All Things Wicked

Buy Now

All Things Wicked

A Dark Mission Novel, #3

All Things Wicked is just like the titles says...wickedly delicious! Sometimes heart-breaking, always full of passion and adventure, I honestly loved this book. Unfortunately, I didn't start with the first book but I was able to follow with no problems. And I'll definitely be checking out the rest of the series (from the beginning this time!). Fans of J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon will love this series with the hot men, strong female characters and the determination of both to overcome the obstacles in their paths. Kudos to Karina Cooper for her amazing world building skills and her ability to create such mouthwatering men!


Book Blurb for All Things Wicked

Juliet Carpenter was always protected from the darker side of the witching world. But the massacre below Seattle, the one that claimed her sister's life, opened her eyes to the true nature of those around her--especially Caleb Leigh. Juliet can't believe that she slept with the man who killed her sister and now has just one thing on her mind: revenge. But old habits die hard, and when it becomes clear that she can't trust her Coven either, she's left on the run with the man she hates more than anything. Caleb isn't proud of the things he's done to survive, but nothing hurts him more than the pain he caused Juliet. Unable to reveal the truth about her sister's death, and with both the Coven and the Mission hard on their heels, he must get Juliet to trust him long enough to save their lives. Because it's not just the two of them who are in danger: if Juliet won't let go of her rage enough to tap into her powers, everything they love--each other, their families, this whole miserable world--will be lost.


Night Owl Reviews Jan, 2012 4.25