Buy Now


Wraith Kings Book 2

Grace Draven jumps right into the sequel to “Radiance” with “Eidolon”. I really liked this sequel in that it continued on featuring Brishen, Ildiko, Anhuset and some more characters from the Wraith Kings series. All the characters have their own personalities and that keeps you turning the pages.

In “Eidolon” the author giving the reader a well-developed tale about the world of the Kai. The story indeed keep me enthralled as I tagged along with Brishen as he fought to save his people. It could cost him his life.

Readers are pulled into a very foreign world facing a world ending struggle. Deep down this is an ongoing tale of romance between two totally different species. Readers should be ready to read an emotional rollercoaster novel featuring magic, fantasy, loyalty, sacrifice, friendship and honor. But that’s not all. Readers get loads of suspense, political intrigue and the impossible mission to save the world.

This is an ongoing series and you need to read the first book in the series before picking this one up. You won’t be sorry to start this series. That first book will pull you in with the dialogue, setting and characters.

In the end the reader gets one fantastic series filled with romance, action and intrigue. I’m a fan and can’t wait for more of Wraith Kings series.

Book Blurb for Eidolon

**Sequel to RADIANCE and Book #2 in the Wraith Kings series**

In a bid for more power, the Shadow Queen of Haradis unleashes a malignant force into the world. Her son Brishen, younger prince of the Kai royal house, suddenly finds himself ruler of a kingdom blighted by a diseased darkness. His human wife Ildiko must decide if she will give up the man she loves in order to save his throne.

Three kingdoms on the verge of war must unite to save each other, and a one-eyed, reluctant king will raise an army of the dead to challenge an army of the damned.

A tale of alliance and sacrifice.

Night Owl Reviews Oct, 2017 5.00