Author: Suzanne Wilson

This author's biography has not yet been added to our database.


Disturbed - Ariana's Revenge, #1

  • Number: B00KAFQFMM
  • Release: 2014-05-11
  • Author: Suzanne Wilson
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, Debut Title
  • Publisher: Suzanne Wilson
  • Buy Now

Being seduced by a woman is nothing new to a man. But when the woman is a ghost, this adds a completely different twist to his life and dangles him on the edge of insanity.

In Disturbed, Ariana is a ghost with seductive powers that no man can withstand. And when she sets her sights on the unsuspecting Josh, her persistence overtakes his resistance.

Susie Collins and her boys, Josh and Jake, have a comfortable life. She raises them herself, after their father, Dan, walks out on them. However, Josh begins to talk about interactions he has with an entity named Ariana that he claims inhabits their cottage. Unable to believe that her oldest son is really being haunted by a ghost, Susie urges him towards psychiatric care. Josh agrees, all the while living in private torment with a ghost who had once been a woman done wrong by one of Josh’s female ancestors. With the help of his new friend Serena, a mysterious young lady with psychic abilities he met in a bookstore, he sets out to find out what it is that Ariana wants from him, and to his horror discovers that her plan for revenge on his family has already claimed several lives, and she now has her sights set on his Mom. After several battles with the spirit and becoming fearful that Ariana has now set her sights on his new love, Serena as well, Josh commits suicide and reaches beyond the grave to convince his mother of the danger Arianna poses to both her and Jake.

After taking much time to come to terms with her son Josh’s horrific death, Susie decides she needs to take action in order to save her only surviving son from suffering a similar fate.

Disturbed is a psychological thriller that will keep the readers on the edge of their seats, and looking over their shoulders to ensure that they are safe in their own home. This book is the first in a three part series.

Book Library

  • Disturbed Disturbed