Quick Search

Advanced Search


Clear Filters

Review Search Results

There are 54 results matching your search criteria.

Judgement of Souls

JUDGEMENT OF SOULS is a dark paranormal in the tradition of Anne Rice and Stephen King. New author Margarita Felices has a way with words that results in characters so vividly drawn, you expect them to leap out of the pages. The pacing is e...

4 Stars

Journey in Time - Knights in Time, #2

Alex's soul is several hundred years old. A casualty of a medieval war, he roved the earth for centuries as a ghost before getting another chance at life. Passionate about music, he becomes a sought-after music producer. Haunted by memories...

5 Stars

Heroes Live Forever - Knights in Time, #1

Chris Karlsen's novel, Heroes Live Forever, spans two lifetimes. It starts when Elinor Hawthorne inherits a haunted house. After the shock of meeting the resident ghosts wears off, she and Basil Manneville, one of the ghosts, fall in love....

4 Stars
  • Author: Chris Karlsen
  • Review by: Josie
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Historical, * Romance: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Books to Go Now

Kilt By Love

After losing her job and getting dumped by her boyfriend, Sasha Nolan takes the vacation of a lifetime to Scotland. Ready for a fling that will help her forget her bad fortune, she meets Allister MacTavish, the laird of a castle and lands....

Stars

There are 54 results matching your search criteria.