Author: R. R. Sherman

This author's biography has not yet been added to our database.


A Parliament of Owls - Samuel Sword Mystery Trilogy

A Parliament of Owls
  • Number: B0052BPJNU
  • Release: 2011-05-23
  • Author: R. R. Sherman
  • Genre: Suspense
  • Tags: Suspense: Mystery
  • Publisher: Bookstand Publishing
  • Buy Now

A Parliament of Owls is the first book in the Samuel Sword Mystery Trilogy. The principal character, Dr. Samuel Sword, is an archaeologist, astronomer and attorney. The locale for the book is a privately-owned island off the Massachusetts coast, where events turn menacing and murderous when guests at a weekend wedding are stranded during a vicious winter storm.

Book Library

  • A Parliament of Owls A Parliament of Owls