The Truth About Him

Buy Now

The Truth About Him

I’m glad I was able to read this book. It completely proves that in the dark there is always someone bringing you to the light.

Both Dylan and Annie knew that they could not live being part. Dylan thought that his past and his troubles would drive Annie away. But Annie proves to him that love can conquer all.


Book Blurb for The Truth About Him

For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul.

We played our roles, told each other lies.

But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re face-to-face and our relationship is very, very real.We still have secrets—but so much is crystal clear:

The thrilling danger.

The raw, naked desire.

The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel. Forever.

Dylan is putting up walls, trying to keep me safe, but he can’t shut me out. He has seen my darkness and rescued me. Now it’s my turn, if only he will let me.


Night Owl Reviews Nov, 2015 4.50