Author: Megan Hart

I was born and then I lived a while and I did some stuff. Then I did some things and whatnot. Now, I mostly write books. You can find out more about me at my website, www.meganhart.com, my blog: www.readinbed.net, follow me on Twitter at www.twitter.com/megan_hart or friend me on Facebook at www.facebook.com/megan.hart.

Library

Wicked Attraction - The Protector, #2

Wicked Attraction
  • 3 Stars
  • Number: B076H4ZNPP
  • Release: 2018-02-06
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * Science Fiction
  • Publisher: Swerve
  • Buy Now

A female bodyguard with enhanced abilities. A billionaire playboy committed to destroying people like her. A romance they didn’t expect…

Dive into Wicked Attraction, the second book in this fantastic new series set in the near future from New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart!

Ewan Donahue has made a lot of mistakes, but making Nina Bronson want to leave him has been the worst. With the initial threats on his life out of the way, he doesn’t really need her protection, but hiring her to take care of him again is the only way to get her back in his life. When Nina shows up ready to work —and nothing else — Ewan’s determined to win her back. If he can break through the walls his earlier betrayal built, maybe they can have another shot at love. When it turns out that this time, it’s Nina who’s being targeted for danger and possibly death, Ewan’s the one who has to keep her safe.


Dangerous Promise - The Protector, #1

Dangerous Promise
  • Number: B076BCXW12
  • Release: 2018-01-02
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * Science Fiction, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Swerve
  • Buy Now

A female bodyguard with enhanced abilities. A billionaire playboy committed to destroying people like her. A romance they didn’t expect…

Dive into the first book in the fantastic new Protector series set in the near future from New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart!

Nina Bronson used to be all human -- until the experimental surgeries and internal technology that saved her life and enhanced her as a soldier also forced her to leave the army for private service. Now she and her peers are facing slow, painful deaths unless their technology is upgraded, and the one man keeping those upgrades illegal and unavailable is an obnoxious billionaire. A man too gorgeous for his own good.

A man she’s supposed to guard with her life.

Ewan Donahue is the public voice speaking out against the enhancement procedures of injured soldiers. But when his lobbying leads to death threats, he needs someone to protect him around the clock. He doesn’t want to rely on an enhanced soldier—Nina’s tech goes against everything he stands for. But he really doesn’t want her to be beautiful like she is. Doesn’t want her to suffer like she will.

Doesn’t want to succumb to the searing desire he feels for her.

As a series of attacks on his life send them to a remote cabin, their close proximity brings them together in ways they never imagined. They know they must prevent the need simmering between them, resist each other at all costs. But when tensions are high and danger is close, passion burns hottest of all…


All the Secrets We Keep - Quarry Road Book 2

All the Secrets We Keep
  • Number: B01LZ0GIR1
  • Release: 2017-06-13
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romantic Suspense
  • Publisher: Montlake Romance
  • Buy Now

In the riveting conclusion to Megan Hart’s passionate new family drama, the secrets they keep are no match for the truths their hearts will never let go.

Still stuck in his small Central Pennsylvania hometown, Ilya Stern is used to feeling like a disappointment. After his high school girlfriend, Jennilynn, drowned, he married her sister, Alicia, only to divorce a decade later. The business they started together is threatened by a luxury development—and Alicia has already sold her stake. Now that Babulya, Ilya’s gentle Russian grandmother, has died, there’s no one left who believes in him. Or so he thinks.

Theresa Malone was Ilya’s stepsister for only a year, until his mother threw her pill-popping father out of the house in the middle of the night, forcing teenage Theresa to follow. Now she’s returned for Babulya’s funeral—and to facilitate the quarry-development deal. As she tries to convince Ilya to sell, she realizes her feelings for him have ignited—from sisterly into something more.

Working together closely, Ilya and Theresa struggle to define their intense attraction. When the details of Jennilynn’s death surface, will Ilya and Theresa’s deep connection keep their hope for the future afloat—or submerge them once and forever in their tragic past?


All the Lies We Tell - Quarry Road Book 1

All the Lies We Tell
  • Number: B01KNV4AYM
  • Release: 2017-05-01
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romantic Suspense, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Montlake Romance
  • Buy Now

This sexy romantic drama from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Megan Hart explores the tangled lives—and loves—of childhood friends.

Everyone knew Alicia Harrison’s marriage to Ilya Stern wouldn’t last. They’d grown up on a remote stretch of Quarry Street, where there were two houses, two sets of siblings, and eventually, a tangled mess of betrayal, longing, and loss. Tragedy catapulted Allie and Ilya together, but divorce—even as neighbors—has been relatively uncomplicated.

Then Ilya’s brother, Nikolai, comes home for their grandmother’s last days. He’s the guy who teased and fought with Allie, infuriated her, then fled town without a good-bye. Now Niko makes her feel something else entirely—a rush of connection and pure desire that she’s been trying to quench since one secret kiss years ago. Niko’s not sticking around. She’s not going to leave. And after all that’s happened between their families, this can’t be anything more than brief pleasure and a bad idea.

But the lies we tell ourselves can’t compete with the truths our hearts refuse to let go…


Beg for It

Beg for It
  • Number: B01CUOPRXS
  • Release: 2016-06-14
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Samhain Publishing, Ltd.
  • Buy Now

He’s gonna have to beg for it…

Corinne was young once. She did everything—girls, boys, drugs, toys—and did it in high funky fashion. Reese wasn’t her first lover, but he was the first to submit to her. For a while they had something special, but it ended badly.

She’s a little older now. And the wealthy businessman who just bought the company she works for bears little resemblance to that boy. He’s commanding, domineering, and seems hell-bent on pushing her past her limits.

In a flash of anger, she falls back into their old pattern—and Reese falls right in with her. Before she knows it, she’s testing him. Then tasting him. But she can’t afford to get involved again. Her life is complicated enough without throwing in a slew of kink.

Now if only Reese would stop making her feel like the goddess she used to be…and showing her who’s been the boss all along. Then…and now.

Warning: Contains thousand-dollar, custom-tailored business suits, fuzzy green boots, goth eyeliner, and fishnet sleeves. We’ll let you discover who wears what.


Burning Bright - Four Chanukah Love Stories

Burning Bright
  • Number: B015WXSMPE
  • Release: 2015-12-01
  • Authors: Megan Hart, Stacey Agdern, Jennifer Gracen, KK Hendin
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Avon Impulse
  • Buy Now

This December, take a break from dreidel spinning, gelt winning, and latke eating to experience the joy of Chanukah. When you fall in love during the Festival of Lights, the world burns a whole lot brighter.

It’s definitely not love at first sight for Amanda and her cute but mysterious new neighbor, Ben. Can a Chanukah miracle show them that getting off on the wrong foot doesn’t mean they can’t walk the same road?

Lawyers in love, Shari Cohen and Evan Sonntag are happy together. But in a moment of doubt, he pushes her away—then soon realizes he made a huge mistake. To win her back, it might take something like a Chanukah miracle.

When impulsive interior designer Molly Baker-Stein barges into Jon Adelman's apartment and his life intent on planning the best Chanukah party their building has ever seen, neither expects that together they just might discover a Home for Chanukah.

All Tamar expected from her Israel vacation was time to hang out with one of her besties and to act like a tourist, cheesy t-shirt and all, in her two favorite cities. She definitely was not expecting to fall for Avi, a handsome soldier who’s more than she ever dreamed.


Hold Me Close

Hold Me Close
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9780778317623
  • Release: 2015-11-24
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary
  • Publisher: MIRA
  • Buy Now

Apart, they are broken, but together, they are whole 

Effie and Heath are famous. Not for anything they did, but for what happened to them as teenagers. Abducted and abused by the same man, they turned to each other for comfort until they were finally able to make their escape. 

Now adults, their relationship is fraught with guilt and despair. Whether fighting or making love, their passion is strong enough to destroy them both—and Effie's not about to let that happen. She knows it's time for her to have a "normal" relationship, and Heath is nothing but a constant reminder of the dark past they share. Heath, on the other hand, knows Effie is the only woman he can ever love. She may want to forget what happened, but he's convinced that they must face their past together in order to move forward. So while Effie continues to bring new men into her life, Heath becomes obsessed with proving he's the one she needs. 

Then a new crisis arises and Effie begins to lose every scrap of self-control she ever had. As she struggles against her desire to return to the one man who understands her, she discovers that sometimes the only safety you find is with the person who is the most dangerous for you.


Sweet Seduction Boxed Set - A Sweet Life for Diabetes

Sweet Seduction Boxed Set
  • Number: B00R5CZ4VG
  • Release: 2015-05-01
  • Authors: Karen Erickson, Megan Hart, Mari Carr, Lexi Blake, Roni Loren, Nina Lane, Lauren Hawkeye, J. Kenner, Avery Aster, J. S. Cooper, Julia Kent, Elisabeth Grace, Nicole Edwards, Emma Hart
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, Collections & Anthologies
  • Publisher: Brenda Novak's Online Auction For Diabetes Research
  • Buy Now

Fourteen NEW Erotic Romances by Bestselling Authors to Benefit Diabetes Research plus BONUS book!

In 2014 A Sweet Life, the boxed set curated by Brenda Novak’s Online Auction for Diabetes Research, raised $100 000. This year we’re back for a second helping, and you can indulge too! Priced at only 9.99, this stunning limited edition collection features fourteen BRAND NEW contemporary romances by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors...

You can make a difference while you read! All proceeds from the sale of Sweet Seduction will be donated to the Diabetes Research Institute via Brenda Novak’s Online Auction for Diabetes Research.

Featuring a foreword and a bonus book by New York Times Bestselling Author Lisa Renee Jones.


Vanilla

Vanilla
  • Stars
  • Number: B00OYCW648
  • Release: 2015-03-01
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary
  • Publisher: MIRA
  • Buy Now

It's an acquired taste…he just has to acquire it 

Elise knows what she wants in the bedroom, and she makes sure she gets it. Her thirst for domination has long been quenched by a stable of men only too happy to bow down before her. 

But sexual satisfaction isn't the same as love, and she's been burned in the past by giving her heart too freely. 

Niall is handsome, smart, successful and sweet—sweet as vanilla. When they meet, their romantic connection is electric, even though he's way on the opposite end of the kink spectrum. Despite how she fights it, Elise falls for him—but how can a relationship work when both lovers want to be on top?


Every Part of You

Every Part of You
  • Number: B00IQO72TY
  • Release: 2015-01-02
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Buy Now

First published as a five-part e serial novel, Megan Hart's Every Part Of You is now available for the first time as a complete book.

Simone Kahan's been watching Elliott Anderson through her office window for months. He likes to bring women back to his office for late-night trysts, and Simone enjoys her voyeurism until one night, Elliott appears to go too far with his date. The other woman might not be into spanking, but Simone is, and when she meets Elliott in the elevator later that night, she makes sure he’s intrigued enough by her to ask her to go with him to the party he no longer has a date for.

Thrown together by circumstances he’d never have imagined, Elliott isn’t sure what to think about Simone. She’s nothing like the women he normally dates, but something about her draws him in until he can’t stop himself from wanting her…until their goodnight kiss becomes something harder. Harsher.  Simone responds to his rough hands as no woman ever has, and Elliott’s not ready to pursue what he’s always told himself is wrong.


Takes Me - Every Part of You #5

Takes Me
  • Number: B00C2RT7QC
  • Release: 2014-04-01
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Buy Now

The final installment in the sizzling Every Part of You e-serial.

Together, they were on fire. Apart, they’re miserable. Can Simone and Elliott find their way back to each other?

Bereft after Elliott leaves her, Simone is urged to find solace in a non-emotional connection with a stranger that leaves her body fulfilled but her heart still empty.  When Elliott learns she’s been with someone else, jealousy prompts him to make a move on her, but passion is no longer enough. He needs to open up to Simone, who’s not sure she can accept even his sincerest apology. A final run-in with his father convinces Elliott he has to make amends with Simone, no matter what it takes.


Denies Me - Every Part of You #4

Denies Me
  • Number: B00C2RT7QW
  • Release: 2014-03-18
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Buy Now

The fourth installment in the tempting new erotic e-serial by bestselling author Megan Hart.

Passion has bloomed to love, but when Elliott’s estranged father shows up back on the scene, he brings trouble with him.

The dating thing goes well at first, with both of them taking things slow…though their passion can’t be contained. But when Elliott’s stepmother tells him she’s been in touch with his father, Elliott’s past comes back to remind him that hurting other people is wrong. Despite Simone trying to tell him there’s a difference between the sort of things they do in the bedroom and hurting someone in anger, Elliott again puts up an emotional block and Simone seeks refuge in a former lover’s embrace.


Taunts Me - Every Part of You #3

Taunts Me
  • Number: B00C2RT7R6
  • Release: 2014-03-04
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Buy Now

The third installment in the enticing new erotic romance e-serial by bestselling author Megan Hart.

Elliott made a mistake in pushing Simone away, but is it too late for him to pull her close again?

Admitting to Simone that he really likes her is a big step for Elliott, but before they can move on with this new relationship, there are some things they need to get straight. Amused by his “guidelines,” Simone is willing to try to understand Elliott’s point of view, so long as he gives her what she wants, too. Everything seems to be moving along until a misunderstanding about Simone’s relationship with an ex lover forces them to face their real feelings for each other.


Resists Me - Every Part of You #2

Resists Me
  • Number: B00C2RT7QM
  • Release: 2014-02-18
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Buy Now

The second installment in a brand-new erotic romance e-serial by New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart.

The dance has begun. Simone’s ready to follow all her desires, but reluctant Elliott isn’t ready to take the lead.

After teasing Elliott into going dancing with her, Simone seduces him. She knows what she wants and isn’t afraid of asking for it, and Elliott appears to be as eager as she is to see where their passion takes them. The sex is electric, but Elliott is taken aback by his response to her, and when Simone reveals her kink for pain to him, he’s unable to accept it and tells her he doesn’t want to see her again.

 

And then they’re both invited to the same party.


Tempts Me - Every Part of You #1

Tempts Me
  • Number: B00C2RT7RQ
  • Release: 2014-02-04
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Buy Now

A sizzling new erotic E Serial from New York Times Bestseller Megan Hart.

She likes to watch. He likes to keep hidden. Total opposites on a collision course to a relationship neither can deny.

Simone Kahan's been watching Elliott Anderson through her office window for months. He likes to bring women back to his office for late-night trysts, and Simone enjoys her voyeurism until one night, Elliott appears to go too far with his date. The other woman might not be into spanking, but Simone is, and when she meets Elliott in the elevator later that night, she makes sure he’s intrigued enough by her to ask her to go with him to the party he no longer has a date for.

Thrown together by circumstances he’d never have imagined, Elliott isn’t sure what to think about Simone. She’s nothing like the women he normally dates, but something about her draws him in until he can’t stop himself from wanting her…until their goodnight kiss becomes something harder. Harsher.  Simone responds to his rough hands as no woman ever has, and Elliott’s not ready to pursue what he’s always told himself is wrong.


There All Along

There All Along
  • Stars
  • Number: 9780425263761
  • Release: 2013-12-03
  • Authors: Megan Hart, Lauren Dane
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, Collections & Anthologies
  • Publisher: Berkley
  • Buy Now

Bestselling authors Lauren Dane and Megan Hart deliver two stories of longing, lust, and love in futuristic worlds where love comes first?then survival...

Land’s End” by Lauren Dane?The Land’s End highway is one of the most dangerous places in the universe. The constant peril of brigands keeps Verity Coleman stuck in Silver Cliffs, dreaming of the open road?and of Loyal Alsbaugh, the tall and silent highway patrolman. When her town is attacked, Verity has a chance to win over Loyal’s muted heart. But will his wounded past make him leave her along the road, or can she convince him to take her along?

?By the Sea of Sand” by Megan Hart?Captain Kason Reed was willing to give his life to the Sheirran Defense Forces, but now he can’t remember anything but bits and pieces of the war. When his sexual attraction to his caregiver, Teila, causes him to make advances toward her, she becomes the aggressor, urging him with her body to explore the memories of his past?memories that all seem to draw him back to Teila


Tear You Apart

Tear You Apart
  • Number: 9780778314776
  • Release: 2013-08-27
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: MIRA
  • Buy Now

Their passion will consume everything—and everyone— in its path….

I'm on a train. 

I don't know which stop I got on at; I only know the train is going fast and the world outside becomes a blur. I should get off, but I don't. The universe is playing a cosmic joke on me. Here I had my life—a good life with everything a woman  could want—and suddenly, there is something more I didn't know I could have. A chance for me to be satisfied and content and maybe even on occasion deliriously, amazingly, exuberantly fulfilled. 

So this is where I am, on a train that's out of control, and I am not just a passenger. I'm the one shoveling the furnace full of coal to keep it going fast and faster.

If I could make myself believe it all happened by chance and I couldn't help it, that I've been swept away, that it's not my fault, that it's fate…would that be easier? The truth is, I didn't know I was looking for this until I found Will, but I must've been, all this time. And now it is not random, it is not fate,  it is not being swept away.  

This is my choice.  And I don't know how to stop. 

Or even if I want to.


Hot and Haunted

Hot and Haunted
  • Number: 9780062239044
  • Release: 2012-10-23
  • Authors: Megan Hart, Saranna DeWylde, Lauren Hawkeye
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, Collections & Anthologies, Seasonal / Holiday
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Buy Now

True Halloween pleasures don't come from sweets . . .

Indulge yourself with some tasty tricks and treats from three popular erotica authors as they serve up tales of chilling, thrilling passion.

Megan Hart's Nothing Else Matters

After surviving the zombie apocalypse, Lira wants nothing more than the sense of life that only lust can bring. Suddenly torn between two irresistible lovers, Lira must choose: the one who brings her carnal fantasies to life? Or the one who sets her ablaze again and again?

Lauren Hawkeye's Pick Me Up

Sure, hitchhiking is dangerous, but Holly just had to get away. Now soaking wet and stuck in a downpour with her roadside savior, she's ready for a little window-steaming and some role-play. It's all fun and games until Holly realizes she's met her match . . .

Saranna DeWylde's Little Red's Big Bad

Hunting werewolves and being snowbound in a remote cabin with a sexy FBI agent are all in a day's work for U.S. Marshal Miranda Garrick. But when business mixes with pleasure, can she stay in control? Or will she be tempted by unrestrained passion . . . and tantalizing danger?


Broken

Broken
  • Stars
  • Number: B008QWMNWW
  • Release: 2012-09-01
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary
  • Publisher: MIRA
  • Buy Now

This month my name is Mary

My name is different every month—Brandy, Honey, Amy…sometimes Joe doesn't even bother to ask—but he never fails to arouse me with his body, his mouth, his touch, no matter what I'm called or where he picks me up. The sex is always amazing, always leaves me itching for more in those long weeks until I see him again.

My real name is Sadie, and once a month over lunch Joe tells me about his latest conquest. But what Joe doesn't know is that, in my mind, I'm the star of every X-rated one-night stand he has revealed to me, or that I'm practically obsessed with our imaginary sex life. I know it's wrong. I know my husband wouldn't understand. But I can't stop. Not yet.


Friendly Fire

Friendly Fire
  • Stars
  • Number: B004MPRYR6
  • Release: 2011-03-21
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Carina Press
  • Buy Now

After Agent Kendall Frasier's partner is shot in "friendly fire" during a drug bust, she agrees to take a week's vacation on a tropical island as part of her psychiatric evaluation. Sand, sun, sea—what could be better to help her work through her guilt? Even if the presence of the man responsible for the shooting, Agent Zane Vincent, seems counterproductive to her mental health.

As Kendall gets to know Zane, and realizes he feels worse about what happened than she does, it becomes impossible to hate him. And their mutual attraction becomes impossible to deny.

Kendall and Zane soon agree to put the event that brought them together in the past—and spend the present exploring their most erotic desires. Do they have a future in the real world when their week in paradise is over?

Previously published; newly revised by author.


Virtue and Vice - Order of Solace

Virtue and Vice
  • Stars
  • Number: 9780425242988
  • Release: 2011-09-06
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Buy Now

A national bestselling author introduces a woman versed in the erotic who discovers the one thing she hasn't trained for: true love.

Years ago, while lowly kitchen maid Notsah was fleeing the king's guard, she burst into the private chambers of the very man she was stealing from: Prince Jarron Bydelay. But he showed her mercy and dismissed her pursuer, Erekon, Captain of the King's Guard. Ten years later, Notsah has returned as Handmaiden to the new king. He might not remember her past, but Erekon does-and is determined to use her to get what he wants from his new king. Now, if Jarron learns her secret, she'll lose the only man she's ever loved-and if she doesn't tell him, he'll never truly love her back...


Precious and Fragile Things

Precious and Fragile Things
  • 5 Stars 4 Stars
  • Number: 9780778329244
  • Release: Out Now
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Mainstream
  • Tags: Seasonal / Holiday
  • Publisher: MIRA
  • Buy Now

Gilly Soloman has been reduced to a mothering machine, taking care of everyone and everything except herself. But the machine has broken down. Burnt out by the endless days of crying children and menial tasks, and exhausted from always putting herself last, Gilly doesn’t immediately consider the consequences when she’s carjacked. With a knife to her throat, her first thought is that she’ll finally get some rest. Someone can save her for a change.

But salvation isn’t so forthcoming. Stranded in a remote, snowbound cabin with this stranger, hours turn to days, days into weeks. As time forges a fragile bond between them, she learns her captor is not the lunatic she first believed, but a human being whose wasted life has been shaped by secrets and tragedy. Yet even as their connection begins to foster trust, Gilly knows she must never forget he’s still a man teetering on the edge. One who just might take her with him.


Three to Tango

Three to Tango
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9780425240939
  • Release: 2011-05-03
  • Authors: Emma Holly, Megan Hart, Lauren Dane, Bethany Kane
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, Collections & Anthologies, * SPICY: Multiple Partners
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Buy Now

Four of erotic fiction's most talented authors carry readers away with all-new tales of ecstasy that prove that the most delectable things in life come in threes...

In Emma Holly's FLIPPING FOR CHELSEA, Shay and Liam shared an unforgettable night with their lifelong friend, Chelsea, awakening a rush of forbidden feelings--feelings they have to reckon with when the three reunite, and the unrequited lust between them is too much to bear.

Though Ava left her hard-knock Georgia childhood behind, she never forgot Luca and Angelo. Together they were best friends with a bond that could never be broken. But when she returns, the three must decide whether to face the fires that burn between them, or forgo their desires forever in Lauren Dane's DIRTY/BAD/WRONG.

In Megan Hart's JUST ONE NIGHT, fun-loving couple Kerry and Jeremy find themselves in a triangle of trouble when Kerry's old crush, Brian, returns for a school reunion, and Jeremy gives her his enthusiastic approval to seduce him. But while Jeremy has no trouble sharing Kerry, Brian isn't sure he can handle what's coming.

Years ago, Walker walked out on Madeline when she needed him most. Now, the ex-Secret Service agent is back--hired to protect Madeline by her billionaire boss, Tony. Madeline is determined to make him pay for denying her desires--and she's not above bringing Tony in to sweeten the deal in Bethany Kane's ON THE JOB.


Collide

Collide
  • Stars
  • Number: 9780373605576
  • Release: Out Now
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance
  • Publisher: Spice
  • Buy Now

A childhood accident left Emmaline vulnerable to disturbing fugue states that last only minutes, but feel like an eternity. The blackouts are unsettling but manageable…until she meets Johnny Dellasandro.

The reclusive painter gained notoriety in the '70s for his debauched lifestyle and raunchy art films. His naked body has achieved cult status, especially in Emm's mind—she's obsessed with the man, who's grown even sexier with age. Today Johnny shuns the spotlight and Emm in particular…until she falls into a fugue on his doorstep.

In that moment she's transported back thirty years, crashing a party at Johnny's place in his wild-man heyday—the night is a blur of flesh and heat that lingers on her skin long after she's woken to the present.

It happens again and again, each time-slip another mind-blowing orgy, and soon Emm can't stop, though every episode leaves her weaker and weaker. She's frightened by what's happening to her, but she's even more terrified of losing this portal to the Johnny she wants so badly. The one who wants her, too, and takes her—every chance he gets.


Dream Lover - Paranormal Tales of Erotic Romance

Dream Lover
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9781573446556
  • Release: Out Now
  • Authors: Megan Hart, Kristina Wright
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, Collections & Anthologies
  • Publisher: Cleis Press
  • Buy Now

Supernaturally sensual and captivating, Dream Lover is a feast of fanciful delights. Kristina Wright, editor of the popular Fairy Tale Lust, presents a potent potion of fun and sexy tales filled with male fairies and clairvoyant scientists, as well as darkly erotica tales of ghosts, shapeshifters, and possession. Dream Lover asks the reader to explore the realm of the otherworldly and answer the question . . . who is your dream lover?


Naughty and Nice

Naughty and Nice
  • 5 Stars Stars Stars 4 Stars
  • Number: 9781426890826
  • Release: 2010-12-06
  • Authors: Jaci Burton, Megan Hart, Lauren Dane, Shannon Stacey
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, Seasonal / Holiday
  • Publisher: Carina Press
  • Buy Now

A famous singer reunites with an old flame. A couple explores their desire to be truly bound together. Newlyweds heat things up when they're trapped indoors. And sparks fly when the lights go out. Whether you are naughty or nice, you can still get what you really want for Christmas in this collection of four seasonal shorts.


Selfish Is the Heart - Order of Solace Series, Book 3

Selfish Is the Heart
  • Stars
  • Number: 9780425234563
  • Release: 10/05/2010
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Buy Now

The national bestselling author of No Greater Pleasure delivers a new novel featuring a reluctant student of seduction.

To escape an arranged marriage, Annalise Marony decides to become a Handmaiden of the Order of Solace. But she is thwarted at every turn by Cassian, a teacher of the faith, who must test her dedication. Older than most of the girls, Annalise knows that she will be expected to please a patron in pleasures of the flesh-and she is not shy about teasing Cassian. And as they both play out the game of master and student, the secrets in their souls will either tear them apart-or bind them together forever.

 


Naked

Naked

I didn’t think he wanted me. And I wasn’t about to get involved with him, not after what I’d heard. Alex Kennedy was tall, dark and unbearably hot, but I’ve been burned before. Maybe it was stupid of me to offer but he needed a place to crash and I needed to pay the rent, but now he’s my tenant…with benefits. And now that we’ve crossed that line, I can’t seem to find my way back.

But I can’t give my heart to a man who’s so…unconventional. His last sexual relationship was with a married couple. It’s enough that my ex-fiancé preferred men, I won’t take that chance again no matter how much my body thrives on Alex’s touch. I can’t risk it, but I can’t resist it, either.

Alex can be very convincing when he wants something.

And he wants me.


No Greater Pleasure - An Order of Solace Novel

No Greater Pleasure
  • Stars
  • Number: 9780425229811
  • Release: October 2009
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Buy Now

It was at the request of Lord Gabriel Delessan that a handmaiden of the Order of Solace be delivered to his manor house. For young and ingenuous Tranquilla Caden, it would be her new position of service--devoted as she was to fulfilling every demand of her new master, to stimulating his mind, stirring his soul, and arousing his body. Yet something happens that Quilla never counted on: she was falling hopelessly, dangerously in love with the enigmatic--and very married--man she was required only to service.


Pleasure and Purpose

Pleasure and Purpose
  • Stars
  • Number: 9780425229699
  • Release: Sep 1, 2009
  • Author: Megan Hart
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Buy Now

Introducing the women of the Order of Solace—three new novellas from the national bestselling master of erotic romance.

The handmaidens of the Order of Solace are each named for the exquisite service that best reflects their true calling. Their greatest delight is giving pleasure—devoted as they are to fulfilling the desires of the mind, the needs of the soul, and the cravings of the body.

Meet Stillness, called upon to soothe the conscience of a man in need of redemption after a shocking act from his sexual past. Then there’s Honesty, whose vow of Solace is to a prince looking for a submissive handmaiden. Instead, he gets the unexpected. And finally, Determination, a handmaiden confronted with a client lost in a haze of random sex and drugs. She has just the plan to literally whip her man into shape.


Taking Care of Business

Taking Care of Business
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: 9780352345028
  • Release: March 31, 2009
  • Authors: Megan Hart, Lauren Dane
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance
  • Publisher: Virgin Books
  • Buy Now

While attending a conference in Pennsylvania, best friends Leah Griffin and Katherine Edwards are dually tempted:  Leah is pursued by a handsome hotel manager, Kate by the co-worker she's been having a secret, long-distance affair with.  Passionate interludes and scorching encounters make this a meeting to remember.


A Red Hot Valentine's Day - Holiday Anthology

A Red Hot Valentine's Day
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9780061689390
  • Release: 01/06/2009
  • Authors: Jess Michaels, Jackie Kessler, Megan Hart, Lacy Danes
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, Collections & Anthologies
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Buy Now

A RED HOT VALENTINE’S DAY includes the following stories: “Get There” by Megan Hart, “Hell Is Where The Heart Is” by Jackie Kessler, “By Valentine’s Day” by Jess Michaels and “Torn Desires” by Lacy Danes.

A Red Hot Valentine’s Day — Better than a box of chocolates…

Cupid Is Hot To Trot!

One fateful weekend at a country estate, a beautiful, well-bred widow is caught between a rock and a very hard place when she must choose between two deliciously irresistible lovers…in Lacy Danes’s seductive tale of courtship a la mode, Torn Desires.

Long-Distance lovers Edie and Ty are counting the hours until their scorching Valentine’s Day reunion, each titillating the other with steamy letters describing their erotic journeys. And getting there is definitely half the fun in Megan Hart’s wickedly wild Get There.

Eternal damnation has its perks—especially for a voluptuous succubus who is about to receive a very special, very hot Valentines Day “gift” from her demon lover…in Jackie Kessler’s ode to paranormal passion, Hell Is Where The Heart Is.

London’s most irresistible rake has one week to prevent the woman he loves from marrying another. And he plans to do so by adeptly employing his most well practiced arts—seduction…sensation…and erotic love— in Jess Michaels’s sumptuous feast of juicy Regency romance, By Valentines Day.