Olivia Arran

Visit Olivia Arran's Web Site.

Night Owl Reviews provides author pages for published authors. To update or get an author page of your own, just click here!

Author: Olivia Arran

Olivia has been an avid reader since childhood, devouring page after page by torchlight, hidden under the covers in her bed. As an adult, she still reads voraciously but also enjoys penning her own tales of romance.

Steamy, paranormal, strong alpha heroes, feisty heroines - Olivia writes what she likes to read, and hopes you like it too!

Keep up to date with Olivia! Join her newsletter for information on upcoming releases, free books and special offers. Sign up for Olivia's newsletter here - www.arranwrites.com

Library

Watcher: Reckless Desires - Alpha Protectors Book 5

Watcher: Reckless Desires
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B01MG5H4OK
  • Release: 2016-10-26
  • Author: Olivia Arran
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Arran Publishing
  • Buy Now

I'm not who they think I am…

I’m the IT guy, the technology genius behind the scenes, and that’s all they know. They’ve slotted me into one of their neat little boxes, filing me away as safe. Friendly. Easygoing. But, I’m not. Far from it. Push me and I’ll crush you. Touch me? You’re not going to be breathing very long.

But I want her to touch me. Scarlett. The one woman I shouldn't want, not if I value my sanity.

My true mate.

He's my sanctuary…

I'm on the run from everything I know and love and there's only one place left that's safe. But he’s there. Greg. The gorgeous alpha wolf shifter with the soft blue eyes and lazy smile that makes my heart stutter.

I don't want to need him, but I might not have a choice.

~ ~ ~

Alpha Protectors

Tough, growly wolf shifters fated to finally meet their match.

A new series by Olivia Arran, and also a part of the Reckless Desires collection!

In the darkest corner of an alpha's broken heart, fate ignites a flicker of hope. From lusty wolves and burly bears to decadent dragons, these alphas hunger for inner peace which can only come from finding their perfect mate. Seven best-selling authors each bring you a series of standalone books filled with redemption, love, and reckless desire — not to mention a whole lot of primal growling as these alpha heroes claim their fated mates.


Enforcer: Reckless Desires - Alpha Protectors Book 4

Enforcer: Reckless Desires
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B01M1J3JCZ
  • Release: 2016-09-24
  • Author: Olivia Arran
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Arran Publishing
  • Buy Now

I’m a stone cold killer…

I’m the assassin. The one they send to do the jobs no one else wants. They think I don’t have a heart, that I don’t care, and they could be right. So, why does Frankie insist on ignoring the warnings? She’s there, everywhere I look, her lush body calling to me, her words punching craters in my ego. She’s not afraid of me. She wants me, any way she can have me. But I don’t have anything to give her, only my body.

He makes me feel alive…

When I was sure I was already dead. I’m an assassin. I wasn’t given a choice. It’s who I am, what they made me. Abel’s like me, only harder, faster, meaner. Oh, and hot as hell. One look from him and I melt, as if I were a real woman. Which I’m not. But, when I’m with him I want the dream. A home, a family … love. He’s dangerous. He makes me forget.

A job. A challenge. Alpha wolf shifter vs. human.

Winner takes all.

I can’t lose, my life depends on it.


True Mates: The Complete Series

True Mates: The Complete Series
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B01K0T5ID4
  • Release: 2016-08-07
  • Author: Olivia Arran
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, Collections & Anthologies
  • Publisher: Arran Publishing
  • Buy Now

Danger. Deception. Friendship. Mating. True love. The Colstone Wolf Pack are in for a fun ride…

All 6 True Mates books in one volume! Save money off the entire series when you buy this bundle!

*It is recommended that you read this series in order. Each book follows a different couple on their search for a happy ever after.*

Found (A Short Prequel)

Promised

~Plus a steamy bonus epilogue!~

Taken

Healed

Redeemed

Cherished


Defender: Reckless Desires - Alpha Protectors Book 3

Defender: Reckless Desires
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B01HALTBH4
  • Release: 2016-06-18
  • Author: Olivia Arran
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Arran Publishing
  • Buy Now

He makes me forget what’s important…

Vincent Charles Brownstone III—alpha wolf shifter, British, and an arrogant playboy. He’s the firstborn son of one of London’s elite families. He’s also sinfully handsome, with a rock hard body and eyes that make me think of wicked things. I know I’m a part of that world too, but I’m human and I’m American—two things that make me very different from the others. And I have bigger things to worry about, like finding my best friend. She’s missing and it’s my fault.

So, if Vincent Charles Brownstone III could just stay out of my head, and out of my life, that’d be great. Right? If only it were that easy…

I left home for a damn good reason, but for her I’d stay…

I didn’t want to come back home to England, but I go where the mission takes me. It’s my job to do the impossible, to go undercover and root out hidden secrets. American shifters have gone missing, so now I don’t have a choice. I have to face my past.

I didn’t expect to run smack-bang into my true mate in a crowded London street. She’s tiny, with delicious curves and big brown eyes, and she’s playing hard to get. I’m smitten.

But will she see the man I really am, behind the cover-story and hidden past, or will she judge me like all the others?

I’ve got my plate full: missing shifters to find, a past to outrun, and the woman of my dreams to win over.

Good thing I love a challenge.


Sentinel: Reckless Desires - Alpha Protectors Book 2

Sentinel: Reckless Desires
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B01G0ZA9V8
  • Release: 2016-05-21
  • Author: Olivia Arran
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Arran Publishing
  • Buy Now

He’s my past. Not my future.

Angel is gorgeous, flirty, and smoking hot. An alpha wolf shifter with piercing blue eyes and a cocky smile. Five years ago I succumbed to his charms in a delicious moment of weakness, and then I ran, never looking back. I’ve craved him ever since, but it doesn’t matter what my body—or my heart—wants. I have a vow to keep: to never let a man hold power over me. Not even my true mate.

Now he’s here. At my pack. And it’s only a matter of time before he uncovers my secret. The secret we made together five years ago…

She destroyed me. And now it’s my job to protect her.

Fate has a funny way of screwing with me. Like throwing my long lost mate in my path and expecting me to deal with it. With flame red hair and curves to die for, Chloe is my nemesis. The only woman who has ever gotten under my skin and into my heart. Problem is, I’m working undercover and nobody can know my real mission—not even her.

But it's not going to stop me. Now that I’ve found her, I’m not letting her go. Not without a fight.

There’s a traitor at the Moonridge pack and it’s my job to find him.

Before he kills again.

Before he threatens my mate.


Shifters in the Spring

Shifters in the Spring
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B01D5LBFU4
  • Release: 2016-05-03
  • Authors: J.K. Harper, Jacqueline Sweet, Ellis Leigh, J. M. Klaire, Ariana Hawkes, Cynthia Fox, Liv Brywood, Auriella Skye, Olivia Arran, Edith Hawkes, Anya Nowlan, Elianne Adams, Gen Géricault
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, Collections & Anthologies
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

Sixteen New Paranormal Romances of Secret Babies, Frisky Shifters, and Fertile Surprises

Spring is in the air and these sexy shifters are on the prowl! From passionate tiger shifters with secret babies, to possessive bears desperate to rescue their mates, to a leopard shifter ready for a second chance at romance, to dragons with secret pregnancies—these books have it all and you won’t find them anywhere else.


Guardian - Alpha Protectors Book 1

Guardian
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B01EVXI6BQ
  • Release: 2016-04-26
  • Author: Olivia Arran
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Arran Publishing
  • Buy Now

Who does he think he is?

The wolf shifter at my door. I pegged him as a shifter the second I laid eyes on him. It was the way he stalked into my apartment flexing his muscles and throwing his weight around, his lips curved in a smirk. Acting like he owned the place.

Smoking-hot, alpha jackass.

It was meant to be just a job.

An easy assignment between covert-ops, but there's nothing easy or run of the mill about Natasha Silk. Human, gorgeous, with curves that make my mouth water, she's got everything. Money, fame--a perfect life.

One kiss and I'm sure--she's my mate. But I won't claim her. I can't. Because I'm a damaged man, broken on the inside. Dangerous.

The clock is ticking. Someone is trying to kill her and it's my job to stop them--not happening on my watch. 

I'm her guardian wolf, her protector. And I'd do anything to keep her safe, even if it means putting my own life on the line.


The Lion's Pride - The True Date Agency

The Lion's Pride
  • Stars
  • Number: B01D1ZKT2Y
  • Release: 2016-03-15
  • Authors: Olivia Arran, Terra Wolf
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * Under 45k Words, * Rom: BBW
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

Speed dating...

Lion shifter Zane Sarson is starting to regret letting The True Date Agency host their matchmaking event at his nightclub. Some might say that he needs to get out more, loosen up and live a little, but he knows that’s not it. He’s just not interested in any woman except for his true mate. The only problem? He hasn’t found her—yet.

Free at last...

Curvy Lara Smith is already regretting allowing her friends to drag her on a night out, she’d much rather celebrate her divorce with a good book and a pint of ice-cream. With the ink barely dry on her divorce papers, finding a man is at the bottom of her list. Hell, it doesn’t even make the list.

One night...

That’s all it’s meant to be—for Lara, anyway. A crazy, carefree night with a smoking hot stranger. But Zane has other ideas. He’s finally found his true mate…now all he has to do is find her again.

When Lara discovers that one night of passion can have life-changing consequences…she has to make a choice. Does she tell Zane about the secret growing inside of her, or not?

**The Lion’s Pride is a steamy, standalone shifter romance novella with no cheating, no cliffhanger, and a happy ever after guaranteed**


Cherished - True Mates Book 5

Cherished
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B01BX7PFFI
  • Release: 2016-02-17
  • Author: Olivia Arran
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, Series: Read in Order
  • Publisher: Arran Publishing
  • Buy Now

I'm the pack fixer...and I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty.

Wolf shifter Oliver Colstone was handpicked to be the pack fixer because of his specialist training, his lack of emotions, and his willingness to do whatever is needed to get a job done. Got a problem? He's your man. But one look at his true mate and Oliver thinks he might be the one in trouble this time...

I'm a survivor - but can I survive being the focus of Oliver's attention?

Life hasn't been a barrel of laughs for curvy Ana Arlington, but she hasn't given up. Nope. She's got her son to think about and a future to plan. First things first, she has to find a way to escape her captors. She doesn't need a smoking hot black-ops kind of guy swooping in and rescuing her. Okay, maybe she does...but does he have to look so darn irresistible doing it?

As destiny draws human and shifter together, will Oliver be able to convince Ana to give up her prejudices and take a chance on fate...or will she forever close her heart to true love?

**This book comes complete with a Happy Ever After**

The True Mates Series is now complete! It is recommended that you read this series in order, starting with the short prequel Found: True Mates Book 0.5 then Promised: True Mates Book 1.


Redeemed - True Mates Book 4

Redeemed
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B01B5FBUQQ
  • Release: 2016-01-27
  • Author: Olivia Arran
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, Series: Read in Order
  • Publisher: Arran Publishing
  • Buy Now

Every inch of him calls to me, thrilling me…

All wolf shifter Macey Colstone needs to do is find a certain coyote shifter who’s hiding from his past and deliver him back to the pack. As a lieutenant in the Colstone Pack she’s able to take care of herself—she doesn’t need a smoldering hot, white-haired, ice-god of a coyote getting all territorial. Especially when she doesn't know him. And certainly can’t trust him...even though he makes her wolf sit up and howl with need.

To be with her, I have to accept who I really am…

Coyote shifter Jason Sunclaw has spent the last twenty years living as a human. He believes he’s truly happy. He has a successful career, a decent apartment, and money in the bank. He definitely doesn’t need a she-wolf crashing into his life and turning everything upside down, reminding him of the animal side he keeps hidden from the world. But her scent changes everything. He knows straight away, without a doubt, that she is the one for him. And he’d do anything to claim her.

But the path ahead is twisted with lies and deceit—can Macey and Jason work together to discover the real truth…and what will it cost them if they do?

**This book comes complete with a Happy Ever After**

It is recommended that you read this series in order, starting with the short prequel Found: True Mates Book 0.5 then Promised: True Mates Book 1.


Healed - True Mates Book 3

Healed
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B019RC1ANC
  • Release: 2015-12-23
  • Author: Olivia Arran
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, Series: Read in Order
  • Publisher: Arran Publishing
  • Buy Now

Love is irrelevant when choosing a mate…

Wolf shifter Amanda Smithrock has to prove to her new pack that she is worthy of being their Alpha. With a strong Beta by her side, that shouldn’t be a problem—right? Except, the Beta in question is Tarq. Funny, easygoing, with a lazy drawl and the most perfect set of abs—he’s driving her crazy. And he’s her true mate—something she’s vowed never to accept. With a traitor to uncover and an abused pack to heal, Amanda has her work cut out for her. Can she keep her mind on the task, or will her distraction prove deadly?

I might be easygoing, but I can be stubborn too…

Wolf shifter Tarq Colstone is right where he wants to be, as Amanda’s Beta he can keep a close eye on her—protecting her from any threats while continuing his seduction. But his future mate is resisting him, pushing him away at every opportunity. Can he convince her that they are meant to be together, or has he met his match in this strong-willed Alpha she-wolf?

As dark secrets are revealed and heartbreak is uncovered, can this headstrong couple accept the past and move on…or will it own their souls, and hearts, forever?

**This book comes complete with a Happy Ever After**

It is recommended that you read this series in order, starting with Promised: True Mates Book 1.


Shifters in the Snow

Shifters in the Snow
  • Stars
  • Number: B017JI87KK
  • Release: 2015-12-01
  • Authors: J.K. Harper, Jacqueline Sweet, J. M. Klaire, Amanda Jones, Cynthia Fox, Claire Ryann, Christa Kelly, Liv Brywood, Auriella Skye, Gen Gericault, Olivia Arran, Edith Hawkes
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, Collections & Anthologies, Seasonal / Holiday
  • Publisher: Sizzle and Steam Publishing
  • Buy Now

15 Brand-New Stand-Alone Paranormal Romances From Some of the Hottest Paranormal Authors!

Stuff your stocking with this delicious new collection of holiday romances. These books have it all, from dominant, possessive bear shifters to winter witches to panthers and snow leopards. These supernatural creatures are ready and ROARing to heat up your sheets this holiday season.

All of these stories are EXCLUSIVE to this bundle. You haven't read these before and you won't find them anywhere else.


Taken - True Mates Book 2

Taken
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B018HO5MSU
  • Release: 2015-11-24
  • Author: Olivia Arran
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * Rom: BBW, Series: Read in Order
  • Publisher: Arran Publishing
  • Buy Now

Being with her is like standing a little too close to the sun…

Beta Wolf Sean Colstone has a mission – to recover a kidnapped jaguar shifter, and deliver her safely back to the pack. The only problem? He suspects that wildcat Lisa is his true mate. There’s something about the curve-packed petite bombshell that gets under his skin, heating his blood, and threatening to destroy his well-honed discipline of control.

He clings to his control like a well-worn blanket – one she'd like to rip right off…

Smart talking jaguar shifter Lisa Shadowpaw is a lone cat, and she likes it that way. Dragged into a fight between two wolf packs by her best friend, she’s just waiting for a chance to escape her kidnappers’ grasp. She can’t count on anyone coming to rescue her, least of all Sean – after all, he made it very clear that he didn’t want her… But no matter how much she tries to convince herself to just forget the hot, sexy shifter, she can’t get him out of her mind…or her heart.

When Sean’s control finally breaks, can Lisa tame his beast…or will his past consume them both?

**This book is intended for readers 18+ and comes complete with a HEA**

It is recommended that you read this series in order, starting with Promised: True Mates Book 1.


My Curse to Bear - The Everson Brothers Book 1

My Curse to Bear
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B016P42OOO
  • Release: 2015-10-14
  • Author: Olivia Arran
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * Rom: BBW, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Arran Publishing
  • Buy Now

For a limited time My Curse to Bear is included in Fall in Love, a multi-author collection of paranormal romances. Please don't buy this book if you've already purchased the collection!

A witch without power...

Merrie Havencroft hasn't got time for men. She's too busy trying to run her shop and prove to herself, and her family, that she is not a failure as a witch.

A bear without a mate...

Bear shifter Craig Everson knows all about feeling inadequate. Years ago, he broke a witch's heart -- and got himself cursed. He can never be happy in a relationship again...not until he finds his true mate.

When Craig bumps into curvy Merrie, his passion ignites. His bear is certain she's their mate -- theirs to claim, to bring to the heights of pleasure, to cherish and protect. Craig knows he wants her with every inch of his being -- but can he ever trust another witch?

A dark secret that could end it all...

Merrie's heart says Craig is the one...but when she uncovers a shocking secret from her past, will it destroy their chance at happiness?

**This is a standalone romance with bear shifters, witches and a Happy Ever After.**


Promised - True Mates Book 1

Promised
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B0153VE86W
  • Release: 2015-09-07
  • Author: Olivia Arran
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * Rom: BBW, Series: Read in Order
  • Publisher: Arran Publishing
  • Buy Now

She's fighting for her freedom...she never counted on finding her true mate.

Wolf Shifter Kara Smith is on the run from her old pack. Her only goal – to escape the man she has been promised to and live on her own terms. The problem is that her chosen protector – the Alpha of the Colstone Wolf Pack – is sexy as hell, making her wolf sit up and pant, begging for a taste. Definitely not part of her plan.

Alpha James Colstone has given up any hope of finding his true mate, the other half of his soul…until sassy Kara walks through his door. Desperate to claim her, to touch and possess her gorgeous curves, he has to convince her he’s not only good for protection duty…that he can give her so much more. But Kara doesn’t trust easily anymore. What's more, her intended is hunting her – and he'll do anything to get her back.

Will James' dominance scare Kara away...or will she learn that with the right man, true freedom lies in surrender?

**This book is intended for readers 18+ and comes complete with a HEA**