Author: Taige Crenshaw

This author's biography has not yet been added to our database.

Library

Ashia - Book Six in the Kemet Uncovered Series

Ashia
  • Number: 9781781841907
  • Release: 2013-01-13
  • Authors: Aliyah Burke, Taige Crenshaw
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, Diverse Books
  • Publisher: Totally Bound Publishing
  • Buy Now

Kemet Uncovered :

As gods and goddess of Kemet – Land of the Black, Ancient Egypt, we are older than time itself. Although our travels have delivered us down different paths, there remains a commonality between us. It takes but one thing to bring us to our knees – love.

Love, an emotion, which drives all sense from one’s mind has felled many throughout the ages. Yet, this time as gods and goddess who fall in love with humans, we are powerless against the passion. These mortals not only capture our hearts but intertwine into our very souls.

Despite all our powers, not even we can resist when...Kemet is Uncovered.

If you enjoyed Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L James, or Stolen by Jinx Jamison and Minx Malone, then this book might just be for you! Make this one of your top romance novels of the year!

I am referred to as the "Hidden One" and personification of the life-bringing northern wind. As one of those who constitute the Ogdoad, I am respected by others and sometimes even feared. Yet I am adrift when it comes to interactions between a man and a woman.

The rules are so confusing and I try to find my way with him—Reid Jacobs. He is a man that makes me, a goddess, wonder how I have done without the coursing need for intimacy. With each touch he unravels me and makes me lose every ounce of my control. I want him more than breath itself but…I will not settle for anything but total acceptance of everything I am.


Talios - Book one in the Kemet Uncovered Series

Talios
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9780857158284
  • Release: 2011-12-05
  • Authors: Aliyah Burke, Taige Crenshaw
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, Diverse Books
  • Publisher: Totally Bound Publishing
  • Buy Now

I am of war and have no home that I call my own. Destruction was my closest bedfellow until I was given to a goddess to pay my penance. Now set free I am adrift with my nomadic ways. Home for me is just a place to rest until I move on to another. I know I do not deserve a place or anyone to call mine. Yet I cannot resist her.

Candace Jermaine is everything I long for but cannot dare to expect for my own. She is a woman whose heart is so big that it shines from her with a sultry innocence that I find intoxicating. A scientist who is so dedicated to her work that she shuts all else out. Including me. I question if this is but another test.

Another form of penance for all the destructiveness I wrought... but I have found I do not care. She is in my blood. Candace is the other half of my soul. Something I never expected to find. Yet I wonder can I, a god who is newly free of the bonds of my past, find a future with a woman who shakes me to my very core. I need Candace more than I ever expected that I would. My need for her goes outside the bounds of her humanity. I want her to join me in forever and beyond. Novella


Forever, I Do

Forever, I Do
  • Stars
  • Number: B003EYVZVW
  • Release: 2009-02-10
  • Authors: Taige Crenshaw, Koko Brown
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, Diverse Books
  • Publisher: Loose Id LLC
  • Buy Now

Rosalind Fletcher has a secret. Her one-of-a-kind wedding cakes are infused with a loving spell handed down from mother to daughter for over a century. Her sought-after creations are not only delicious, but rumored to be lucky as well: producing long-lasting marriages where the men never stray, the women don't nag, and 99.7 percent never face each other on opposite ends of a court room.

But what happens when her spell falls into the hands of the wrong person? Like Ashley Benedict, notorious playboy and wedding planner extraordinaire, who eats a sample meant for his clients? There's only one thing that can happen: he succumbs to the spell's bewitching powers and sets out to charm the pants off of the hardworking sole proprietress of Forever, I Do cakes.

While Rosalind frantically searches for an antidote, she surrenders to Ashley's lustful appetites. Will guilt push her into finding a successful cure for her bewitched lover, or will her heart allow herself to be locked into a loving relationship with a man who might not really be in love with her?


Indigo Rain - Phoenix Intelligence Agency, #1

Indigo Rain
  • Stars
  • Number: B004RZHWUK
  • Release: 2011-03-12
  • Author: Taige Crenshaw
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, Diverse Books
  • Publisher: Summerhouse Publishing
  • Buy Now

The legends of old tell that the life of humanity is tied to a book. And in that book is the resting place of the being that can herald Armageddon or our redemption.…

Kalina Erutan does not save anyone. She is usually sent to eliminate the problems. The way she does it is by her own choosing. As an Assassin Agent for the Phoenix Intelligence Agency she lives by a special code of honor. The latest case she takes brings her face to face with her destiny, past and her possible future. Being an Amazonian Warrior she knows what is needed in any battle, but does she know how to save humanity and all the dimensions beyond?

Ryne Garon is known as the Ghost. The most fearsome Assassin Agent until he left and became the head of the tracker unit. His powers as a firebird have saved him and others. Yet when he is faced with the woman who is his destiny, he loses his carefully reigned control. No one will stand in his way to claim Kalina. Not even her aversion to his people.

There is an Indigo Rain falling, washing the world in fire that will consume them or make them reborn …

Contains Adult Content.


Twice Upon a Time

Twice Upon a Time
  • Stars
  • Number: B004MDLSI4
  • Release: Out Now
  • Authors: Joy Nash, Sahara Kelly, Janet Miller, Taige Crenshaw, Amanda McIntyre, Liddy Midnight, Eden Robins, Cricket Starr, Vijaya Schartz, Kayce Lassiter
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, Collections & Anthologies
  • Publisher: Decadent Publishing Company, LLC
  • Buy Now

In late 2010, while at a booksigning and doing what she loves best--meeting her reader fans--author Tina Gerow was struck with symptoms of a dangerous medical condition known as Arteriovenous Malformation. What followed was a series of operations, a lengthy hospital stay and rehabilitation. We are happy to report that Tina is doing well, though her complete recovery is an ongoing process. In cases like this, medical expenses can mount rapidly and, as it often does, the literary community steps in to help however they can. This book is the result of an outpouring of just a few of Tina's friends from the Romantic Times Faery Court.

This one-of-a-kind anthology includes the literary talents of Eden Robins, Amanda McIntyre, Sahara Kelly, Taige Crenshaw, Vijaya Schartz, Janet Miller, Joy Nash, Liddy Midnight and Kayce Lassiter...and a contribution from you--the buyer of this book! Every author is donating 100% of their royalties to the fund established to assist Tina with her medical bills.

My thanks to my sister fae, gifted and giving people, as well as authors who have stepped up to put this anthology together for Tina's benefit. ~ Amanda McIntyre

Cover art designed by Scott Carpenter and Sahara Kelly


Wilde Seduction

Wilde Seduction
  • Stars
  • Number: 978-1-907280-03-0
  • Release: 2009-08-31
  • Author: Taige Crenshaw
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance
  • Publisher: Totally Bound Publishing
  • Buy Now

Paranormal/ Multicultural     
Total-e-burning
Short Story
 
What happens when a woman who doesn't know how to relax meets a man whose lust for life will change her and make all her deepest desires come to life?
 
Mia Turner is all about work and has no time for a personal life. Forced by her business partners to take the vacation time she has accumulated, Mia decides to go to Milan. Despite the beauty of the city, she cannot forget all the work she has left at home. Going up onto the rooftop of her hotel, she calls to check on what is going on with the business. The unexpected sight of a scrumptious looking man bursting out of stone, leaves her shocked and unable to think. Gargoyles couldn't be real...could they? Something about this man compels her to accept his offer to show her around Milan, yet it is the promise of so much more in his eyes that makes her breath catch and her pulse race.
 

Remy Wilde knows how to work and still have time to enjoy the finer things in life. As the oldest in the Quilez clan, he has many obligations and everyone looks to him for decisions. He works as hard as he plays. In his downtime, he has learned to enjoy each moment. Unlike the sexy, voluptuous and tempting woman on the cell phone who seems not to know how to relax. Bursting out of the stone he encased himself in, atop a Milan rooftop, Remy is drawn to this woman. He knows he wants her yet he also wants to help her relax and enjoy life. He offers to show her the beauty of Milan. When she accepts, Remy takes her on a journey of seduction and relaxation. However, he never expected what fate and the cycles of life have in store for him and this woman he set out to take on a Wilde Seduction.


Silk and Shadows - Book three in the Club Immortality Series

Silk and Shadows
  • Stars
  • Number: 978-1-907010-61-3
  • Release: 2009-07-27
  • Author: Taige Crenshaw
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance
  • Publisher: Totally Bound Publishing
  • Buy Now

Contemporary/ Paranormal
Total-e-burning
Short Story

Can a warrior elf find a naughty partner to ease his loneliness and fulfil his needs?

Welcome to Club Immortality where all your desires will be fulfilled. Nothing is taboo and privacy is a guarantee.

Veronica Gunn is surprised by a call from her good friend. Although she would rather spend the night alone as she had planned, Veronica goes to Club Immortality to meet her friend and her new boyfriend. When she gets to the club, she is shocked that an employee party is going on.

As she searches the crowd for her friend, Veronica opens a door and finds herself in a darkened hallway. Closing herself away from the noise, she follows the hall and opens the door to the manager's office. When she sees no one, she turns to leave. A whisper of silk makes her turn and her heart races at the man who detaches from the shadow and stands before her. Harsh need grips her as the man holds up his hand waiting...

As manager of Club Immortality, Zayne has had his share of offers but turns them all away. A loner, he keeps to himself and has no entanglements. He retired from the Htrae Elves, a warrior race, a long time ago.

Along with his retirement, he has given up his need for companionship. Another year alone didn't matter. Until he feels the woman as she enters the doors of the club. He beckons her to him. When the woman finally comes into his office, he sinks into the shadows and watches her. She is sin and temptation, but he must have her no matter the cost. Coming out of the shadows, he raises his hand and waits to see if this woman would take a sensual journey of silk and shadows.

Can a warrior elf find a naughty partner to ease his loneliness and fulfil his needs...

Open the doors and step inside Club Immortality...


Horsemen of Apocalypse Island: Sin - Book one in the Horsemen of Apocalypse Island

Horsemen of Apocalypse Island: Sin
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 978-1-906328-34-4
  • Release: Out Now
  • Authors: Layne Blacque , Taige Crenshaw
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance
  • Publisher: Totally Bound Publishing
  • Buy Now

Book one in the Horsemen of Apocalypse Island

Imagine a world where divine sexual beings roamed the earth with only one pursuit in mind: to satisfy each and every human woman they come across.

At the beginning of creation these beautiful beasts used sex to enslave mankind, taking their fill and leaving legions of satisfied women in their wake. Until the wise men of the time devised a curse to rid the world of these lovely abominations-sending the fallen deities into the heart of a Cyprus tree for all eternity.

Alas, curses are made to be broken, and eternity is but a blink of an eye for an immortal entity. When the tree that imprisoned these glorious gods crashed down, they resumed their physical forms-forms, it had long been rumoured, which included phalluses rivalling the size of great stallions.

Imagine being rich but unhappy Alana Dorchester and finding one of these legendary lovers in your attic.

What would you do?

This book was previously published elsewhere, under a different name. It has been extensively re-written & re-edited for release with Total-e-Bound