Black Moon Draw

As a lifelong lover of books, I was expecting to love this book. I admit, I had great difficulty reading it. I found the premise of the tale and characters to be strong and colorful, but there wasn’t enough detail in the story to catch or keep my attention. Naia is a great character, strong, smart, and sassy, but the Knight of Black Moon Draw seemed a bit one sided. I regret, but I could not finish the book.


Book Blurb for Black Moon Draw

What if you woke up in a book? A reader trapped in fiction. The sexy hero waiting for her. A harrowing journey home.

For fans of "Labyrinth" and "The Neverending Story" comes an epic romantic adventure ...

A reader gets sucked into the book she’s reading and is trapped, unless she convinces the hero of the story to send her home. Just her luck - the book is unfinished, and its sexy hero is far more alpha male than she’s prepared to handle.

What Naia doesn’t know: the story – and its hero – have been expecting her for quite some time, even though she has no idea what she’s doing there.

Naia must learn quickly how to navigate the dangerous, magical world of Black Moon Draw and find a way to complete her journey with the unlikely, uncooperative hero of the story, who holds the key to returning her home.


Night Owl Reviews Jun, 2017 3.00