How a Lady Weds a Rogue

Buy Now

How a Lady Weds a Rogue

A Falcon Club Novel, #3

How a Lady Weds a Rogue is a perfect combination of adventure and searing passion with dashes of humor thrown in the mix. Katherine Ashe is a top-notch storyteller, but the best part of this novel is the laser focus on the hero and heroine. Historical setting is wonderful, but the romance is what matters, and Katherine Ashe puts the romance front and center on nearly every page. The attraction is electric between Diantha and Wyn, and it grows and develops with perfect pitch. Though Wyn is complicated and a bit tortured, his passion for Diantha is so intense that it had me re-reading scenes so that I could stay in those overwhelmingly sexy moments between the two characters. I can’t say this is a light read. It is an exciting read with deep emotion and a fiercely passionate love between two lovable characters.


Book Blurb for How a Lady Weds a Rogue

This is the third book in "Ashe's Falcon Club" series, which features swashbuckling heroes, smart, fashionable ladies, and stunning sensuality. Ashe's debut novel, "Swept Away By a Kiss", received amazing praise from some of the biggest names in the industry and led to ALA's Booklist naming her one of the New Stars of Historical Romance. Ashe isn't afraid to mix danger and passion with outrageous action and amazing sensuality. Perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas, Eloisa James, and Johanna Lindsey.


Night Owl Reviews Mar, 2013 4.00