Author: Mary E. Twomey

Mary E. Twomey is a USA Today Bestselling Author who lives in Michigan with her husband and three adorable children. She enjoys reading, writing, vegetarian cooking and telling her children fantastic stories about wombats.

Mary also writes romance under the name Tuesday Embers.


Only Girl - Faite Falling Book 14

Only Girl
  • Number: B07LG9TJYY
  • Release: 2019-03-02
  • Author: Mary E. Twomey
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

Life feels impossible when you don’t know who you are.

When Rosie wakes after her year-long coma, she opens her eyes to a world she doesn’t recognize, in a body she doesn’t understand. While her mind is convinced she’s sixteen years old, her country hasn’t stopped needing her to fight for them.

When the man in green body paint tries to convince her that they’re married, Rosie runs away from Avalon, determined to find out who’s telling the truth, and most importantly, who she is.

Not knowing who she can trust, Rosie leaves no stone unturned in her quest to remember the lives she’s forgotten. When she comes across a charming man named Dub, Rosie has to decide if following him into the unknown will lead her to a better life, or if trusting Dub will be her ruin.

“Only Girl” is the final installment of a 14-part fantasy romance series written by USA Today Bestselling Author Mary E. Twomey.

Book Library

  • Only Girl Only Girl