Author: T. Rae Mitchell

T. Rae Mitchell is an incurable fantasy junkie who spent much of her youth mesmerizing her younger sisters with stories sprung from her crazy imagination. Over the years, her craving for the rush of being transported to fantastical realms became more acute. So it was only a matter of time before her habit got the best of her. Grief stricken one day upon discovering her supply had dried up (her favorite bookstore had closed), she decided she'd had enough. Abandoning her career as an award-winning graphic designer, she entered a fantasy world of her own making called, FATE'S FABLES, her debut novel. She lives in British Columbia with her husband and son, and has since released an urban fantasy titled, MAGIC BREW, as she continues to work on FATE'S KEEP.

Library

Magic Brew - Edge Chronicles

Magic Brew
  • Number: B0101GHLT0
  • Release: 2015-09-15
  • Author: T. Rae Mitchell
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Tags: Urban Fantasy / Paranormal, Series: Stands Alone
  • Publisher: Original Mix Media
  • Buy Now

They call me Edge, and I’m the only supernatural in New York City with Djinn powers. My gang is known as the Forsaken. We’re the throwaways of our kind, despised by purebloods for being mixed breeds. Banishment, rejection and abandonment bind us. Yet our differences are what make us powerful, and close to unstoppable. Until today.

We’ve been double-crossed. The one person we trusted above all others, lured us into a trap set by a gang of warlocks. They've crippled my powers and tried to enslave me for the rare magic pumping in my veins. I gave them the slip, but now there’s a price on my head and the road home is blocked by gangs of shifters, witches, vampires, demons and deadly fae. Odds are good we won’t all make it back alive. But you can be damn sure, me and my crew won’t go down without a fight.

Enter a dystopian underworld of supernatural gangs and prepare for an action-packed, paranormal adventure filled with sorcery, treachery and forbidden romance.

Perfect for fans of Supernatural and The Warriors


Book Library

  • Magic Brew Magic Brew