The Witch with No Name

Buy Now

The Witch with No Name

Hollows - The Final Book

It’s sad to see the series end, but what a way to end!!! I have followed this series from the start and have loved everyone! Rachel and Trent are the most kick ass couple ever!!!

I do not want to give anything away and the author doesn’t want me to give much away either. So I can’t say much about the plot. I can say that Ms. Harrison does not disappoint and that The Witch with No Name is flat out awesome!! It’s filled with action and finally the romance I wanted. Unexpected plot twists and just good writing on the author’s part makes this a book to read. This is the final book and just what every Harrison reader wants.

I have not been able to read the final part of the book. The author wanted to leave it out so no spoilers would be leaked. While I was disappointed not to get the full, I understood her need to keep it tucked away until release. This is her baby and it is ending. Ms. Harrison has promised us the ending we want and like everyone else I have to wait and see what that ending is!!

The Hollows Series:

1. Dead Witch Walking (2004)

2. The Good, the Bad, and the Undead (2005)

3. Every Which Way But Dead (2005)

4. A Fistful of Charms (2006)

5. For a Few Demons More (2007)

6. The Outlaw Demon Wails (2008) aka Where Demons Dare

7. White Witch, Black Curse (2009)

8. Black Magic Sanction (2010)

9. Pale Demon (2011)

10. A Perfect Blood (2012)

11. Ever After (2013)

12. The Undead Pool (2014)

13. The Witch with No Name (2014)

Book Blurb for The Witch with No Name

The triumphant conclusion to Kim Harrison’s #1 New York Times bestselling Hollows series!

Rachel Morgan’s come a long way from the clutzy runner of Dead Witch Walking. She’s faced vampires and werewolves, banshees, witchs, and soul-eating demons. She’s crossed worlds, channeled gods, and accepted her place as a day-walking demon. She’s lost friends and lovers and family, and an old enemy has become something much more.

But power demands responsibility, and world-changers must always pay a price. That time is now.

To save Ivy’s soul and the rest of the living vampires, to keep the demonic ever after and our own world from destruction, Rachel Morgan will risk everything.

Night Owl Reviews Sep, 2014 5.00