Quick Search

Advanced Search

Clear Filters

Review Search Results

Ever Crave the Rose - The Elizabethan Time Travel Series Book 2

“Ever Crave the Rose” by Morgan O’Neill is splendidly crafted, imaginative, and pure historical time travel story! Anne Howard and Dr. Jonathan Brandon found each other via Anne’s grandmother, Catherine. They are both from different time pe...


Begun by Time - The Prequel to The Elizabethan Time Travel Series

Note: Originally reviewed on Aug 02, 2015 via Goodreads / Julie aka Gpangel. This book is the prequel to “The Thornless Rose”, which was originally released in 2014. I loved that book so much, I was thrilled to discover we were invited to l...

4 Stars

The Thornless Rose - The Elizabethan Time Travel Series Book 1

This is one of the best time travel romance stories I have read in a very long time. This novel has all the elements that make a great story - romance, action, intrigue, and suspense. This is the way stories should be written!! Anne Howard...

5 Stars

Love, Eternally - Roman Time Travel Series, #1

Morgan O’Neill has created a time-travel romance that will enchant you one moment and in the next moment leave you breathless with excitement! There are several conflicts going on in the story that will keep you turning the pages to find ou...

4 Stars

After the Fall - Roman Time Travel Series, #2

When I first started reading this book I thought it was just one author writing these stories. However, it turns out that I was wrong. Morgan O’Neill is the pen name shared by two authors: Cary Morgan Frates and Deborah O’Neill Cordes. Both...

4 Stars

Return to Me - Roman Time Travel Series, #3

Morgan O’Neill (author duo) have created a brilliant and rewarding conclusion to the tale that they started with Love, Eternally. Our magnificent and honorable hero is back, Magnus, along with his time-traveling wife, Gigi. Gigi is a strong...

4 Stars

Time Enough for Love - Italian Time Travel Series, #2

What an amazing adventure! This is the second book in the fantastic Italian time travel series by author Morgan O’Neill, and it is, in a word, incredible. I will start by saying that the books absolutely should be read in order, as they mak...

5 Stars

The Other Side of Heaven - Italian Time Travel Series, #1

What a ride! The Other Side of Heaven is one thrilling adventure that most assuredly surprised me. As a huge fan of time travel romances, I thought I knew what to expect when I picked up this novel. I was most definitely (and pleasantly) wr...