Ruby Dixon

Visit Ruby Dixon's Web Site.

Night Owl Reviews provides author pages for published authors. To update or get an author page of your own, just click here!

Author: Ruby Dixon

Ruby Dixon, in conjunction with Ella Goode and Kati Wilde, is a contributor to the Motorcycle Club series.

Library

Fire In His Embrace - Fireblood Dragon Book 3

Fire In His Embrace
  • Number: B074TD2YBW
  • Release: 2017-08-14
  • Author: Ruby Dixon
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * SF: Fantasy
  • Publisher: Ruby Dixon
  • Buy Now

A Post-Apocalyptic Dragon Romance

There’s only one way to tame a dragon.

Emma Arroyo knows this. She also knows that the big golden dragon captured by her brother’s biker gang is in trouble, and it’s all her fault. He followed her scent, and now his life is in danger.

She has to fix this, somehow. If she could talk to the dragon, they could form a plan to escape, both of them. But the dragon’s mind is wild and full of uncontrollable, killing rage. There’s no reasoning with him. There’s certainly no freeing him, not when he’s like this. But Emma can’t leave without him.

There’s only one way to solve this problem - a mating. When Emma approaches Zohr to claim him as hers, she realizes just what it means to be a dragon’s mate, and how much she’s in over her head…

And she learns how fiercely possessive a drakoni male can be.


Barbarian Mine - Ice Planet Barbarians, #4

Barbarian Mine
  • Stars
  • Number: B017KRJ1UK
  • Release: 2015-11-03
  • Author: Ruby Dixon
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Ruby Dixon
  • Buy Now

The ice planet has given me a second lease on life, so I'm thrilled to be here. Sure, there's no cheeseburgers, but I'm healthy and ready to be a productive member of the small tribe. What I didn't anticipate? That there'd be a savage stranger waiting nearby, watching me. And when he takes me captive, the unthinkable happens...I resonate to him.

Resonance means mating, and children...but I don't know if this guy's ever been around anyone before. He's truly a barbarian in all ways, right down to clubbing me over the head and claiming me as his own.

So why is it that I crave his touch and hunger for more?


Barbarian Lover - Ice Planet Barbarians, #3

Barbarian Lover
  • Stars
  • Number: B014LZK0LS
  • Release: 2015-08-28
  • Author: Ruby Dixon
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Ruby Dixon
  • Buy Now

As one of the few humans stranded on the ice planet, I should be happy that I have a new home. Human women are treasured here, and one alien in particular has made it clear that he wants me. It's hard to push away the sexy, flirtatious Aehako, when all I want to do is grab him by his horns and insist he take me to his furs.

But I've got a terrible secret - the aliens who abducted me are back, and thanks to the translator in my ear, they can find me. My presence here endangers everyone...but can I give up my new life and the man I want more than anything?


Barbarian Alien - Ice Planet Barbarians, #2

Barbarian Alien
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B010CTNIH0
  • Release: 2015-07-24
  • Author: Ruby Dixon
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Ruby Dixon
  • Buy Now

Twelve humans are left stranded on a wintry alien planet. I’m one of them. Yay, me.

In order to survive, we have to take on a symbiont that wants to rewire our bodies to live in this brutal place. I like to call it a cootie. And my cootie’s a jerk, because it also thinks I’m the mate to the biggest, surliest alien of the group.

BARBARIAN ALIEN is a sequel to ICE PLANET BARBARIANS. You do not have to read both in order to understand the plot, but the story will be richer if you do!


Slow Ride - The Motorcycle Clubs, #18

Slow Ride
  • Stars
  • Number: B00WZUN11S
  • Release: 2015-04-30
  • Author: Ruby Dixon
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ruby Dixon
  • Buy Now

ONE OF THE BOYS

Lucky’s the first woman to ever be patched in the Bedlam Butchers, and she’s still trying to figure out where she stands. The guys keep protecting her from the worst club business, and well, treating her like a girl. To make matters worse? She’s pregnant. How’s she supposed to be a tough biker if she’s got a baby on the way?

HIS LADY ALONE

Solo can’t figure out why Lucky’s pulling away from him. Every time he tries to make her happy, it blows up in his face. But when Lucky gets in over her head, can he save her? Or does his girl need to save herself?


Ice Planet Barbarians - Ice Planet Barbarians, #1

Ice Planet Barbarians
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B00UB6OO2I
  • Release: 2015-04-03
  • Author: Ruby Dixon
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ruby Dixon
  • Buy Now

You'd think being abducted by aliens would be the worst thing that could happen to me. And you'd be wrong. Because now, the aliens are having ship trouble, and they've left their cargo of human women - including me - on an ice planet.

And the only native inhabitant I've met? He's big, horned, blue, and really, really has a thing for me...


Double Or Nothing - The Motorcycle Clubs Series, #15

Double Or Nothing
  • Stars
  • Number: B00UDORNVM
  • Release: 2015-03-15
  • Author: Ruby Dixon
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ruby Dixon
  • Buy Now

EVERYTHING IS ON THE LINE

I’ve found a fragile happiness with my two men, Beast and Muscle, Warlords of the Bedlam Butchers. Our threesome works so well that I can’t imagine a day without them…or a night without both in my bed.

But a rival MC has decided that what’s in the past shouldn’t stay there. With loads of blackmail information on the line, Beast might be going back to prison unless we can make a deal. But what the other club is asking for is nothing less than me, in a stranger’s bed.

And Beast is going to sacrifice himself for me unless I find a way to save him…

***

DOUBLE OR NOTHING is a complete novella of 19,000 words and the third featuring Beast, Shy, and Muscle. No cliffhangers—only hot and sexy romance. The Motorcycle Clubs series is romance for readers who want all of the heat and emotion, but who don't have all of the time.


Double Down - The Motorcycle Clubs Series, #12

Double Down
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B00SDS2WFC
  • Release: 2015-01-16
  • Author: Ruby Dixon
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ruby Dixon
  • Buy Now

WHEN YOU LOVE TWO MEN, THE STAKES ARE HIGHER.

I love Beast and Muscle. The two brutal Warlords of the Bedlam Butchers have taken me into their arms and their life. Nothing can ruin my happiness…except the rest of the club. They’re tough, rowdy, and everything I’m not. It’s clear I need to fit in or hit the road, because I can’t make my guys choose between me and the Butchers.

To make matters worse, cocky, outrageous Muscle has shut down entirely. Something’s bothering him, bringing war flashbacks with it, and it’s threatening to destroy our fragile new relationship.

One thing’s for sure. I may be down, but I’m definitely not out. And I’ll fight to the death for my men if I have to.


Double Trouble - The Motorcycle Clubs Series, #8

Double Trouble
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B00P8HTGC8
  • Release: 2014-11-04
  • Author: Ruby Dixon
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ruby Dixon
  • Buy Now

In the world of motorcycle clubs, a snitch is a dead man. And the Bedlam Butchers have a snitch who’s intent on taking down one of the newest members of their club.

Shy knows just who the snitch is, too–it’s her older brother. But she can’t do anything about it, because Shy’s got no one to protect her. If she tells what she knows, her brother’s going to sell her out to his new, dangerous buddies. If she keeps quiet, she’s still at risk from the Butchers. She needs someone at her back. Enforcers Muscle and Beast are the perfect solution… if she has the guts to make a play.

Beast’s big hulking form and a face only a mother could love drives most women away. Muscle’s pretty as could be, but he’s got a nasty attitude and a brick wall around his heart. No one wants to get in their bed…which means they’re perfect for Shy’s needs. When the three get together, it’s obvious that these men need Shy just as much as she needs them. And now she wants to stay for entirely different reasons than just safety.

But what’s going to happen when they find out Shy has been withholding information?

DOUBLE TROUBLE is a complete novella of 30,000 words. No cliffhangers—only hot and sexy romance. The Motorcycle Clubs series is romance for readers who want all of the heat and emotion, but who don't have all of the time.


Packing Double - The Motorcycle Clubs Series, #5

Packing Double
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B00OJONHQ2
  • Release: 2014-10-14
  • Author: Ruby Dixon
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ruby Dixon
  • Buy Now

When Kitty hears about the notorious ‘panty raid’ happening at a bar Friday night, she heads in looking for a good time with no strings attached. She might want to get laid, but she does not want to be part of any motorcycle club’s lifestyle. She’s not good with following directions or taking orders, and she’s been told that’s what an old lady does.

But when she meets Gemini and Domino, everything changes. The dual presidents of the Bedlam Butchers, they stake their claim on Kitty and decide to show her what the club lifestyle is really about: riding free, living on the edge, and letting them show her just how good being claimed by two men can be. Kitty might like being the center of their attentions, but when her life takes a dangerous turn, she has to decide who to trust both in bed and out of it.

This novella contains boy on girl on boy, fun on AND under a table, and a naughty heroine who gives as good as she gets.

PACKING DOUBLE is a complete novella of 25,000 words. No cliffhangers—only hot and sexy romance. The Motorcycle Clubs series is romance for readers who want all of the heat and emotion, but who don't have all of the time.


Off Limits - The Motorcycle Clubs Series, #2

Off Limits
  • Stars
  • Number: B00O1B1EUY
  • Release: 2014-09-28
  • Author: Ruby Dixon
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ruby Dixon
  • Buy Now

He shouldn’t touch me, but he does.

Late one night, in the middle of danger, he makes me feel things I shouldn’t.

And I know I shouldn’t want more…but I do.

Because hooking up with me? It could cost him his life.

Lucky…isn’t. In fact, she’s considered ‘off limits’ to the Bedlam Butchers because she’s caused them nothing but bad luck in the past. As a bonus? She’s also the president’s kid sister. Single and lonely? That’s Lucky’s way of life. Now, the Eighty-Eight Henchmen are harassing her and they’re out for blood.

Solo…is. In a club where pairing up with a brother to watch your back is mandatory, Solo still hasn’t gotten over his partner’s death two years ago. The club’s pressuring him to name a second Treasurer, but he has to trust that person in bed and out. And it’s damn hard for Solo to trust.

But when he rescues Lucky from the Eighty-Eight, maybe it’s time for Solo to find a partner, and time for Lucky’s luck to turn around…

OFF LIMITS is a complete novella of 19,000 words. No cliffhangers—only hot and sexy romance. The Motorcycle Clubs series is romance for readers who want all of the heat and emotion, but who don't have all of the time.