The Marriage Diaries Volumes 1-4

Buy Now

The Marriage Diaries Volumes 1-4

Jillian and Dean Noble have been married for almost two decades. With the kids grown and gone, Jillian decides that she and Dean should spice up their vanilla sex life. Each novella is a separate interlude into what happens when they decide to open their minds and follow their fantasies.

Jillian is a woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to act on it. After seventeen years of marriage, she and her husband are finally empty-nesters and she’s decided that it’s time for Dean to stop holding back in the bedroom. Dean is smokin’ hot and has held back from his darker desires so as to not scare his wife. Jillian’s invitation to let loose and walk on the wild side is an invitation he’s not willing to turn down.

Each novella is a quick read with a different interlude. Jillian and Dean have a deeply committed and trusting relationship which allows them to let loose their inhibitions.

As this is a continuing series, I am VERY anxious for #5. I really liked Janelle Denison’s Wilde series and to find that she’s now writing as Erika Wilde was a clue that you were going to have well developed characters, realistic relationship, extra steamy sex and a wild time!

Book Blurb for The Marriage Diaries Volumes 1-4

Erika Wilde turns up the heat in THE MARRIAGE DIARIES, an erotic series about a married couple who take intimacy and passion to the extreme. WARNING: Contains explicit sexual content and is recommended for mature readers who enjoy erotic situations, as well as graphic language and imagery.

THE MARRIAGE DIARIES Series Boxed Set Contains:

The Awakening (Volume #1)

The Seduction (Volume #2)

The Taking (Volume #3)

The Temptation (Volume #4)

Night Owl Reviews Oct, 2013 4.00