Author: Tracy Wolff

Tracy Wolff collects books, English degrees and lipsticks and has been known to forget where—and sometimes who—she is when immersed in a great novel. At six she wrote her first short story—something with a rainbow and a prince—and at seven she forayed into the wonderful world of girls lit with her first Judy Blume novel. By ten she’d read everything in the young adult and classics sections of her local bookstore, so in desperation her mom started her on romance novels. And from the first page of the first book, Tracy knew she’d found her life-long love. Now an English professor at her local community college, she writes romances that run the gamut from contemporary to paranormal to erotic suspense.

Library

Hot & Heavy - Lightning

Hot & Heavy
  • Number: B0755ZRNXJ
  • Release: 2018-07-17
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, Series: Stands Alone
  • Publisher: Loveswept
  • Buy Now

When a daredevil football stud tries to get into your yoga pants, you know class is about to get interesting. The New York Times bestselling author of Down & Dirty returns with Hot & Heavy.

Sage: Although I come from a long line of free-spirited yoga teachers, sometimes I wish my life could be just a little more normal. More ordinary. More boring. Easier said than done, especially since it’s on me to keep my family’s studio up and running every time my mother wanders off to find herself. But that’s when my best friend sends me a sexy new student: Shawn Wilson, a slick wide receiver with a death wish and a chip on his broad, muscular, irresistible . . . wait, what were we talking about again?

Shawn: They say I’m an adrenaline junkie. The truth is, I only really feel alive when I’m risking my life: Snowboarding, parachuting, BASE jumping . . . the kind of fun team management considers breach of contract. When my coach orders me to take yoga to “center myself,” I’m pissed—until I get an eyeful of delectable, flexible Sage Kaufmann. Unfortunately, she’s determined to keep things between us strictly business. But if Sage can get me to enjoy downward dog, maybe I can convince her that scorching hot sex could be the perfect shot of adrenaline.


Royal Treatment - A His Royal Hotness Novel, #2

Royal Treatment
  • Number: B07287QDC3
  • Release: 2018-04-24
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Loveswept
  • Buy Now

What’s a crown prince to do with time on his hands? Or better yet, who? It’s Prince Garrett’s turn to find love in this mouthwatering standalone novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Royal Pain.

Once upon a time I was being groomed to sit on the throne of Wildemar. Now I’m lucky they let me into the palace through the front door. After I was kidnapped and tortured by extremists, my reward upon my release is that nobody trusts me enough to let me be king. And since my twin brother, Kian, has assumed all my responsibilities, I figure why not take over as the black sheep?

But after breaking things off with my betrothed—we never had much chemistry, anyway—and giving the jetsetting playboy lifestyle a try, I’m starting to wonder if I’m cut out for this s***. Then I meet Lola Barnes, a drop-dead gorgeous entrepreneur from the States who’s as refreshing as she is feisty. 

It’s supposed to be a one-night-stand—until the press catches wind of my “new American sweetheart.” Trouble is, Lola’s no sweetheart. But the more I see our names together in the headlines, the more I find myself craving another taste. . . .


Royal Pain - A His Royal Hotness Novel, #1

Royal Pain
  • Number: B01AERZS78
  • Release: 2017-09-26
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Loveswept
  • Buy Now

He’s a womanizer. He’s cocky. He’s not exactly a prince. Only he technically is. Meet your new royal obsession in this addictive novel from New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff.

Being rich opens a lot of doors. When you’re rich and royal, those doors lead to a new bedroom every night. I should know. The tabloids call me His Royal Hotness, Prince Kian of Wildemar. Women across the world see me as a naughty fairy tale, an image I’m happy to indulge. As the spare to the heir, I’m the prince with none of the power . . . and all of the perks.

Then my twin brother is kidnapped, and suddenly I’m the one who could be king. The crown chasers start circling—and yet it’s a luscious waitress who catches my eye. With a smart mouth and the curves to back it up, Savannah Breslin is as brazen as I’d expect an American commoner to be.

But Savvy’s not interested in playing Cinderella. As sexy as she is, she’s no stranger to heartbreak. Besides, a nice guy wouldn’t drag her into all the drama that comes along with royalty. Lucky I’m not a nice guy. And, as it turns out, I might not even be her first prince. . . .


Down & Dirty

Down & Dirty
  • Number: B01DRXDWXI
  • Release: 2017-05-23
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Romance: Sports
  • Publisher: Loveswept
  • Buy Now

This hard-bodied football star is used to scoring. But he needs all the right moves to get past a fiery redhead’s defenses in a steamy standalone novel from the bestselling author of Ruined.

Emerson: Talk about bad first impressions. I have too much riding on this job to show up late on my first day looking like the winner of a wet T-shirt contest, all thanks to an arrogant quarterback who drives like he owns the road. Hunter Browning thinks that because he’s famous, he can fix everything with a smile and a wave of his hand. He’s too bronzed, buff, and beautiful for his own good. Or mine. I can’t let on that I’m a fan . . . no matter how much fun we’d have in the sack.

Hunter: Hitting that puddle was my best play since winning the Super Bowl with a touchdown pass. Sure, it’s not my preferred way to get a girl wet, but I’ll make an exception for Emerson Day. She’s got a sharp tongue and a red-hot temper, even with her soaking clothes plastered to her every curve. Now I know exactly what my next play will be: hire Emerson as my personal real-estate agent, save her job—and see if I can take her off the market.


Flawed - An Ethan Frost Novel

Flawed
  • Number: B00VOYNKM6
  • Release: 2017-01-17
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Loveswept
  • Buy Now

The bestselling Ethan Frost series introduces a tantalizing new hero—and the broken woman only he can save. Discover why Beth Kery once declared that readers of Tracy Wolff will “fall in love under the spell of a master.”

When Tori Reed loses everything, he sets her free.

I told myself I’d never trust Miles Girard, no matter how brilliant or sexy he may be. His sister, Chloe—Ethan Frost’s wife—is my best friend, but I know just how low Miles will stoop to get what he wants. Now he’s the last thing I want: my boss.

Growing up, I had it all—except for the sense that I belonged. And when a mistake from my past surfaces in the press, my parents don’t hesitate to cut me off.

But surprisingly, Miles offers me a helping hand.

Before I know it, our relationship turns unprofessional in the hottest ways. Of course, he still drives me crazy. But when I’m dealt the ultimate blow, Miles is there for me. And maybe he’s the one I’ve been looking for all along.


Lovegame

Lovegame
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B0174PRHP4
  • Release: 2016-06-07
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Loveswept
  • Buy Now

Hailed by J. Kenner as an author who “knows how to steam up the pages,” Tracy Wolff delivers a darkly addictive novel of seduction and psychological obsession. The stakes are high in Lovegame, when a movie star with a shattered past meets a man who can either break her or make her whole.

True Crime novelist Ian Sharpe has spent his career writing about serial killers for very personal reasons. For his latest exposé, he is taking on the sadistic madman known as the Red Ribbon Strangler, and when his research leads him to Hollywood’s most private and provocative actress, he will break every rule to uncover her truth.

The daughter of one of Hollywood’s golden couples, chased by paparazzi and treated as a commodity her entire life, Veronica Romero wields her sex appeal like a weapon. She expects Ian to be as easy to control as every other man she’s ever known. But from the beginning, he refuses to fall into line. Mysterious and cool, challenging and just a little bit dangerous, Ian somehow makes her feel safe—even as he digs into the deepest secrets of her life and pushes her to the breaking point.

As raw ecstasy gives way to agonized truths, their dark obsession exposes secrets that have been buried for far too long. Ian wants to tear down her walls and heal the sensual woman underneath. But if Veronica’s learned anything, it’s that the line between pleasure and pain is a narrow one—and when caught between them the only thing that matters is how you play the game.

Lovegame is intended for mature audiences. This ebook includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.


Shattered - An Extreme Risk Novel

Shattered
  • Number: B00F1W0RYQ
  • Release: 2014-05-20
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Romance: Sports
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Buy Now

Edgy and emotional in the vein of The Fault in Our Stars, the latest Extreme Risk novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Addicted tells the story of a fearless beauty who inspires a lost soul to take a flying leap back into life.

 

Wild, fun, and impulsive, Tansy Hampton has a different look and a new passion every week. As a cancer survivor who spent the past several years waiting to die, Tansy has a fresh perspective on life—even if she doesn’t have a clue about what she actually wants to do with it. But she’s determined to find out, and that means making the most of her time while she still can.

 

Ash Lewis has poured every last ounce of his blood, sweat, and tears into reaching the very top of the professional snowboarding world—until the unthinkable happens. After the biggest competition win of his career, Ash’s mother and father are killed in a tragic accident. Unable to handle the idea of going back out on the snow to pursue the dream his parents shared with him, Ash feels that he has no choice but to walk away from snowboarding forever. Then he meets Tansy.

 

From the very beginning, their chemistry is intense. But while Ash can’t stop chasing the ghosts of what can never be, Tansy stays firmly focused on the possibilities the world holds for her—and for them. She’s already picked up the pieces of one shattered life. Now she’s determined to help Ash do the same.


Fifty First Times - A New Adult Anthology

Fifty First Times
  • Stars
  • Number: 9780062329707
  • Release: 2014-02-25
  • Authors: Sophie Jordan, Tracy Wolff, Julie Cross, Roni Loren, Cole Gibsen, J. Lynn, Molly McAdams, Lauren Layne, Andrew Shaffer, Myra McEntire
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, Collections & Anthologies, New Adult & College
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Buy Now

You always remember your first time...

Whether it's the couple who decides not to go through with it, the two boys who finally aren't ashamed, the newlyweds whose wedding night could very well be their last night together, the deaf pair who have no choice but to take body language to a new level--or, of course, the two young lovers fumbling and laughing, getting everything wrong. These are the memories that will never fade.

Join nineteen fantastic authors as they pull back the curtain and give you a peek inside that one intense moment in their characters' lives when everything changes and nothing will ever be the same again.

Featuring stories from some of the hottest names in New Adult, Young Adult, and Romance including New York Times Bestselling authors J.Lynn/Jennifer Armentrout, Molly McAdams, Sophie Jordan, and Carrie Ryan.

NOTE: These stories are works of fiction. If you want to know about our first times, you'll have to buy us a pet monkey first.


Drive Me Crazy - Shaken Dirty #2

Drive Me Crazy
  • Number: B00I1VX9YO
  • Release: 2014-02-24
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC
  • Buy Now

His rival’s in his bed, and this rocker is ready to play.

Former rivals Quinn Bradford and Elise McKinney are not friends, at least not anymore. As teens, all they cared about was psyching each other out before concerts. But when Quinn—now the keyboardist for Shaken Dirty, the hottest rock band on the scene—returns to his hometown and hears about the car accident that shattered Elise’s career, he’s determined to make things right.

Elise wants nothing to do with an arrogant rock star, despite how bad she so clearly wants him, so Quinn kidnaps the stubborn little piano player and whisks her back to his mansion. A little seduction might be just the thing to keep Elise under his care…and in his bed. But amid pranks both childish and very adult, their past comes rearing back to haunt them. And it might be more than either of them can forget.


Shredded - An Extreme Risk Novel

Shredded
  • Number: 9780804176842
  • Release: 2014-02-04
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, New Adult & College
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Buy Now

In this intense and exhilarating New Adult series debut, a hotshot snowboarder and a rebel with a cause try to let go of the past—and find a future with each other.

Twenty-one-year-old professional snowboarder Z Michaels is the bad boy of Park City, Utah. He’s always had his pick of any girl in town—and on the competition circuit. But underneath his cool exterior is a young man in turmoil, trying to take the edge off tragedy by overindulging in sex and shredding the slopes. In fact, Z’s rash behavior is a thinly veiled attempt to blunt his emotional suffering with physical pain.

Ophelia Richardson isn’t like any girl Z has ever met. Though she’s from New Orleans, she’s no Southern belle—and she’s not shy about being miserable in frozen, godforsaken Park City. But after nearly dying in the same drag-racing accident that killed her boyfriend, she needs a place to heal, both physically and emotionally. The last thing Ophelia wants right now is a boyfriend—especially one as rich and reckless as Z. But Ophelia soon discovers that he isn’t what he seems. If anything, Z may be even more damaged than she is.

Feeling alone in the world, Z and Ophelia find a connection unlike any they’ve ever known. But their tormented pasts pull them in every direction, forcing their relationship into a downhill slide before it even begins—unless they can find the strength in each other to trust, grow, and love again.


Ruined - An Ethan Frost Novel

Ruined
  • Number: 9780804179263
  • Release: 2014-01-07
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, New Adult & College
  • Publisher: Loveswept
  • Buy Now

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me will be hooked on Ruined, an electrifying journey of emotional and sexual discovery that pushes two damaged souls to their breaking point—and beyond.

He’s the last man Chloe Girard should love . . . but the first she ever could.

Ethan Frost is a visionary, a genius, every woman’s deepest, darkest fantasy—even mine. And, somehow, I am his.

He stole into my life like a dream. Turned my reality upside down and made my every desire come true—especially those I never knew I had. He demanded everything I had to give and gave me everything of himself in return.

But dreams don’t last forever, and ours is no exception. Because my nightmares are darker, and my wounds deeper, than I could ever reveal. And as much as Ethan wants to protect me, the secrets we we share will only tear us apart.


Crash Into Me - Shaken Dirty, #1

Crash Into Me
  • Stars
  • Number: B00F8FXG8U
  • Release: 2013-10-14
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC
  • Buy Now

Jamison Matthews has lusted after Ryder Montgomery since she was a preteen. But now that Ryder and her brother's band, Shaken Dirty, has made it huge, she's just one of many pining for the brooding lead singer. Too bad Ryder still sees her as a little sister. Not that it matters. Her brother would never allow it, and the last thing Jamison wants is to be another notch on a rock star's bed post. Even if it's Ryder's.Ryder doesn't deserve happiness. After his fame destroyed his last girlfriend, he swore he'd never fall in love again. So when Jamison, the girl he's been in danger of loving for years, joins the band on the road, he'll do anything to deny the sparks between them--even after one hot night together. But Jamison is determined to show Ryder that he's worthy of love--her love--and that she's all grown up and ready to play.


Tease Me

Tease Me
  • Stars
  • Number: 9780451229250
  • Release: April 6, 2010
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Buy Now

The "edgy and erotic" (Shannon McKenna, New York Times bestselling author of Tasting Fear) author of Tie Me Down and Full exposure offers another steamy novel of sex, lies, and sultry games. 
 
Burned once too often, true crime writer Lacey Richards has sworn off love. Instead, she explores her deepest desires through her anonymous- and very provocative-blog. Anonymous, that is, until her dark and ultrasexy neighbor discovers her dirty secret. 
 
Stockbrocker-turned-carpenter Byron Hawthorne gave up life in the fast lane, hoping to start over in a new city. When he learns his alluring neighbor is the one writing the sizzling blog that keeps him up all night, he can't resist offering to fulfill her fantasies in the flesh. But Byron isn't the only man provoked by Lacey's writing. Now Lacey doesn't know who she can trust-and who she can dare to tease.


Tie Me Down

Tie Me Down
  • Stars
  • Number: 9780451227881
  • Release: Sep 1, 2009
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Romantic Suspense
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Buy Now

From the author of the "edgy and erotic"* Full Exposure(New York Times bestselling author Shannon McKenna), another explosive tale of sex and suspense...

As the only woman on her homicide squad, Genevieve Delacroix maintains a tough-as-nails attitude that keeps men at arm's length. She never gives into her secret fantasies...until she meets a mysterious stranger who teaches her how little control she really has—over her mind and her body.

Cole Adams arrives in New Orleans believing star investigator Genevieve is his last hope for solving the murder of his younger sister. He just doesn't expect the hard-assed detective to look like a blond bombshell. Once he breaks through her inhibitions, he soon finds an unexpected obsession—driving Genevieve right to the edge of desire, and beyond...

But when the serial killer who has been terrorizing the streets of the French Quarter sets his sights on Genevieve, the lovers realize they've both let down their guard. And losing control could have fatal consequences...
 


Full Exposure

Full Exposure
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9780451225962
  • Release: January 2009
  • Author: Tracy Wolff
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Romantic Suspense
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Buy Now

Sex and suspense steam up the sultry bayou in a bold debut from a sizzling new voice in erotic fiction.

Closing herself off from a traumatic past, photographer Serena Macafee likes sex with no strings attached- no commitment, just pure pleasure. Her new subject, sculptor Kevin Riley, is the perfect man to fulfill her hottest fantasies. Where better than the torrid wetlands of Baton Rouge where Riley works-and plays? But as their sessions heat up, so do Serena's intimate feelings for Kevin. And as her guard breaks down, her fears are aroused.

She's opening herself up to emotions she never wanted, and making herself vulnerable to a past she thought she'd escaped. One that has followed her to the sweltering Southern bayou, exposing her to the twisted fantasies of someone in the shadows, and to dangers beyond her control.


Book Library