Teach Me

Buy Now

Teach Me

Southern Nights Series, #1

Teach Me is a gripping story that will have you laughing, crying, cursing, and with the ending peaceful. If you are looking for a author that knows all the right things to say, with just the right way to say it, then give Teach Me a try. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

When Jess decides enough is enough to leave an abusive relationship, enter Conlan, they have been in each others’ fantasies for awhile and it is nice to see the relationship between these two grow. Conlan is a force to be reckoned with, and I enjoyed him very much in this book. His protective instincts kick in big time with Jess, and he is exactly what she needs to get through this extremely rough time in her life. I never saw the ending coming, and what happened. Well worth the tears, with a few laughs along the way. I would suggest this series to readers who like a good laugh, cry and happy ending.

Southern Nights Series:

Book 1- Teach Me

Book 2- Trust Me

Book 3- Take Me ( Spring 2015)

Book Blurb for Teach Me

A woman determined to heal…

Shy researcher Jess Kingston spent the last eight weeks recovering from her ex-boyfriend’s brutal attack. Body healed, she’s ready to put her life back together—except her ex isn’t ready to let go. She won’t cower in a corner while Brit tortures her, but she’s powerless to fight back.

A man determined to resist…

Ex-military security specialist Conlan James avoids commitment like the plague. His job, his Harley, and the occasional one-night stand are all he needs, until the day he rescues Jess from a tense situation and realizes he can’t get her off his mind. He can teach her to protect herself, but protecting his heart is another matter.

A madman determined to win…

As the deadly game of cat-and-mouse with Brit heats up, so does the hunger between Con and Jess. Safety might be found in numbers, but in bed, all bets are off—and the wrong move could lead to heartbreak. Or death.

Night Owl Reviews Mar, 2015 4.00