Next Chat

08/29 at 5:00 PM - Sign in with your NOR Username for Prize Entry: Amy Jarecki, Auralee Wallace, Dane McCaslin, Emma Thorne

*Note: All times are USA, Pacific Time. Chat room appears on the day of the chat.

**Specific author chat times are subject to change.

Full Chat Schedule

Chat Highlights