Sarah Marsh

Visit Sarah Marsh's Web Site.

Night Owl Reviews provides author pages for published authors. To update or get an author page of your own, just click here!

Author: Sarah Marsh

Hello there, you’d think that writing the “about” info on myself would be the easy part of this exercise but wow. Not so much. I’ve only been writing stories for the last couple of years, I’ve been a huge fan of science fiction and romance novels for a long time and one day my over active imagination just wouldn’t seem to quit so I got on the computer, started typing and eventually ended up with my first book! It’s an odd career turn for me as I also currently work in an office in an accounting capacity, but I’ve also been a pastry chef as well so perhaps this is a little closer to getting back to the creative outlet that I’ve been missing. It’s great to be able to put little pieces of yourself into these heroines that you perhaps don’t get to show the world or even wish you were more like, its a liberating experience. At the same time, writing is such a personal thing that putting yourself out there to the world to be judged by publishers, reviewers, readers, basically everyone that reads your work is a really scary thing for a lot of people. It was a terrifying thing for me and I am grateful that I have some very supportive family and friends, thank you most of all to Marissa who has always been there right from the start no matter what I put in front of her to read!

I currently live in British Columbia, I’m a bit of a hobby-a-holic. At the moment I am obsessed with scarf knitting, to the point that I had to open my own Etsy store to unload my stock pile of scarfs….I mean how many scarfs can a girl really justify keeping for herself? I also am a painter, mostly abstract in acrylics. With the pastry arts background I spend a decent amount of time still creating recipes and baking, much to the delight of my co-workers who I use as lab taste testers, I love making home made chocolates as well. In the spring and summer I love to plant things and tinker in the garden, and spending time with friends and family.

I hope you enjoy my books! I certainly enjoy writing them and I strive to get better with each one, thank you for your support!

Sarah

Library

Season of Seduction

Season of Seduction
  • Number: B075FYJC7P
  • Release: 2017-11-14
  • Authors: Tracy Goodwin, Bonnie Edwards, Nicole Morgan, Krista Ames, Christine Donovan, Ember Leigh, Elena Kincaid, Maia Dylan, Sarah Marsh, Caitlyn Lynch, Whitley Cox, Nicole Garcia, Aubrey Wynne, Debbie White, Laura Haley-McNeil, Carmen Fox, Kris Jett, Shelique Lize, Michelle Ziegler
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: Collections & Anthologies, Seasonal / Holiday
  • Publisher: Romance Collections
  • Buy Now

Limited Edition collection of Holiday Romances

Ring in the holidays this year with this collection of steamy to sexy scintillating reads from today’s hottest bestselling authors. Whether you’re looking for a romance by the warm glow of the fireplace or a passionate romp on a bear skin rug, there is something for all readers, for every taste, desire, and whim.

Come and join us, won’t you? This is sure to be a Season... of Seduction.


Viktor - Happy Evil After Book 1

Viktor
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B0731FTJ8H
  • Release: 2017-06-20
  • Author: Sarah Marsh
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Pandora is a Fairy Godmother who’s never fit in with her own people. Still, she has the power—and the attitude—to step in and help those who others have decided “aren’t worthy” of a happy ending. How hard could it be to manipulate some of the most feared beings in their world?

Viktor has spent his entire undead life being the bogeyman to the paranormal community, and that’s the way he wants to keep it … with everyone else far away from him. But when the opportunity arises to take his revenge on his nemesis, he can’t resist—even if it means risking his reputation and rescuing the damsel in distress.

Halle never expected to find herself in need of a savior, especially one with a reputation like Viktor’s. But she’s used to listening to her instincts, and her cat trusts the strange woman who pops up and claims to have some solutions. After all, if a girl can’t trust her own Fairy Godmother, then what is this world coming to?


Catching His Cat - Romance on the Go

Catching His Cat
  • Number: B071G54SQV
  • Release: 2017-06-06
  • Author: Sarah Marsh
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Sybella Gandry knows what it’s like to fight for something she wants. Her entire life has been a battle. But will one night of passion with a stranger threaten everything she’s worked so hard for?

She hoped her first meeting with the Alpha Council wouldn’t turn into a problem—but if it did, she was prepared to deal with it. The one thing she wasn’t anticipating was a wild night of passion with the male who was her fated mate the night before. She’d learned early on that having a mate with her position within the park just wasn’t possible.

Laird Connors is an Alpha’s Alpha and he’s very used to getting his way. So, true to his nature, when he meets his mate he wastes no time in showing her exactly who she belongs to—or so he thought. His little cat tries to run, but nothing will stop him from claiming what’s his.


Catching Faete - Beyond the Veil Book 4

Catching Faete
  • Number: B0719JM2Z4
  • Release: 2017-05-15
  • Authors: Elena Kincaid, Maia Dylan, Sarah Marsh
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

They say that when one door closes, another opens, but when Erica made her choice to stop a madman, she couldn’t have imagined the price that she would have to pay. The future she’d risked everything for has just changed forever.

The existence of the Dark Fae and their Goddess comes as a shock, but the fates have one more surprise in store for Erica and her mates in the form of orphaned twin babies who steal their hearts—but these children are not like the Fae Erica is familiar with. They come with powers that she and her husbands know nothing about. The Dark Fae council will watch over them to decide if they are capable of raising the twins, making Ben, Erica, and Leo feel the pressure of having their every move scrutinized.

When the twins’ dark powers begin to emerge, will one Fae Queen and two warrior shifters have what it takes to navigate the uncertain waters of parenting … and will the Dark Fae council agree to let them try?


Dark Redemption - Broken Souls Book 1

Dark Redemption
  • Number: B01K35RZ0Y
  • Release: 2016-08-30
  • Author: Sarah Marsh
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, New Adult & College, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Limitless Publishing LLC
  • Buy Now

Sofia Boon was ready to make changes in her life, but she didn’t see this coming…

Taking a chance, she finds the nerve to ask out her handsome neighbor, but when he doesn’t show up for their date, Sofia knocks on his door and meets a man claiming to be his roommate, and she soon realizes she’s made a horrible mistake.

Eitan Kent is a tortured man, haunted by a death he was unable to prevent…

Eitan believes he is unworthy of being loved. He buries himself in his work and takes a job to track down a wanted criminal, Ben Donovan. He locates Donovan’s apartment, but finds it empty—until Donovan’s “date” shows up.

Eitan doesn’t know what to make of sweet, curvy Sofia, but she’s the only lead he has…

Feeling he has no choice, Eitan decides to take her with him to see if she can somehow lead him to Donovan before it’s too late—or if her innocence is all an act and she’s involved in the bastard’s crimes.

Sofia is terrified and tries to explain to the dark stranger that she barely knows her neighbor and has no idea how to track him down, but Eitan knows exactly how to get the truth from her. Who knew a little torture could be so sweet?


Precious Cargo

Precious Cargo
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9781772339031
  • Release: 2016-06-21
  • Author: Sarah Marsh
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

What would you do if you woke up to a nightmare, complete with monsters? Alison Baker deals with it the best way she knows how—one day at a time. When it comes to her future, she’ll need to learn to open up her mind and her heart if she hopes to survive.

When Clan Drogan’s ship gets attacked by pirates, their spoils of war come in the most unexpected of packages. They’ve never met any female like Ali before, and her sweet, caring nature draws them to her like moths to a flame. But they have commitments of their own. Will the three of them be able to decide once and for all if the woman they’re promised to is right for them? Or will they risk it all on their attraction to Ali?

Ali knows that Conn, Kal, and Tannen are spoken for, but she can’t seem to help herself. They introduce her to pleasures she’s never even imagined, so how could just a taste ever be enough? Will Ali find the strength to stand up and fight for what she wants, or will she lose Clan Drogan altogether?

Be Warned: menage sex (MMFM), m/m sex, double penetration, anal sex


Chasing Faete - Beyond the Veil Book 1

Chasing Faete
  • Number: 9781772338744
  • Release: 2016-05-26
  • Authors: Elena Kincaid, Maia Dylan, Sarah Marsh
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Under 45k Words, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Erica’s been on the run from her parents’ murderer for years, but her luck has finally run out. She finds herself caught by the man who tortured her for years, but she’s prepared to fight him rather than go back to the Fae King. She almost thinks she’s hallucinating when two wolf shifters appear out of nowhere to save her—but that could be the blood loss talking.

Leo and Ben are thrilled to stumble onto the scent of their mate as they were on a routine patrol. They follow their noses and barely find her in time, wounded and battling with a group of armed Fae. Life is about to get a whole lot more complicated when it comes to mating their little pixie.

Erica can’t deny the bond she feels with her wolves, but will the need to avenge her family and change the fate of the Fae realm cost her the loves she’s waited so long to find?

Be Warned: menage sex (MFM), anal sex, rimming, double penetration, m/m interaction, spanking


Out with a Bang - Romance on the Go

Out with a Bang
  • Number: 9781772338010
  • Release: 2016-04-05
  • Author: Sarah Marsh
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

When Laura Harper walked into her interview for Dover and Harding Engineering, she never could have imagined how rewarding it could be to find a place for herself where her organizational skills were relied upon and needed so badly. Sure it didn’t hurt that the two men who had hired her were straight out of her wildest fantasies, but had she let her feelings go too far? Was it just wishful thinking that they might want her in return?

Greyson Harding and Barrett Dover knew the moment Laura walked into their office that they’d finally found the woman they wanted to share their lives with. So they began by hiring the sweet, shy woman and hoped they could convince her that their interest was more than a passing attraction. But after five years they’ve finally run out of time and if they aren’t careful, they could lose Laura for good.

Be Warned: menage sex (MFM)


Surrender - Coalition Mates 4

Surrender
  • Number: B017S0ZKT0
  • Release: 2015-10-13
  • Author: Sarah Marsh
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance
  • Publisher: Siren Publishing
  • Buy Now

Sally Owens was content to spend her life hiding in plain sight, that is...as long as no one got too close or tried to wrestle the reigns away from her. When she goes out for a night on the town, getting kidnapped and shipped out into space was NOT what she had in mind. But above all else Sally is a survivor and she soon comes up with a plan to thrive in this new world. Arkenon Quinn is informed that one of the human refugees wants to join the Courtesan Guild and of course he is curious. However, when he meets the audacious and beautiful Sally he finds himself signing up to mentor her against his better judgement. What he couldn't have anticipated is how quickly this fascinating creature would steal his heart, forcing him to do something he's never had to do before - chase a female. Will Sally's painful past keep her from finding a future with the man who's like no other she's ever met? Or will she have the strength to place her body and soul in Arkenon's extremely capable hands?

[Siren Allure: Erotic Sci-Fi Romance, with M/M, HEA]


Book Library