Author: William MacKay

This author's biography has not yet been added to our database.

Library

Book Life: A Book Lover's Journal

Book Life: A Book Lover's Journal
  • Number: 9781937994587
  • Release: 2014-10-14
  • Author: William MacKay
  • Genre: Mainstream
  • Tags: Publishing: Writing & Publishing
  • Publisher: Hachette Book Group
  • Buy Now

Keep a record of your favorite books, and so much more! Book Life: A Book Lover's Journal is filled with places for you to record everything about the books you read to help you remember about them for years to come. The compact size is perfect for tucking into a bag or purse and taking along wherever your literary journey leads. Document your reading experiences using the blank templates in the Book Log section and create a wish list of books you'd like to read. You'll even find pages featuring places for booklovers to visit, including literary pilgrimages and iconic bookstores. Jot down passages that inspired you on the quotes page and keep track of the books you borrow and loan out. Book lists containing prize winning books and authors will help you discover new reading materials to put on your wish list. This journal is the perfect tool to keep your thoughts and titles organized and is a great keepsake to share with friends.


The Essential Tolkien Trivia and Quiz Book - A Middle-earth Miscellany

The Essential Tolkien Trivia and Quiz Book
  • Stars
  • Number: 9781454911074
  • Release: 2014-03-04
  • Author: William MacKay
  • Genre: Sci-Fi / Fantasy
  • Tags: * Fantasy
  • Publisher: Fall River
  • Buy Now

Fans of both The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings are notoriously obsessive about Tolkien's masterpieces—and they'll jump at any opportunity to show off their detailed knowledge of his life and work. This engaging Middle-earth miscellany puts them to the test, revealing how much they really know about Tolkien's dramatic, sprawling fantasy universe. Questions focus on Tolkien's biography, Hobbits, Elves, and beyond!


Book Library