Author: Winter Sloane

This author's biography has not yet been added to our database.

Library

Staking His Claim - Severin Family Book 1

Staking His Claim
  • Number: B07JQ29D5T
  • Release: 2018-10-25
  • Author: Winter Sloane
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romantic Suspense, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Ryker: I first laid eyes on her ten years ago, naked, bloody, and thrown away in a black garbage bag. The moment she gripped my leg and didn’t let go, I knew. I’d kill three men for this woman, even my own fucking brother. No guilt. No remorse. Sky is mine. And letting her go was the hardest thing I’ve ever done.

Sky: Ryker tore my heart right in the middle years ago when I told him I loved him. For years, we’ve kept our distance but he’s the first man I call when I’m knee deep in trouble. Ryker’s killed for me and he’ll do it again. He’s feared by his enemies, respected by the other members of the Severin Familia. To me, he’s always been one thing. My man.


Taken by the Kingpin

Taken by the Kingpin
  • Number: B07FFFGS5L
  • Release: 2018-07-10
  • Author: Winter Sloane
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Carver: A decade ago, an angel made the worst mistake of her life. Yasmin saved a monster. The broken man she knew has become the most feared man in the city. And I’m done waiting. Her pathetic excuse of a father owes me a shitload of money and I intend to collect her as payment.

The moment I saw her, I knew what she was. Mine.

Yasmin: I wasted my entire life cleaning after my father’s messes. I never expected to end up as collateral damage. Knowing Carver is the kingpin makes it worse, because I can’t deny what my body wants. My heart on the other hand, is mine to protect. I’ve been hurt plenty before but falling for the city’s biggest monster had never been part of the plan.

#BBW #darkromance #lawless

Be Warned: anal sex


Scarred Monster

Scarred Monster
  • Number: B07D6DBFHF
  • Release: 2018-05-19
  • Author: Winter Sloane
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Romance: BBW/Rubenesque, * Romance: Uniformed Heroes
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Liliana: The last time I saw Caleb, I was eighteen and he went off to join the army. We promised to see each other again but things change. Ten years later, I’m stuck in an arranged engagement with a cheating bastard.

One text message and I drop it all for him. I’ll risk it all for Caleb, even if it costs me everything.

Caleb: Without my gun and uniform, all I am is a scarred monster, a killer who’s numb and empty on the inside. The one good thing in my life is her—the girl that got away, but she’s all woman now. Some things never change and Liliana was always meant to be mine.

#BBW - Be Warned: spanking, anal sex


His to Ruin

His to Ruin
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B079WQNGVY
  • Release: 2018-02-17
  • Author: Winter Sloane
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Romance: BBW/Rubenesque
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Sasha: My father, the head of the Petrovic family, locked me up in a thirty-floor glass tower with one hell of a view. He tells me it's for my own good, it's to keep me safe from his enemies. What he’s really done is clipped my wings and put me in a prison of his own making.

Nikolai: I break. I take. I’m no one’s prince and I exist to collect a debt long over due. Stealing my enemy’s most treasured possession is all I've ever dreamt of. But I can’t break what’s already been ruined. This broken princess has a way of getting under my skin and stirring life into a heart that’s already dead. She’s lethal but she’s also about to find out that once I set my sights on something, I never back down.

#BBW #dark #lawless #mafia #HEA

Be Warned: anal sex


Keeping Her Forever

Keeping Her Forever
  • Number: B079FBTRK6
  • Release: 2018-01-29
  • Author: Winter Sloane
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Romance: BBW/Rubenesque
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

The first time Jax saw Lia, barefoot and bloody, he knew she would be his to keep and protect.

Most of the world doesn't consider Jax a good man. An ex-con who’s spent ten years behind bars, Jax has trouble adapting to normal society. He chose to drive big trucks for a living to avoid human interaction. When an injured and curvy beauty runs in the middle of the road, begging for his help, Jax knows he doesn’t need Lia's kind of trouble but he lets her in his truck anyway.

Eager to leave her small town to see the world, Lia’s made the mistake of trusting one dangerous man who turned out to be a monster. Now she has no choice but to trust a muscled, scarred and inked stranger—but Jax isn’t what she expected. Encased beneath a rock-hard body is an unexpectedly protective and fierce heart. If Lia isn’t careful, she might just wind up begging him to keep her.

#lawless #BBW #darkromance


Captive Princess - Romance on the Go

Captive Princess
  • Stars
  • Number: B077CS62QG
  • Release: 2017-11-11
  • Author: Winter Sloane
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words, * Romance: BBW/Rubenesque
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Can she forgive the man responsible for the murder of her entire family?

Eve Valentin knows she’s no man's first choice. Chubby and plain, her only saving grace is the Valentin crime family name, but Eve soon learns that being a mafia princess is dangerous. Eve’s always known she’s flawed, that its wrong to love a killer without a conscience, But she’s also certain that Vadim will never let her go.

Some say certain sins can’t be forgiven. Vadim Solonik knows that better than anyone. He’s put far too many men in the ground to seek redemption but there’s only one prize he’s always coveted. Ever since Eve Valentin walked into his life, he’s become a man obsessed. Vadim will pretend to be her enemy, to be the bastard everyone says he is, but in the end, she’ll be his in every way.

#mafia #darkromance #maydecember #HEA


Bound to Two

Bound to Two
  • Stars
  • Number: B072MHD59S
  • Release: 2017-06-05
  • Author: Winter Sloane
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * SPICY: BDSM
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

If they can solve the puzzle that is Sarah, she may double her pleasure.

Damon and Jared Bentley seem to have it all—wealth, standing, and ownership of an elite BDSM club. But since they lost the woman they loved, none of life’s pleasures have been as sweet. Until they meet Sarah.

Underneath her polite veneer, ink, and scars, Sarah Evans hides her pain and damaged soul. She strives to remain an enigma to the Bentleys for fear her secrets could destroy them. But the brothers know they’ve finally found the sub they’ve been longing for…and they won’t give up until they claim Sarah for their own.

#mfm #menage #bdsm #contemporary


Owned by the Hitman - Ivanov Crime Family Book 2

Owned by the Hitman
  • Number: 9781773392004
  • Release: 2017-03-06
  • Author: Winter Sloane
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Sergei:

Ruby’s the one that got away. I stayed in the shadows, knowing an angel like her can’t be with a monster like me. I watched her turn from girl to woman, become bride and mother to a cheating scum who didn’t deserve her. Now that scum’s dead and I’m done waiting. Her brother owes the Ivanov Family money and I’m collecting her as interest.

Ruby:

I’ve made plenty of bad choices in my life, but I’m about to make the worse or best decision yet. I’ve known Sergei Ivanov since I was eighteen. He’s exactly the kind of man my mother warned to stay away from. But Sergei’s the only one capable of making my heart race and set my body on fire. Sergei’s here to collect a debt, but I’m not sure I’m able to resist him.

#darkromance

#rubenesque

#mafia


His Dirty Girl

His Dirty Girl
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B01MU16YV6
  • Release: 2016-12-15
  • Author: Winter Sloane
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words, * Romance: BBW/Rubenesque
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Rob: We see each other on the eight o’clock train from Mondays to Fridays. Rush hour means there’s no room to maneuver or breathe. I first touch her by accident, not expecting her to lean towards me. No other woman has ever driven me insane with lust. A taste isn’t enough. I want more—her name for a start and eventually her heart.

Maddie: No names. We don’t even utter a single word. All we need is the language of pants and gritted teeth. We’re two lonely souls on the daily grind, strangers who meet at the crossroads. I tell myself I’ll stop eventually, but I keep coming back. He wants more, says he’s ready to give his name. I think I know where this is heading, but I’m certain this is one train wreck waiting to happen.

Be Warned: light BDSM, spanking, public exhibition, rimming


Book Library