Everything I Left Unsaid

Buy Now

Everything I Left Unsaid

The author gives the reader a very intense read by showing us what it was to be with, and having to run from a horrible abusive husband; cutting and coloring her hair, throwing away her cell and to even camping out in a truck stop until finally making it to a safe place, a trailer park. It was in the trailer park Annie hears a phone ringing, and to my surprise, she answers it and it was someone named Dylan on the line.

As this story continues the reader will get a very good a romantic suspenseful story that is full of action that will keep you turning the pages as Annie is on the run. The author did a wonderful job bring out how complex, tough and a survivor that Annie was as she gets to know a little about Dylan. One thing is for sure, as you read "Everything I Left Unsaid" is that Dylan was definitely like Annie, mysterious with some dark secrets and twists. What will happen as the phone calls become frequent for these two and become steamy? Will this be a sexual awakening for Annie who was very inexperienced before the phone calls from Dylan? Will there be some kind of connection that will be hard for either of these two to understand?

You will find some very interesting and mysterious characters as neighbors will be connected in some way or another in this story. I will only say that you will have to pick up this interesting read to see how it all will come out. When you get to the ending for only some important answers - because there will be a cliffhanger - and a part 2 that the reader will have to wait for to get the rest of the amazing story!


Book Blurb for Everything I Left Unsaid

Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free.

I didn’t think answering someone else’s cellphone would change my life. But the stranger with the low, deep voice on the other end of the line tempted me, awakened my body, set me on fire. He was looking for someone else. Instead he found me.

And I found a hot, secret world where I felt alive for the first time.

His name was Dylan, and, strangely, he made me feel safe. Desired. Compelled. Every dark thing he asked me to do, I did. Without question. I longed to meet him, but we were both keeping secrets. And mine were dangerous. If I took the first step, if I got closer to Dylan—emotionally, physically—then I wouldn’t be hiding anymore. I would be exposed, with nothing left to surrender but the truth. And my truth could hurt us both.


Night Owl Reviews Jul, 2015 4.00