Comments

  • On Jan 22, 2014, SteelerGirl said: winner

    I won a iPod Shuffle. I love entering these contests. I always find new authors to read when doing these contests.

  • On Jan 18, 2014, Kareninnc said: Winners?

    I couldn't attend the chat on Friday 1/18 so I don't know who the winners of this contest are. Will they be posted someplace on the website?

  • On Jan 16, 2014, CrystalBee said: Must Read

    I found a handful of must reads from the Scavenger Hunt...

    Regan Black, Susan Arden, Jennifer Faye, Jessica Jayne, Lily Santana, Nancy Adams, Ophelia London, Robin Bielman, and Roz Lee.

  • On Jan 16, 2014, Gwendy said: Again, so many!!!

    Okay so I know I say this every time, but it really is hard to choose! Since it worked so well for me last time, I will use the ever intellectual closing my eyes and pointing to the TBR list that I made from this. And drum roll....Golden Anidae by Suzanne Sabol. Sounds really good.

  • On Jan 16, 2014, fireandicebites said: Must Read Find

    Definitely, Maybe In Love by Ophelia London

    AND

    Her Accidental Boyfriend by Robin Bielman

  • On Jan 15, 2014, PamCraig said: Found 2 must reads

    That Pearly Drop by Jianne Carlo and Obsession by Sharon Buchbinder.

  • On Jan 15, 2014, Monica said: Tamara Gill - Defiant Surrender

    This is my must read from the Hunt. I'm in the mood for a time-travel romance!

  • On Jan 15, 2014, lulu said: Must Read

    A must read is Jean' Murray's Soul Reborn. Looking forward to ordering (or winning!) this soon.

  • On Jan 15, 2014, SherryX said: A Must Read

    A Must Read I found was The Pearly Drop by Jianne Carlo.

  • On Jan 14, 2014, Tina B said: Must Reads

    I have found some amazing sounding books and have added them to my TBR!

    Ruth A. Casie's The Guardian's Witch, Nancy Adams's The Bannockburn Spell and Defiant Surrender by Tamara Gill.

    Thank you for the introduction to these new to me authors!

  • On Jan 14, 2014, EryWhitt said: must reads

    A couple of must reads for me are Season of the Witch by Silver James AND Her Accidental Boyfriend by Robin Bielman

  • On Jan 14, 2014, jmcgaugh said: Must Read

    Logan's Acadian Wolves would be my must read.

  • On Jan 14, 2014, barbarawr said: Must Read

    LOL - my brain is singing the jingle from an old Pringles commercial - "no one can eat just one." Like I could really pick just ONE book from this list!!! Eeny meeny miney ....

    Silver James' Season of the Witch.

  • On Jan 13, 2014, carlton said: Must read

    In The Blood by Sara Hantz has been added to my ever-growing to be read list.

  • On Jan 13, 2014, lisagk said: Favorite?

    I agree with several others that picking a favorite is difficult, I would like to read Her Accidental Boyfriend and also An Unbridled Cowboy among several others. Thank you.

  • On Jan 13, 2014, Jbst said: Must Read

    Silver James' Season of the Witch is a must read to me.

  • On Jan 12, 2014, belgre said: The Must Read I Found During the Hunt

    I chose Lorhainne Eckhart. She is a new author to me. I haven't read any of her books. I picked up Volume 1 & 2 of Finding Love-The Outsiders series. I liked the storyline of all the books in the series. They intrigued me. I'm looking forward to read the entire series soon...Yeah, the long TBR list....sigh! I'll get there.

    Great contest as always! :-)

  • On Jan 11, 2014, bethanym said: can not wait to read

    I can not wait to read Caryn Moya Block - A Siberian Werewolf Christmas. thanks for the great giveaways

  • On Jan 11, 2014, ArlenaDean said: Winter Wonderland Entry

    I loved reading Verna Clay Christmas Kisses during the holidays! And nothing is better than a good read from author Jianne Carlo..That Pearly Drop.

  • On Jan 10, 2014, Orangepeacock said: The hunt!

    I found Peggy Bird's Believing Again to be a very Intriguing book. The characters sound awesome and I'd love the chance to read this one!

    Thanks so much for continuing to post these types of events! I love the hunts so much! And thanks so much for the chance to win!

    1 Tweet

    1 Facebook share

    1 Comment

  • On Jan 10, 2014, Ssernell said: Winter Hunt

    Excited to read Mrs. Roth's Merry Christmas - Holley Trent

  • On Jan 10, 2014, ELF said: So many great titles

    There are quite a few titles that look quite intriguing, including Forewarning by Kate Wyland and Unlikely Angel by Genie Gabriel. Thanks to all of the authors for the wonderful giveaways!

  • On Jan 10, 2014, LynnB said: Must Read

    I wanted to read Obsession by Sharon Buchbinder when I first read a blurb about it, but then I lost the piece of paper on which the name was written. I am so glad it is part of this contest. I also want to read Bulletproof by Regan Black. Thank you to all the authors for the prizes and to Night Owl Reviews for putting this all together.

  • On Jan 09, 2014, michelleb said: I have 2 must read finds...

    I want to read Golden Anidae by Suzanne M. Sabol and The Guardian's Witch by Ruth A. Casie.

  • On Jan 09, 2014, Bmhy said: Winter Wonderland

    Season of the Witch by Silver James is a must read for me. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  • On Jan 08, 2014, EvaM said: Must Read Winter Wonderland

    Sleight of Heart by Jacquie Rogers; Win My Love by Scarlett Scott; Defiant Surrender by Tamara Gill

  • On Jan 08, 2014, Michelle Willms said: Coldheart

    I MUST read Coldheart by Justin Robinson. The combination of mystery, thriller, and a touch of horror is simply too good to resist.

  • On Jan 08, 2014, Diana Coyle said: Can't wait to read!

    I just can't wait to read: Her Accidental Boyfriend by Robin Bielman.

  • On Jan 08, 2014, DrRob said: Winter Wonderland Must Reads!

    Really? it's impossible to pick just one. Definite reads for me are "Sleight of Heart" as Historical Western Romance is my all time favorite genre, and "Her Unbridled Cowboy" because I live vicariously through every heroine in a Cowboy novel...six pack abs, tight jeans, what's not to love!

  • On Jan 07, 2014, Tara W said: Paranormal Lover!

    A new must read for me is Wolf's Haven (Caedmon Wolves, #1) by Ambrielle Kirk.

  • On Jan 07, 2014, griffinsgma said: Solace in Scandal

    I've read excerpts of Solace in Scandal and it's on my list of books to read. It's hard to pick from this great list of books but I would also like to read Board Stiff and Logan's Acadian Wolves, just to name a few more.

  • On Jan 07, 2014, MelCamino said: Must read!

    I found so many new to me authors as well as revisited others. I really want to read Scarlett Scott's Win My Love.

  • On Jan 07, 2014, vmckinster said: I can't wait to read ....

    Definitely Maybe in Love. Thanks to the authors and Night Owl reviews for the amazing contest.

  • On Jan 06, 2014, greenshamrock said: So many books...

    So many great books... :)

    Really liking Sabrina York's Heart of Ash & Kym Grosso's Logan's Acadian Wolves!

  • On Jan 06, 2014, kumquat said: Must Read

    Outback Affair by Annie Seaton is a must read that I found.

  • On Jan 05, 2014, Bereza said: The Book I Must Read

    There were so many that I already added to my list, but the one that I absolutely must read is Bullet Proof by Regan Black. I have read a couple of her books and I absolutely love her!! I will be getting this book and starting it pronto. Thanks for the fun scavenger hunt again. I love these. I find so many new books and authors I have never read but now want to.

  • On Jan 05, 2014, lastnerve said: I HAVE to read

    "Unlikely Angel" by Genie Gabriel. This looks like an amazing book. There were so many and I can't wait to add a bunch to my to buy list. Thank you so much for the awesome giveaway! I hope you are having an amazing 2014 so far.

  • On Jan 05, 2014, dakorty said: More TBR pile

    I have found several I would like to read. They are: Her Unbridled Cowboy; That Pearly Drop; Daddy Morebucks; Mrs. Roth's Merry Christmas; and Board Stiff.

  • On Jan 05, 2014, skyeblue said: Must Read

    So many books I want to read. Soul Chase by Anne Hope, Forewarning by Kate Wyland and The Guardian's Witch by Ruth A. Casie sound very good to me!

  • On Jan 04, 2014, katlynn said: Wolf's Haven by Ambrielle Kirk

    I am looking forward to reading this book , I am all about the Alpha wolves love them.

    Kathy Tharle!

  • On Jan 04, 2014, lilytiger said: Must Read

    Bulletproof by Reagan Black looks interesting to me.

  • On Jan 04, 2014, Beccasmom said: TBR pile increse

    I want to read Cassie's Hope and Her unbridled cowboy. They look so good!!

  • On Jan 04, 2014, anita said: To Be Read.................

    I am suggesting, for myself and for all, the following books: Venice in the Moonlight by Elizabeth McKenna and Snowbound With The Soldier by Jennifer Faye.

    Pat C.

  • On Jan 01, 2014, nightowlinil said: 'Double Vision' by Regan Black

    There are a lot of great-sounding books on here. To choose just one, I'd have to say 'Double Vision' by Regan Black stands out to me as a must read.

    Lea Ellen {night owl in IL}

    nightowlinil

  • On Jan 01, 2014, TruGraver said: So Many Great Reads

    Season of the witch is one I would like to read!

  • On Jan 01, 2014, grapeapril said: Two Must have books I found

    I am definitely snagging Troy's Fox and The Guardian's Witch

  • On Dec 31, 2013, katz said: Winter Wonderland

    My must read book is Defiant Surrender by Tamara Gill.

  • On Dec 29, 2013, taurus said: Must Read

    Bullet Proof bty Regan Black

  • On Dec 28, 2013, Arianne said: A Must read book from this contest?

    A Must read book from this contest is "Mrs. Roth's Merry Christmas" by Holley Trent; it sounds like a great funny romance that I have to get my hands on soon.

  • On Dec 26, 2013, Shadow said: Winter Wonderland!

    Oh! There are so many good books featured! There are two tho that im dying to read. Because This Is Forever by Lena Hart and Wolf's Haven by Ambrielle Kirk. I love wolf shifters! There so captivating! Both books look awesome!

  • On Dec 23, 2013, JeanMP said: Winter Wonderland Contest

    Looking forward to reading Heart of Ash by Sabrina York, The Guardian's Witch by Ruth A. Casie and Logan's Acadian Wolves by Kym Grosso

  • On Dec 23, 2013, booksforme said: Winter Wonderland MUST read book

    Now I want to read Bulletproof by Regan Black!

  • On Dec 22, 2013, kaisquared said: Winter Wonderland Contest

    Annie Seaton's Outback Affair is the book that interests me most at present.

  • On Dec 22, 2013, karla eakin said: Jackie Rogers is Awesome

    Sleight of Heart Looks amazing!!!

  • On Dec 21, 2013, Brandi said: Book That Sounds Great

    I think that Logan's Acadian Wolves by Kym Grosso sounds really good. I'm going to check the whole series out :)

  • On Dec 20, 2013, helenetienda said: Lot's of good one's!

    I really want to read Christmas Kisses.

  • On Dec 18, 2013, Hotcha said: Winter Wonderland Contest

    I'D LOVE TO REVIEW bULLETPROOF!

  • On Dec 17, 2013, gigi staub said: Book I look forward to reading

    Solace in Scandal by Kimberly Dean

  • On Dec 17, 2013, Cambear said: Kimberly Dean's new book

    Always glad to see a new title from Kimberly Dean!

  • On Dec 17, 2013, Robin said: must reads

    I found three books to put on my tbr list.

    Caryn Moya Block- A Siberian werewolf Christmas, Billi Jean- Sorcha's Wolf, and Kim Grosso- Logan's Acadian Wolves.

  • On Dec 15, 2013, Ingeborg said: Must Read

    I've added That Pearly Drop by Jianne Carlo to my read list.

  • On Dec 15, 2013, LadyVampire said: So Many New Books to Wishlist!

    I found so many great new authors and books to wish list. Two of my top picks are "A Siberian Werewolf Christmas" by Caryn Moya Block and "Unlikely Angel" by Genie Gabriel. Thank you for the amazing giveaway! Happy Holidays to one and all.

  • On Dec 14, 2013, Sylvie said: Awesome Contest!

    Thanks so much for this great contest! I love all things paranormal, so I'm especially looking forward to reading Sorcha's Wolf by Billi Jean and Cursed by Lynn Ricci.

  • On Dec 11, 2013, Angieia said: The Pearly Drop sounds interesting!

    The Pearly Drop by Jianne Carlo looks interesting. I have already read Obsession by Sharon Buchbinder and it was really good.

  • On Dec 11, 2013, atiffyfit said: I pinned!

    http://www.pinterest.com/pin/171910910750013827/

  • On Dec 11, 2013, atiffyfit said: I facebooked!

    https://www.facebook.com/atiffyfit/posts/237178149783974

  • On Dec 11, 2013, atiffyfit said: I tweeted!

    https://twitter.com/a_tiffyfit/status/410649625406611456

  • On Dec 11, 2013, atiffyfit said: wowza!

    thank you to all the authors for all the generous prizes! on my must read list are definitely maybe in love and season of the witch.

  • On Dec 10, 2013, missyroth said: My must-read

    Daddy Morebucks!!!

  • On Dec 10, 2013, Ashley E said: Must Read!

    Coldheart by Justin Robinson sounds amazing! Adding it to my TBR list.

  • On Dec 10, 2013, Kareninnc said: Book I found

    1. I would like to read Win my Love by Scarlett Scott.

    2. I'm PINNING! http://www.pinterest.com/pin/544654148656762434/

    3. I'm Facebooking the Contest! https://www.facebook.com/karen.haas.37

    4. I follow NOR on Pinterest: Kareninnc

    5. I like NOR on Facebook: Karen Haas

  • On Dec 10, 2013, suzyrph said: Time Travel / Para Normal

    Definite Traci Douglass and Seal Series, for me.Sleight of Hand is an interesting read by Jacquie Rogers. Jianne Carlo That Pearly Drop is a great time-travel story! suzyrph@charter.net.

  • On Dec 09, 2013, blackcrystal said: Books I would like to read

    The Bannockburn Spell by Nancy Adams and Mrs. Roth's Merry Christmas by Holley Trent.

  • On Dec 08, 2013, Angellicia said: Must Read!!

    I'm dying to read Cassie's Hope by Adriana Kraft!!

  • On Dec 08, 2013, BookAttict said: My TBR List blew up!

    There are so many fantastic books here it's hard to just do a shout out to only a few, but...

    Logan's Acadian Wolves by Kym Grosso

    Bullet Prood by Regan Black

    Brave by Zoe Dawson and

    Coldheart by Justin Robinson

    Happy Holidays and thanks for another amazing giveaway!

    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

    Shared on:

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/BookAttict/status/409688973485670400

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BookAttict/posts/10201212642867345

    Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/48906345927209812/

  • On Dec 08, 2013, byrnemanis said: Books I'm adding to my wishlist

    Her Unbridled Cowboy, Heart of Ash, Obsession, Season of the Witch, so many more to choose from. Once again, Santa needs to gift me books.

  • On Dec 06, 2013, Sherry said: Book I want!

    I really want to read Switch Hitter by Roz Lee. It sounds great.

  • On Dec 06, 2013, TrinaC said: My picks!

    I found a bunch that I want to read & some new authors to check out too!

  • On Dec 06, 2013, princesslissa said: MUST READ!

    I've added Switch Hitter by Roz Lee to my must read list.

  • On Dec 06, 2013, Cheryl said: My pick!

    Robin Bielman's Her Accidental Boyfriend sounds great and the cover draws me in!

  • On Dec 05, 2013, hshelley said: Must reads

    I need to read Daddy Morebucks by Normandie Alleman, Bulletproff by Regan Black, Season of the Witch by Silver James, America's Darlings by Gail Bridges

  • On Dec 05, 2013, Calila said: Must Read

    Really interested in reading Daddy Morebucks by Normandie Alleman, Switch Hitter by Roz Lee, and Saving Alexander by Susan Mac Nicol.

  • On Dec 04, 2013, jocelynlewis said: Great read

    Im looking forward to reading Reagan Black, Bulletproof

  • On Dec 04, 2013, pansypetal said: Heart of Ash by Sabrina York

    You have to read this! It is awesome! Heart of Ash by Sabrina York!

  • On Dec 04, 2013, Robbibird said: Shifter stories must get

    I didn't just find one story to add to my must have and I even found new authors to check out.

  • On Dec 04, 2013, AnemicOak said: Must read

    Season of the Witch by Silver James looks right up my alley.

  • On Dec 04, 2013, LadyWolf said: Must-read

    I just have to read Logan's Acadian Wolves by Kym Grosso.

  • On Dec 04, 2013, Goldenmane said: Must-read from the hunt

    Seal of Awakening by Traci Douglass is a must-read for me. I love paranormal time travel and all the fun that implies.

  • On Dec 03, 2013, KChorak said: Must read

    My must read is definitely Her Unbridled Cowboy by Donna Michaels. I love anything with a hot cowboy.

  • On Dec 03, 2013, Relklaf said: Winter Wonderland

    My must read is Her Unbridled Cowboy by Donna Michaels

  • On Dec 03, 2013, rosered said: Must read!

    My must read is LOGAN'S "ACADIAN WOLVES" by KYM GROSSO.

  • On Dec 03, 2013, blakesmomma said: Must Read

    My must read is Defiant Surrender by Tamara Gill.

  • On Dec 03, 2013, french vanilla said: love the books

    My must read from the hunt is Brave by Zoe Dawson. Lots of other books on the must read list . As always loved the hunt and all the new reads. Pinned and followed on Pinterest.

  • On Dec 03, 2013, Hitherandthee said: Must read!

    The Guardian's Witch and That Pearly Drop are both terrific books....I'm reading both of them now, and will be rereading them many times to come!! Love them both!

  • On Dec 02, 2013, AquarianDancer said: My Finds

    My find: Kym Grosso’s Logan's Acadian Wolves

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AquarianDancer/posts/10101441356761369

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/AquarianDncr/status/407555564449718272

    Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/385972630536061567/

  • On Dec 02, 2013, Donna A said: Books, books, books

    So many "new to me" authors I've found a bunch of books to add to my TBR shelf but I think my favorite is Definitely, Maybe in Love - Ophelia London.

  • On Dec 02, 2013, margaretluvisi said: Book Want to read

    book i want to read "Troy's Fox" by Jane Wakely

  • On Dec 02, 2013, cocobabydoll said: Zoe D

    I want to read Zoe Dawsons book, Brave

  • On Dec 02, 2013, MisfitPrincess said: Crash & Burn

    Crash & Burn by Susan Arden sounds fantastic!

  • On Dec 01, 2013, KainsHottie said: Thanks!

    I really want to read Kym Grosso's Logan's Acadian Wolves

  • On Dec 01, 2013, MarcyWho said: Mystery and Romance

    I read Elizabeth Mckenna's Cera Place and loved it. REally looking forward to reading her second book - Venice in the Moonlight. As for a new author - definately checking out Genie Gabriel's Unlikely Angel for Christmas.

    http://www.pinterest.com/pin/268949408970537131/

    https://www.facebook.com/NightOwlReviewsBooks#!/

  • On Dec 01, 2013, biancale said: Nashville Bound

    This book by Bethany Michaels proves that revenge does not always go the way you plan. It was good.

  • On Dec 01, 2013, Trix said: tough choice, but...

    I'd go with Susan MacNicol's SAVING ALEXANDER or Normandie Alleman's DADDY MOREBUCKS...

  • On Dec 01, 2013, Bertie said: BOOKS I MUST HAVE

    Robin Bielman - Her Accidental Boyfriend

  • On Dec 01, 2013, LeeErin said: A Must Read

    I think "War of Hearts" by Lynn Hubbard is a must read.

  • On Dec 01, 2013, mrscrabbyfan said: Winter Wonderland 2013 comment.

    Thank you for the great chance I found a lot of new authors and a lot of books I will be reading I think the one I want to read the most would be Logan's Acadian by Kym Grosso Thank you to all the authors for making this possible with you generosity. I really hope I did this right.

  • On Dec 01, 2013, JenniferLGP said: A Must Read

    The Guardian's Witch by Ruth A. Casie, and also Logan's Acadian by Kym Grosso

  • On Dec 01, 2013, shalyramirez said: Book I Must Read:

    Bullet Proof by Regan Black

  • On Dec 01, 2013, msdebms said: Attention!

    Defiant Surrender by Tamara Gill looks great. I love a good time travel romance. Add the words, "defiant" and "surrender" and you have my full attention.

  • On Dec 01, 2013, Bookfreak said: Hey

    So I now really want to read A Siberian Werewolf Christmas - Siberian Volkov Series, #6 by Caryn Moya Block!

    Twitter- @JemmiferJ

    pinterest- jennjarubbee

    Thanks for the hunt and to all the authors participating!

  • On Dec 01, 2013, Wanda said: Book I Want to Read

    Kym Grosso - Logan's Acadian Wolves!! Love the cover.

  • On Dec 01, 2013, melissakeir said: Blood Beginnings

    This series sounds wonderful. I hadn't heard about the author before.

  • On Dec 01, 2013, fangswandsfairy said: Tweet Deets

    https://twitter.com/fangswandsfairy/status/407166314919104512

  • On Dec 01, 2013, fangswandsfairy said: Must Read

    Board Stiff by Jessica Jayne

  • On Dec 01, 2013, LisaJoli said: Must Read

    Sleight of Hand by Jacquie Rogers sounds like a great read.

  • On Dec 01, 2013, golakers said: found a couple books to read

    I agree that the Siberian Werewolf Christmas by Caryn Moya Block, so does Kym Grosso - Logan's Acadian Wolves.

  • On Dec 01, 2013, spalacios said: Must read

    Caryn Moya Block - A Siberian Werewolf Christmas. Sounds like a good book!

  • On Nov 30, 2013, kpow said: Must Read

    Lynn Ricci - Cursed - sounds like a good book.

  • On Nov 30, 2013, dancecat said: Must Read

    Lena Hart - Because This is Forever! Read, read, read!

  • On Nov 30, 2013, bette said: new reads found

    I found so many new reads...very excited. Since it's the holiday season I think I will start with Verna Clay's Christmas Kisses

  • On Nov 29, 2013, SteelerGirl said: 4 Must Reads

    I have 4 must reads that I found doing this contest.

    Normandie Allen-The Professor's Plaything

    Holley Trent-Sold As Is

    Mrs. Roth's Merry Christmas

    Jessica Jayne-In Flames

  • On Nov 26, 2013, jmcarollo said: Must Read

    Medium Rare - Meg Benjamin!

  • On Nov 25, 2013, ktandcamsmom said: Nashville Bound

    I can't wait to read this one!

  • On Nov 21, 2013, MelodyReads said: Wow!

    Sharon Buchbinder - Obsession

    It looks like it's going to be a good book. Must read...