ella ‘Silver’ Cross.

***Content advisory: Contains graphic language and violence.***

Book Library

  • Silver Silver