Author: Veronica Rossi

This author's biography has not yet been added to our database.

Library

Under the Never Sky - Trilogy, #1

Under the Never Sky
  • Stars
  • Number: B005HFNWJO
  • Release: 2012-01-03
  • Author: Veronica Rossi
  • Genre: YA
  • Tags: * Young Adult
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Buy Now

For readers who loved Graceling and The Hunger Games comes a startling new world and a breathtaking, unforgettable love.

EXILED from her comfortable home, Aria knows her chances of surviving in the outer wasteland-called the Death Shop-are slim. Violent energy storms can strike suddenly, and even the very air she breathes might kill her. Then Aria meets an Outsider named Perry. He's wild, dangerous-a savage. He's also her only hope.

Because Aria alone holds the key to his redemption, Perry needs her, too. Their unlikely alliance will determine the fate of all who live under the never sky.