Harvest Hunting

Buy Now

Harvest Hunting

Sisters of the Moon Series, book 8

The on-going excitement continues in Ms. Galenorn’s Otherworld series as chaos ensues in the lives of the D’Artigo sisters. Harvest Hunting is a continuation of Delilah’s story, where she is now accepting her destiny as a Death Maiden of the Autumn Lord.

While trying to find the sixth spirit seal, Luke, a close friend of the sisters, comes to them for help. The werewolf’s sister has gone missing as have many Weres in the area. A dark magical potion, called Wolf Briar, is being used as a weapon against the Weres to capture, torture, and eventually kill them. The race is on to find the missing Weres, as well as to find Luke’s sister.

Fast paced and filled with action, this series continues to capture the reader and keep them on their toes. And while there is constant movement in this book, there is always an intermittent recap to help you to understand what is happening. I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book and I can’t wait to read the next book in this exciting series. Ms. Galenorn delivers a fantastic adventure that leaves the reader satisfied and yet wanting more.

Book Blurb for Harvest Hunting

The harvest has come again, and with it, new lessons and new mysteries, for Delilah, who finds her life changing dramatically as the Autumn Lord begins her training as a Death Maiden.


Night Owl Reviews Oct, 2010 5.00