Author: Pamela Q. Fernandes

Pamela Q. Fernandes is a doctor, author, and medical writer. She hosts The Christian Circle Podcast and plays the piano. When she's not writing or practicing medicine, she's baking or traveling the world.

She started as an author with Seoul-Mates and since then has written many romances, UNDER A SCOTTISH SKY, CINDERS OF CASTLEREA & other short stories.

Her Christian non fiction series, "TEN REMINDERS" is based on her own conversations and life with fellow Christians.

Pamela writes romance, speculative fiction, women's fiction and Christian non-fiction.


Starting Over

Starting Over
  • Number: B07JK8M8NQ
  • Release: 2018-10-14
  • Author: Pamela Q. Fernandes
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Pamela Q. Fernandes
  • Buy Now

Cara Wallace is stunned to find Nathan Reynolds back in Henderson County. His sudden arrival brings to the fore unresolved questions of what might have been.

How could she unwrite the past?

How could she undo the mistakes?

How could she unlove him?

Nathan Reynolds can't understand why Cara chose to stay in this small town. How could she sacrifice her career, her future and their love for a small run-down cottage in the middle of nowheresville? 

Whatever her reasons, Nathan intends to find out and start over again!

Book Library

  • Starting Over Starting Over