Author: Paul D. Brazill

This author's biography has not yet been added to our database.

Library

13 Shots of Noir

13 Shots of Noir
  • Number: B006AG3H6M
  • Release: 2011-11-19
  • Author: Paul D. Brazill
  • Genre: Suspense
  • Tags:
  • Publisher: Untreed Reads Publishing
  • Buy Now

English writer Paul D Brazill's 13 Shots Of Noir is a collection of short stories in the vein of Roald Dahl, The Twilight Zone and Alfred Hitchcock Presents.The first story, "The Tut", was nominated for a 2010 Spinetingler Award, while the story "Anger Management" was chosen as one of the Predators and Editors top twenty crime stories.

Crime, horror and dark fiction are contained within the pages of 13 Shots Of Noir.


Book Library

  • 13 Shots of Noir 13 Shots of Noir