Comments

  • On Dec 10, 2014, Thomas Murphy said: giveaway

    I want to read Twisted

  • On Dec 10, 2014, BookLiaison said: I want to read...

    So many good ones! Finding Julia & Marked really caught my eye though :)

  • On Dec 10, 2014, KittyPurry said: Thanks for the AWESOME contest

    I'd LOVE to read any of these fantastic books!

  • On Dec 10, 2014, gemiinii said: want to read

    Marked by Rebecca Zanetti

  • On Dec 10, 2014, hhand said: Wanna read...

    I have read a lot of these authors but I am looking forward to the Protector series by Rebecca Zanetti.

  • On Dec 09, 2014, DebraTaylor said: Great Choices

    So many great choices. My first pick would be Marked by Rebecca Zanetti.

  • On Dec 09, 2014, Tina B said: So Many

    There are so many that I want to read but the top 2 are Sated and Bound By the Buccaneer. :)

    Thank you for the amazing giveaway!

  • On Dec 09, 2014, kytina said: Giveaway Rocks

    These books look awesome. I have read a few but would love to read more.

  • On Dec 09, 2014, MisfitPrincess said: Awesome!

    All of the books look fantastic! I'm super curious about Brave by Zoe Dawson.

  • On Dec 09, 2014, Kathleen Baldwin said: Great contest

    Fabulous contest! Nightowl rocks

  • On Dec 09, 2014, macti said: I would most want to read

    Marked by Rebecca Zanetti

  • On Dec 09, 2014, MzVeeAye said: Too many good books but...

    I want to read CAKE!! Sounds like a book I am really going to enjoy :)

  • On Dec 08, 2014, musicalfrog said: Books

    Wow there are so many here that I want to read it is impossible to choose. I've been looking at quite a few of these. But Christmas with a Seal, Bound by the Buccaneer and CAKE are in that list.

  • On Dec 08, 2014, CandyLyn said: Never enough books!

    I'm dying to read Christmas with a SEAL!!!

  • On Dec 08, 2014, emilyprymes said: Awesome Giveaway!

    Thanks so much for the chance to win! There's so many good books to pick from! I would love to read them all since I'm addicted to reading but 2 of the books definitely stood out & caught my attention! I would love to read "Some

    Other Child" & "The Hunk

    Next Door." I'm going to have to go check it out!

  • On Dec 07, 2014, cdlacombe said: Fantastic giveaway

    wow, there are so many choices but Anita Philmar's Deputys Bride sounds really good (erotic western). I have even added it to my wish list. Thanks for this awesome giveaway.

  • On Dec 07, 2014, brendala said: Giveaway

    What a fantastic giveaway. Thank you so much for a chance to win

  • On Dec 07, 2014, Gabrielle said: Giveaway

    So many great books to choose from! I would love to read Christmas with a Seal

  • On Dec 06, 2014, SamSpencer said: Thanks for the Giveaway

    I Want to read them all!

  • On Dec 06, 2014, Jana Leah said: giveaway

    Rebecca Zanetti's, Dani Harper's, Silver James', Desiree Holt's & Erin M Leaf's books have all been added to my TBR list. Thanks!

  • On Dec 05, 2014, Lizsemkiu said: Terrific variety

    Marked would be my first choice. Just finished Meow If It's Murder and it was great!

  • On Dec 05, 2014, leetee said: book title

    The Vampire's Partner sounds good :)

  • On Dec 04, 2014, AshKrafton said: Book Lover Contest

    I'd like to read Broken by Traci L Slatton. Love fantasy mixed with history!

  • On Dec 04, 2014, Gaelicark said: Contest Blog response

    Wow... there are SOOOOOOOOOOOO many interesting ones! My top 3 are (in No particular order):

    1. Meow If It's Murder

    2. Plight of the Highlander

    3. Bound by the Buccaneer

  • On Dec 03, 2014, UnboundPassion said: Feeding my addiction one book at a time!

    Thank you for the opportunity to win more books or GCs to purchase more books. I've only read one of the titles featured in the giveaway promo. I'd love the chance to read a few of the others! Happy Holidays!

  • On Dec 02, 2014, greenshamrock said: Look at all of those books!!!

    Some that really caught my eye are The Golden Pack Alphas, Deputy's Bride, Plight Of The Highlander, The Hunk Next Door, Faerie Faith, & A Princess By Christmas...

  • On Dec 02, 2014, readingmama said: Tempting book covers

    The cover alone is enough to make you want to read C.A.K.E. And anything with spanking (A Spanking Good Christmas) has to be good. I already own Risk is a Four-Letter Word. So I have to say these are some good books by Riptide.

  • On Dec 02, 2014, Bounce Around Book Luvr said: C.A.K.E

    Love the cover!

  • On Dec 02, 2014, wickedwolvesanddreamingdragons said: Winter Contest

    They all sound good, it's too hard to choose!

  • On Dec 02, 2014, lawri said: Book Contest

    This is an AWESOME collection of books.

    I would be happy to win any of them.

    Blessings & Thanks to All.

  • On Dec 01, 2014, bonhill said: Great Choices

    I would like to read Deadly Dozen. Thank you for the giveaway!

  • On Dec 01, 2014, EvaM said: Winter Contest

    A Dangerous Madness by Michelle Diener; Unmask my Heart by Linda Andrews; Bound by the Buccaneer by Normandie Alleman

  • On Dec 01, 2014, Michelle Willms said: Another great contest

    Thank you for another great contest. You always do so many great things for us and I am so grateful to all of you for all you do. Happy Holidays.

  • On Dec 01, 2014, Robin Thompson said: So Many Books. . .

    All of them sound great but if I had to choose, it would be between Storm Warning by Dani Hart and The Wren by Kristy McCaffery - I think

  • On Dec 01, 2014, carlysbookreviews said: BookLover Winter Contest

    I'm looking forward to reading Sated by Charity Parkerson!

  • On Nov 29, 2014, KGOLDMAN said: Look at all those books

    Thank you NOR for doing these contests. It has introduced me to so many new authors.

  • On Nov 29, 2014, skyeblue said: Want to Read

    Would love to read R.Zanetti's

    Marked.

  • On Nov 28, 2014, Cathyann said: Want to Read

    I've found so many more books I want to read.

  • On Nov 28, 2014, KainsHottie said: Want to Read

    The Golden Pack Alphas looks good

  • On Nov 27, 2014, Joy F said: Booklover Contest

    Plight of the Highlander sounds great. Thanks.

  • On Nov 27, 2014, ksbanks said: Thanks For The Giveaway

    I would love to read A Vampires Passion by Jordan Rose! I've read some of her other ebooks & loved them.

  • On Nov 27, 2014, Sable said: Want to read

    I would like to read Meow If Its Murder.

  • On Nov 27, 2014, KimberlyMayberry said: All of them, of course!

    I would really love to read Jordan K. Rose's The Vampire's Partner, Liz Crowe's Stewart Realty Anthology, Win the Game by Lucy Monroe, or Finding Julia by Desiree Holt, plus so many more!

  • On Nov 27, 2014, Letitia said: Contest

    I would like to read all the authors sponsoring the giveaway.

  • On Nov 26, 2014, librarypat said: THE HUNK NEXT DOOR by Debra Webb

    I have enjoyed Debra Webb's books for a long time. I am sure THE HUNK NEXT DOOR will be another good one.

  • On Nov 26, 2014, jacigreggs said: Book I'd like to read

    Brave

  • On Nov 24, 2014, Dove Feaether said: all books

    Most of the books look awesome

  • On Nov 24, 2014, orchdlady said: Too many books!

    I see books by Tawny Weber, Lucy Monroe, Sylvia McDaniel and Deanna Jewel that will be at the top of my list.

  • On Nov 24, 2014, MelissaJ said: I most want to read...

    Marked by Rebecca Zanetti.

  • On Nov 22, 2014, JenB said: I most want to read

    Dreams of perfection by Rebecca Heflin.

  • On Nov 22, 2014, Michael Alan Peck said: The Journeyman

    I'm very proud to have The Journeyman be a part of this, and I'm very excited to see the level of enthusiasm here. Thanks, Night Owl Reviews and all of the die-hard readers here. You make all those quiet hours at the keyboard worth it!

  • On Nov 22, 2014, huntressjenn said: I Want to Read

    I most want to read Words That Bind.

  • On Nov 22, 2014, bncandg said: re:

    maybe the journeyman

  • On Nov 22, 2014, Jaylover said: Sponsor book I'm looking forward to-

    Would be either Dani Harper's "Storm Warned" or "Words That Bind" by Ash Krafton! :)

  • On Nov 21, 2014, sharons said: looking forward to

    Storm Warned by Dani Harper. I've loved the first two books in the series and looking forward to this one :)

  • On Nov 21, 2014, Weinerkid said: yay

    Twisted looks like a winner to me!!

  • On Nov 20, 2014, kambot said: Night Owl Reviews

    is where I find not only the newest releases from authors I love, but also new authors to enjoy.

  • On Nov 20, 2014, Loisy said: Unwrapping Tess

    It is what I love anything that is a shifter and much more

  • On Nov 19, 2014, Janina said: Want to read

    Unwrapping her perfect match by Kat Latham

  • On Nov 19, 2014, margaretluvisi said: book i'll get

    Dreams Do Come True by Larynn Ford

  • On Nov 19, 2014, LaneyFour said: So many choices, so little time....

    Jennifer Faye's A PRINCESS BY CHRISTMAS. Love paperbacks, as they are easier to share with friends.

  • On Nov 19, 2014, cybertkw said: winter contest

    Would love a great supernatural and sexy read! Thanks for hosting this contest.

  • On Nov 19, 2014, vickestolte said: Happy Holidays NOR!!

    Meow if its murder definitely looks very interesting to me.. Hope everyone at NOR has a Happy Holiday!!!

  • On Nov 19, 2014, LuvnPhrost said: Love, Love, Love

    All the wonderful books and authors. Can't wait to start reading!

  • On Nov 18, 2014, SuzReadsBooks said: Nick and Nora Mysteries

    I can't wait to read the Nick and Nora Mysteries by T.C. LoTempio! Thanks for this amazing giveaway - I would love to win!

  • On Nov 18, 2014, VikLi said: Winter Contest

    The all look fantastic. The Hunk Next Door caught my eye though. I always had a thing for Harlequin books and agents.

  • On Nov 18, 2014, Sonyalovesbooks said: Winter contest

    The golden pack alpha is the at the top of the list

  • On Nov 18, 2014, jaynep said: Winter wonderland

    There are so many I will read soon. However, I guess my choice is Storm Warned.

  • On Nov 17, 2014, jmesparza said: Book I can't wait to read

    I can't wait to read Marked by Rebecca Zanetti.

  • On Nov 17, 2014, miriama said: Book I'd most like to read

    Trust No One

  • On Nov 17, 2014, lawri said: FYI

    All the books sounds great, but if I had to chose it would be Plight of the Highlander by Sky Purington. Thanks to All.

  • On Nov 17, 2014, SylveTReader said: Tittle i'm looking forward to reading

    Win the Game by Lucy Monroe

  • On Nov 16, 2014, Glenda Hefty said: Win the Game

    I would love to read this Lucy Monroe title.

  • On Nov 16, 2014, Drmchr said: FYI

    I would like to read Risk Is A Four Letter Word, C.A.K.E. & Finding Julia.

  • On Nov 16, 2014, Tamsyn said: NOR WinterWonderland Contest

    All the books here sounds really interesting. I love paranormal stories in particular so would love to read Dani Harper's Storm Warned. Thanks for the chance to win.

  • On Nov 16, 2014, Beth C said: Want to read

    There are several pictured there that I would love to read. Rebecca Zanetti's Marked, Storm Warned by Dani Harper, Unwrapping Tess by Krystal Shannan, The Vampire's Patner by Jordan K. Rose, and Laurel Cremant's The Golden Pack Alphas.

  • On Nov 16, 2014, Filia Oktarina said: Filia Oktarina

    This was amazing giveaway! So many books i want read, Rebecca Zanetti and Nancy Gideon book was first catch my eyes, because i like paranormal read. But i want read Lucy Monroe and Jennifer Faye book too, looks interesting these two book. Thanks for chacne to win this amazing giveaway :)

  • On Nov 16, 2014, katz said: Most Like to Read

    The book I would most like to read is Unwrapping Her Perfect Match.

  • On Nov 16, 2014, ogitchida said: Books for the Holidays

    I am interested in the book Becca's Dance as well as Broken. Thanks so much for this awesome giveaway and Happy Holidays!

  • On Nov 16, 2014, craftygirl said: Winter Wonderland contest

    This is an amazing contest! Thanks for the chance! There are so many books that I haven't read and are now added to my long TBR list! What a great Christmas present this would make!

  • On Nov 16, 2014, wyndwhisper said: ALL OF THEM! LOL!

    I would love to have the time over the holidays to actually just sit and read all of these wonderful books. i doubt that is going to happen though. :) so i think if i have to pick just one the it will be "The Golden Pack Alphas". the cover is gorgeous and the book sounds wonderful. i look forward to reading it. :)

    Tammy Ramey

    trvlagnt1t@yahoo.com

  • On Nov 16, 2014, ELF said: So many yummy titles

    I am intrigued by quite a few of the titles and delighted to see that there is a Nancy Gideon book that I haven't read. Adding many titles to my TBR mountain!

  • On Nov 16, 2014, byrnemanis said: Winter Wonderland Book Lovers Contest

    I love NOR contests. There are too many titles to have to choose... but, Christmas Encounters, Christmas with a Seal, Storm Warned, A Perfect Gift to begin the list. Merry Christmas to all.

  • On Nov 16, 2014, catedid said: Booklover's Contest

    I would enjoy reading all the stories. Thank you for having contests like this one. Happy Holidays to all.

  • On Nov 15, 2014, The Loopy Librarian said: Lots of great choices

    I'm interested in several of these titles, but if I had to pick just one, I think it would be Broken by Traci Slatton. Historical fiction and paranormal. Fascinating mix.

  • On Nov 15, 2014, MarcyWho said: What to choose?

    Meow If Its Murder is a top pick, along with Jennifer Faye's Princess by Christmas

  • On Nov 15, 2014, AshleyAnne said: Hard to choose!!!

    I think Meow If It's Murder looks really interesting!

  • On Nov 15, 2014, EryWhitt said: great contest

    So many new books to read and i cant wait to start. Really excited about Trust No One and Plight of the Highlander

  • On Nov 15, 2014, Dexterity said: Great contest!

    So many great titles here! Hard to choose but marked by Rebecca Zanetti and The Vampire's Partner by Jordan K. Rose would be my top picks. Thanks!

  • On Nov 15, 2014, shorty said: contest

    The Wren looks really good but then again they all look good!!

  • On Nov 15, 2014, elsie said: "Meow if it's Murder"

    "Meow if it's Murder" is on my list of books to read.

    Thanks for the contest

    elsie

  • On Nov 15, 2014, Sylvie said: Love PNR!

    I love anything Paranormal, especially vampires! That's why I especially look forward to anything new from Rebecca Zanetti. Thanks always for the these great contests!

  • On Nov 15, 2014, carolynlmc said: Plight of the Highlander

    I would love to read Plight of the Highlander. Thanks for the Giveaway!

  • On Nov 14, 2014, Annmarnie said: Contest

    Want to read them all! Especially Lucy Monroe!

  • On Nov 14, 2014, frlarsson said: contest

    I want them all! =D they all look like great reads, and I need more for the holidays

    Thanks for the giveaway & Happy Friday!

    //Linda

  • On Nov 14, 2014, Laurie G said: UNWRAPPING HER PERFECT MATCH KAT LATHAM

    I love sports related heroes. Kat Latham's book, UNWRAPPING HER PERFECT MATCH, sounds like a perfect match for my tastes.

    Wonderful contest!

  • On Nov 14, 2014, Aly P said: Winter Booklovers Contest 2014

    I think the "The Golden Pack Alphas" looks great

  • On Nov 14, 2014, ghpierson said: Winter Booklovers Contest 2014

    I would like A Dangerous Madness by Michelle Diener.

  • On Nov 14, 2014, srothchild said: cannot wait for MARKED

    Rebecca Zanetti's MARKED is mwant to read NOW book!

  • On Nov 14, 2014, gincam said: "Marked"...

    "Marked" by Rebecca Zanetti leaves its mark as my choice...

  • On Nov 14, 2014, Sue A said: Winter Booklovers Contest 2014 - #NORWinterWonderland

    Finding Julia by Desiree Holt and any book by Lucy Monroe are the ones I want this Christmas!

  • On Nov 14, 2014, Bertie said: You can choose for me

    I would love to read any of them

    Bertie

  • On Nov 14, 2014, hotone said: Booklover Contest

    Wow! What a contest, so many authors.

    I have read Rebecca Zanetti, Lucy Monroe, The Highlander Series & etc.

    All are great. Would love to win one of your prizes. Thanks!!!

  • On Nov 13, 2014, abaktanna said: NOR Booklovers Contest

    They all look good, but the ones I want to read are: Unwrapping Tess, Christmas With A Seal, and Deputy's Bride.

    Thanks for this great contest and for the chance to win.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, DianeS said: Highlanders!

    'Plight of the Highlander' caught my eye!

  • On Nov 13, 2014, DreamsToWrite said: Thanks for the opportunity

    I can only hope to be fortunate enough to win one of the prizes. Thanks!

  • On Nov 13, 2014, lrhubble said: Winterwonderland Contest

    I would love to read Win the Game by Lucy Monroe

  • On Nov 13, 2014, Texas Book Lover said: Winter Booklovers Contest 2014 - #NORWinterWonderland

    Such a tough choice! Christmas with a Seal and Remembered by Moonlight both really caught my eye!

  • On Nov 13, 2014, Drmchr said: Would like to read

    I would like to read Plight of the Highlander (The MacLomain Series: Next Generation, Book 5). It sounds like it is really good. I like Hylander books!

  • On Nov 13, 2014, belgre said: Books I'm most interested in reading

    I'm looking forward to reading Marked by Rebecca Zanetti in the Dark Protector series. I'm also want to read Tawny Weber's Christmas with A Seal. Both of these authors are among my favorites. Other of my favorite authors are listed but I already have those book. Sweeeet! :-)

    Looking forward to the giveaway event as well. It's always fun to chat with the gang!

  • On Nov 13, 2014, Cajun Girl said: cajun girl

    The book I would most love to read is Marked by Rebecca Zanetti,I have loved this series since book 1,and anew author for me would be Lee Ann Sontheimer Murphy,and Ryker's Justice caught my eye.. Thanks for the chance

  • On Nov 13, 2014, hkhoney said: Books wishlist

    Thank you for the opportunity. I would love to read all the books. It is hard to pick one.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, cherioggy said: Book I Would Like To Read

    Holly & Ivy sounds like a wonderful story. I would love to read this!

  • On Nov 13, 2014, Ashley F said: so many books so little time

    Thanks for the giveaway so many cool authors. :) I rather have a soft spot for highlanders, so Plight of the highlander it is ^ ^

  • On Nov 13, 2014, Soda said: My reading wish this Christmas

    I would love to read Marked by Rebecca Zanetti, Faerie Faith by Silver James and a new author for me; Words that Bind by Ash Krafton. That would partially fulfill my wish list

  • On Nov 13, 2014, darkand said: Happy Holidays!

    There are so many great choices - love Dani Harper and Rebecca Zanetti!

  • On Nov 13, 2014, Martha said: Contest

    I'd love to have Remembered by Moonlight!

  • On Nov 13, 2014, Sweettoothtoo said: C.A.KE.

    C.A.K.E. Iis a book I would like to read.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, okrednekgal said: Giveaway

    I want to say thanks for this chance and I have done all asked.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, KatLouise said: Lots of great covers!

    Another great contest! I see a few books here that I want to check out further!

  • On Nov 13, 2014, chmorgan said: Books

    I want to read Golden Pack Alphas.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, Pamk said: want to read

    Golden Pack Alphas looks interesting.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, jmcgaugh said: Book of Choice

    I'd most like to read Nancy Gideon's Remembered by Moonlight.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, knittingnovice said: Contest book

    I'd like to read Marked by Rebecca Zanetti

  • On Nov 13, 2014, adaffern said: Choice

    Ryker's Justice

  • On Nov 13, 2014, lisagk said: Winning

    There are several here I would love to read, but probably my first choice would be Lucy Monroe's Win the Game. Thanks for asking.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, ljkish said: my choice

    I would like to read The Perfect Gift.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, LexisMommy said: Books That I'd Love

    All of these look amazing. The covers are all awesome in there own way!! But the one that I want the most is The Hunk Next Door by Debra Webb. Why you may ask. Because it's a Harlequin Intrigue and that's my absolute favorite kind of book to read. My second and third choices would have to be A Princess by Christmas and Christmas with a SEAL because they're both Harlequins.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, AbbyKat said: Cover Caught My Eye

    Faerie Dust Dead has such a pretty cover, and the description is just as magical.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, Topaz said: Too many to add to my TBR pile!

    Love the selection! The Golden Pack Alphas would be my first choice. Love shifter novels!

  • On Nov 13, 2014, Virginia said: Contest

    Thanks for the great giveaway, these books look awesome. It would be really hard to just choose one.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, ecocat said: Too many choices

    Remembered by Moonlight would be my first pick. This is a great selection of books.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, ladymagnolia said: Venice in the Moonlight

    This really looks good.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, Havebookwillsurvive said: Awesome Giveaway!!!

    I would start with Twisted.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, rhondamcc said: unwrapping tess

    The cover is awesome and the story sounds great. I would love to win this

  • On Nov 13, 2014, pansypetal said: So much to choose from!

    Some great looking titles here from some wonderful writers! Finding Julia by Desiree Holt has been on my wish list for awhile!

  • On Nov 13, 2014, infinitieh said: Most want to read

    Christmas with a SEAL

  • On Nov 13, 2014, lilytiger said: mysteries and cats

    Would love to read Meow if it's Murder. I love cozies with cats.

  • On Nov 13, 2014, SteelerGirl said: My Favorite!

    The Wren by Kristy McCaffrey. This book is my favorite out of all the titles.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, brookeblogs said: So many great reads!

    I have a hard time deciding, but I think I would pick up Unwrapping Her Perfect Match first. :) They all sound wonderful!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Jbst said: Books interesting

    Different books sound interesting, but I would choose Fairy Dust Dead.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Carrie E said: How fun!

    Thank you!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, janiceowen said: A Dangerour Madness

    I love historicals

  • On Nov 12, 2014, jkmsw said: Booklover Contest

    Sated

  • On Nov 12, 2014, julesrules said: I'm looking forward to

    is Twisted's release.

    But I would mind reading all of them.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, melanieb said: Books to read

    I would love to read all of them!! One book a day! Thank you for the giveaway. :)

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Bastet said: The Golden Pack Alphas

    I'm always looking out for shifter books

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Nancydl said: Contest

    If I had to pick one, it would be "Meow if its Murder". There are a lot of good books in that bunch and it was so hard to choose.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, ashleigh said: Booklover Contest

    A Perfect Gift and Brave.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Ahop said: This looks good

    The Golden Pack Alphas looks good!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Brandi said: Book I Want To Read

    The book I want to read most is Words That Bind by Ash Krafton :) I loved her Demimonde books and so I am sure I will love this book as well!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, gsryley said: Winter Booklovers

    Can't wait to read the Christmas themed stories. I love Tawny Weber's books.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, pidg said: Booklover Contest

    I would love to read the new Rebecca Zanetti book "Marked". I have read all the others and loved them.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, joverstreet said: janet overstreet

    What great prizes!!! I am looking forward to reading "Christmas With A SEAL" by Tawny Weber.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, missmaria said: book

    Unwrapping Her Perfect Christmas Match is the book I'd most like to read!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, missmaria said: giveaway

    Great giveaway! I'd love to win something!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, JeanMP said: Great Contest

    Look forward to reading a Dangerous Madness

  • On Nov 12, 2014, michellebNPL said: woo!

    Hope I win! Can't wait to read them ALL! Fantastic contest!!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, FanLit said: Giveaway

    I haven't read any of the authors, so any would be a good choice.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Cheryl said: Woohoo!

    Great contest!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, TxDee said: Winter Booklovers Heaven!

    What a great contest...my eye is on the Michelle Diener book, A Dangerous Madness.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, vsclev said: Awesome

    Fantastic giveaway! Thanks for the chance

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Angieia said: Winter Booklovers

    The Other Child and Risk is a Four letter Word are both really good. There are so many good books, my TBR pile keeps growing!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, jadeen said: contest

    This is a great contest. Thanks for the contest

  • On Nov 12, 2014, fyrestorme said: Rebecca Zanetti's Marked

    I would love to get this book though there are several on the above list that I would like as well.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Bmhy said: Winter Wonderland

    What a fantastic holiday giveaway! Many great books to add to my TBR list. I am especially interested in Marked by Rebecca Zanetti and Remembered by Moonlight by Nancy Gideon.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Rush said: Great List

    Wow! The list is huge! Good luck everyone!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, lkayme said: The winner!

    Looks like lots of good reads, starting with the Vampire's Partner!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, KimberleyC said: Winter Giveaway Contest

    I would love to win Rembered by Moonlight by Nancy Gideon. Thanks for the chance to win.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, RayniaSky said: Winter Booklovers Contest

    Broken looks like an interesting read :) Thanks for the giveaway!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, archana said: Winter giveaway contest

    Fantastic giveaway...would love to win.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, AquarianDancer said: Win!

    I'd love to read Win the Game by Lucy Monroe.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, iriscar said: book lovers contest

    Would love to read Marked first!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, SueG said: Winter Booklovers Contest

    I'd love A Princess by Christmas by Jennifer Faye.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, katsrus said: Booklover contest

    I would love to read Meow If It's Murder. I have read Never Surrender by Deanna Jewel and that was a really good book.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Laurel E said: Fantastic Giveaway & Contest

    Book by Rachel Zanetti, or Plight of the Highlander, or ... how can I choose, there are several I would like to read.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, mamaconnie said: Contest

    I have been wanting to read Meow If It's Murder, love anything to do with cats and murder! Thanks for the chance to win.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, JOYE said: Joye

    Thanks for the contest. I would like to read The Wren

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Joan V said: Awesome giveaway

    Thank you for this opportunity to win a gift card. I look forward to reading so many of these books and a gift card would really be great.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Gpangel said: Winter Book Lover Contest

    Wow! It's hard to pick just one!! I think A Dangerous Madness by Michelle Diener sounds like my kind of book.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, zuagy said: Book, I choose you!

    I am looking forward to A Dangerous Madness.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, kaylizmc said: Karen Machamer

    Looking forward to The Hunk Next Door and Christmas With a Seal.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, SerenaS said: Winter, yay!

    The Golden Pack Alphas by Laurel Cremant or A Dangerous Madness by Michelle Diener look good... Thanks for the giveaway!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, LindaMB said: Great Giveaway!

    Risk is a Four-Letter Word. Thanks for the chance to win!!!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, cutiephinphin said: So many awesome reads

    Unwrapping Her Perfect Match by Kat Latham, Win The Game by Lucy Monroe, A Perfect Gift by Dani-Lyn Alexander are the top 3 TBR in my list amongst others. Thanks for the chance.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, swsties said: Book Choice

    I think the Vampire's Partner looks interesting but all of them look great! Thank you for the chance.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, lorij said: Happy Holidays

    I would like to read several of them but if I had to choose one it would be Lucy Monroe's book :)

  • On Nov 12, 2014, proudarmymom said: Oh so many good ones!

    Well my TBR list just got longer! lol I want to read The Vampire's Passion by Jordan K Rose and Storm Warned by Dani Harper. And then I'll just work my way through the rest of these awesome books.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Debra E said: I'd love to read...

    Billionaire with Benefits by Anne Tenino from Riptide Publishing

  • On Nov 12, 2014, KGOLDMAN said: Thanks

    Thank you for these contest

  • On Nov 12, 2014, paw pat said: Meow if it's Murder!

    I'd love to win the cozy mystery, "Meow if it's Murder"...thank you!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, Donna A said: Want to read

    Win The Game by Lucy Monroe

  • On Nov 12, 2014, southerngirl said: Thank you!

    I want to read MARKED by Rebecca Zanetti!

  • On Nov 12, 2014, cdhaste said: want to read

    Unwrapping Her Perfect Match

  • On Nov 12, 2014, LisaJoli said: Want to read

    Marked by Rebecca Zanetti is definitely on my list. I have it preordered at ARe.

  • On Nov 12, 2014, suzyrph said: Great Give Away

    Thank you for the salute to our veterans. All those SEAL books look like great reads.

  • On Nov 11, 2014, Joder said: Jody F is looking forward to.....

    Twisted by Cari Quinn.

  • On Nov 11, 2014, BethRei said: Night owl Reviews Booklover Contest

    Thank you for the giveaway

  • On Nov 11, 2014, Blndmschf said: looking forward to these reads

    Perfect Gift by Dani-lyn Alexander and Trust No one by Diana Layne

  • On Nov 11, 2014, ArlenaDean said: Winter Booklovers Contest 2014 - #NORWinterWonderland

    Christmas With a Seal by Tawny Weber and Holly & Ivy by Selah Janel ....I want to read these this Christmas!

  • On Nov 11, 2014, Barbed said: Giveaway

    I'm looking forward to reading Nancy Gideon's book, Remembered by Moonlight.

  • On Nov 11, 2014, melissakeir said: So many to choose from

    I love Nancy Gideon but there are so many other wonderful books to choose from!

  • On Nov 10, 2014, Michelle Willms said: It's tough to choose

    I think I'd like to read Storm Warned or Marked, though I also want to read Jordan Rose's book. There are so many great books shown!

  • On Nov 10, 2014, Karla Eakin said: I need Coaching

    Sylvia McDaniels The relationship Coach is a definite must read along with Zoe Dawsons book too..love these ladies

  • On Nov 10, 2014, VSloboda said: Hard to decide ;)

    I think I'd like to read MARKED first. Thank you.

  • On Nov 10, 2014, Ingeborg said: Giveaway

    I'd love to read Never Surrender by Deanna Jewel.

  • On Nov 10, 2014, chanpreet said: Books I'd Like To Read

    Kat Latham's Unwrapping Her Perfect Match and Cari Quinn's Twisted are at the top of my list.

  • On Nov 10, 2014, Karen said: Love your giveaways

    The book I'd most like to read is A Dangerous Madness by Michelle Diener

  • On Nov 04, 2014, Donna A said: count me in

    These contests are fun, easy and introduce me to a whole bunch of new reads

  • On Nov 04, 2014, Confusedagony said: Very excited

    Can't wait for this to start and I love the book covers. There are some I have read but new one's too that interest me. Thank for the giveaway. I can't wait to get some books off my wish list.