Lily Harlem

Visit Lily Harlem's Web Site.

Night Owl Reviews provides author pages for published authors. To update or get an author page of your own, just click here!

Author: Lily Harlem

I'm an award-winning author of contemporary erotic romance. I live in the UK and write for several publishing houses including Ellora’s Cave, Totally Bound, Mischief at HarperCollins, Sweetmeats Press and Xcite. I also feature in numerous UK and US anthologies, some of which all proceeds are donated to charity. In addition to my solo work I co-author with Natalie Dae and publish under the pen name Harlem Dae.

Library

Slap Shot - Hot Ice, #3

Slap Shot
  • Stars
  • Number: B071XSVBQB
  • Release: 2017-10-16
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Rom: Sports
  • Publisher: Lily Harlem
  • Buy Now

Life and death matters take on a whole new twist when a quirky funeral planner tries her hand at matchmaking for a prominent playboy.

Six months ago, Cassidy Baldwin was among Milwaukee’s leading wedding planners, until she became the scapegoat for a corporate scandal. Now the only job she can land is organizing over-the-top themed funerals for her best friend’s family business.

Then the city’s most affluent and eccentric philanthropist dies, and Cassidy is hired to fulfill the woman’s deathbed wish: find a wife for her playboy nephew, Ryan Mitchell.

Ryan’s always avoided the spotlight, and he’s not thrilled by the media attention spawned by this final decree. If he doesn’t marry within the year, however, his aunt’s quirky staff will lose their home and livelihood. So he wants Cassidy to find him a Ms. Right Now that he can ultimately divorce, but she’s determined to find him a true soul mate since the right match could launch a new matchmaking career for her. Too bad she seems to understand him better than any of the potential brides she’s found.

Is it worth risking a real chance at love to arrange a fake wedding?

Sensuality Level: Behind Closed Doors


A Fighter's Love - London Menage Book 3

A Fighter's Love
  • Number: B07656K7BQ
  • Release: 2017-10-03
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, Gay / Lesbian / GLBTQ, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Rom: Sports
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

~Editor's Pick~

After battling her demons, Jenny has finally found the courage to stand up for herself and fight for the life she’s always dreamed of.

What she doesn’t expect is to find that as she emerges from her chrysalis, she’s very much caught the attention of two super-sexy, incredibly talented boxers at the club she helps out at. They’re enchanted by her, they’ll do anything for her, and heaven help anyone who tries to hurt her, including her miserly ex, Billy.

But as things heat up, it’s clear Dale and Jackson are no ordinary sparring partners. Beneath their tough exterior and lively banter, they share a softer relationship that’s kept well hidden from the rest of the world. Will Jenny be allowed into that gentle place? Can they make it work when passion and lust hits them all hard? There’s only one thing for it, and that’s to trust love in all of its forms.

A Fighter’s Love is book #3 in the London Menage series. All books are fine as standalone reading as the characters are only loosely linked.

#hea #menage #mmf


Confession - Romance on the Go Book

Confession
  • Number: B074V1G486
  • Release: 2017-08-15
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

When Reverend Mark encounters a beautiful woman in his new congregation, he can’t begin to imagine what secrets and desires will be revealed when the church falls silent. Because Clara is no ordinary member of the flock. She’s temptation personified, sin wrapped up in pleasure. Living his Earthly life without her at his side isn’t something his heart or soul can contemplate.


Owned by the Alpha

Owned by the Alpha
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B06ZZLRPFQ
  • Release: 2017-04-24
  • Authors: Beth D. Carter, Stacey Espino, Lily Harlem, Elyzabeth M. VaLey, Doris O'Connor, Sam Crescent, Rose Wulf, Michelle Graham, Wren Michaels, Elena Kincaid, Maia Dylan, Roberta Winchester
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, Collections & Anthologies
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

The Alpha lives for the hunt...

Driven by instinct, an Alpha shifter recognizes his fated mate from one scent, one touch. He'll pursue his woman, regardless of the cost, and anyone else would be smart to get out of his way. He won't stop until he takes possession of his prize.

Although the hunter doesn't need convincing, his mate certainly does. The Alpha will have to prove himself as a lover and convince his woman that he plays for keeps.

Scent of Destiny by Rose Wulf, Taken Mate by Sam Crescent, Finders Keepers by Stacey Espino, The Hunt by Doris O'Connor, Alpha at Altitude by Lily Harlem, Fated to the Razorback Demon by Maia Dylan, Running Home by Michelle Graham, Alpha's Sunshine by Elyzabeth M. VaLey, Checkmate by Wren Michaels, Frozen Heart by Beth D. Carter, Wolf Hunter by Elena Kincaid, Returning to the Coyote by Roberta Winchester


Reckless

Reckless
  • Number: B01N10G19D
  • Release: 2017-01-11
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Rom: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: Multiple Partners
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Aurora Zenith is battling to survive in poisonous London. Working at a docking station to Planet Alpha is not helping. Why? Because each day she witnesses lucky humans rocketing to a better life in the stars. With a surname last on the list to escape and a lung condition making her first on the list for death she’s getting desperate … and reckless.

Seeing an opportunity to stow away on sexy Captain Ciro’s shuttle to Alpha, Aurora acts first and thinks later. Trouble is, without a plan she’s flailing in space and lost on an alien world.

A string of rash decisions and a hasty retreat make for a perfect storm of danger, deceit, and lust. Will Aurora escape the evil Xyran who has her in his sights? Will Captain Ciro ever tear his attention from his gorgeous copilot and notice her? And what do the Alphans mean when they say a woman will complete them?

The only thing to do is fly with them and see where she lands.

Be Warned: menage sex (MMF), m/m sex, double penetration, anal sex, voyeurism


Stockholm Surrender

Stockholm Surrender
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: 9781773390338
  • Release: 2016-10-03
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

My soul was in turmoil. Ty Winters had not only kidnapped me in Oz, my heart-stoppingly gorgeous surfer had also stoked my darkest desires, bringing all my fantasies to the surface. So Oxford wasn’t going well. Until, that is, he crept from the shadows—desperate, sexy, dangerous, and wanting a piece of me, literally!

He teased me with a taste of his carnal skills, leaving me burning with frustration then forced to stand by as he fought for his beliefs using my lust-addled body as his most powerful weapon.

Oh, my kidnapper knew how to get what he wanted, giving me just what I needed, while hiding our relationship from the British foreign minister and police. Because sometimes two people are meant to be, even in the most unconventional circumstances and twisted situations. We could fight the world, but we couldn’t fight our passion.

Be Warned: forced seduction, anal sex, menage sex (MFM), double penetration, bondage


Dark Captive

Dark Captive
  • Number: 9781772338591
  • Release: 2016-05-18
  • Authors: Jenika Snow, Lily Harlem, Jocelyn Dex, Elena Kincaid, N.J. Young, Alexa Sinclaire
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, Collections & Anthologies, * SPICY: BDSM
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Everyone has a dark side...

Dark Captive is an exclusive collection of dark erotic romance stories featuring alpha men with fierce sexual appetites. They'll stop at nothing to get what they want. And they have their sights on one woman. Possessive and bold, these heroes give their conquests exactly what they crave—to be taken … to be owned. Any resistance offered will be tested, but in the end love rules.

Kidnapping, abduction, and sexual slavery are just a few of the titillating taboo themes in this hand-picked anthology.


Desk Job - London Menage Book 2

Desk Job
  • Number: 9781772337914
  • Release: 2016-03-28
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: Multiple Partners
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

It’s just another PA job, right? Okay, the CEO is hot, and his partner hotter, but that doesn’t mean Stella Wright has to fall for their erotic brand of seduction. Does it?

Who is she kidding? Stella is only human, she has bills to pay and insecurities about how she looks the same as we all do. So when Andre Bramon asks her to work on more than just dictation she can’t resist.

Tristan Wainwright is a different matter. Brooding and dark, he barely has time to ask her to do anything. Then when he does finally pause, noticing her, all that pent up energy reaches a boiling point.

Before long Stella is swept up in a passionate love affair with not one man, but two. She never expected a threesome to be part of her job description, though now…well, perhaps it might prove to be the perfect solution to a whole host of her problems.


Muscling In

Muscling In
  • Number: 9781772335583
  • Release: 2015-10-25
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: Multiple Partners
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

My husband has a secret. Desires he’s kept locked away in a deep, dark place.

Determined to pry details of this forbidden longing, I had no idea how much this new side of him would turn me on. So when I met the object of his lust I couldn’t let it rest.

Edward Mooreland was a force to be reckoned with, a man who fought for his country and what he wanted. But did he want me and my husband? Would I ever experience his passion let loose or would I remain on the sidelines, watching, waiting, hoping?

One thing I knew, I wasn’t the type of girl to give in without a fight. I wanted to be part of the action too. More than part of it, I wanted to be in the goddamn middle of it with bells, whistles and fireworks when it all exploded. Yes…I wanted it all.

Be Warned: menage sex (MMF), m/m sex, sex toys, spanking, anal sex


Berets and Bras - Coming Together: Tabooty, #8

Berets and Bras
  • 3 Stars
  • Number: B00Y3HDPFI
  • Release: 2015-05-21
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Coming Together
  • Buy Now

Blood, sweat and hard work has given me everything I want, except that is, the dangerous mercenary I'm in love and lust with. Until, one night, when my secrets are exposed, I discover, in the sweetest possible way that he's sinfully talented at handling more than just his armed weapon.


Misconduct - Hot Ice, #6

Misconduct
  • Number: 9781419949029
  • Release: 2014-01-31
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Rom: Sports
  • Publisher: Closed: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
  • Buy Now

Manage the Vipers hockey team! Me? Well, that’s my role now. Shame a gorgeous, cocky-assed goaltender is testing my patience. Sweet cheeks—really, is that any way to refer to the boss? Dustin “Speed” Reed certainly seems to think so.

It’s okay though. I’ll escape to my billionaire father’s paradise retreat. Except Dustin decides to jump on for the ride. Then the tension really heats up, hotter than the scorching midday sun.

I want to slap him and kiss him. Push him away and rip off his clothes. The feeling is mutual—a potent cocktail of anger mixed with lust. I know we shouldn’t. It can’t end well, especially when I’m going give him the sack as soon as I push him out of it.

But what’s the fun in having rules if no one ever breaks them? I’ll take what I can, give him what he wants and worry about balancing the books tomorrow. Surely my heart will be fine.

A Romantica® contemporary erotic romance from Ellora’s Cave


The Glass Knot

The Glass Knot
  • Stars
  • Number: B009OR4LDW
  • Release: 2012-10-08
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: Multiple Partners
  • Publisher: Lily Harlem
  • Buy Now

What’s a girl to do when the guy she falls for is married to another man?

This is exactly what happened to me. Seeing Josh Kendal stroll out of the Mediterranean Sea wearing tight navy swim trunks and looking like a hot new James Bond was a truly delicious moment. Catching sight of his wedding ring was like a kick in the shin and meeting his gorgeous husband, phew, that was enough to make any girl groan at the cruel joke God was playing on her.

But all was not as it seemed, and when Josh needed a woman to sort out a ‘delicate predicament’ I was the one for the job – heck, what did I have to lose? Certainly not as much as him, literally.

Trouble is, emotions always get tangled, loyalties can’t help but be divided and with a night of memories so hot they'd have the devil sweating, there was only one thing for it—it was time to get honest, fight for what I wanted despite society’s constraints and open my heart to the people it needed most.

Reader advisory - The Glass Knot is an erotic romance featuring M/M and M/F love and every combination of two guys and a girl you can think of! At the end of the novel are several bonus chapters from other Lily Harlem works for you to enjoy.


Joy Ride - A book in the Spice Rack series.

Joy Ride
  • Number: 9781419946691
  • Release: 2013-10-18
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Closed: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
  • Buy Now

Kimberly is desperate—muffling gasps of pleasure under the covers is just not doing it for her. She loves and desires her husband, but she needs more.

Could the Spice Rack picked up at a girly, wine-infused party be the solution? Anticipation floods her body as she opens the first “task”. What the…? How is “love on the move” going to spice up her sex life? It’s impossible, or so she thinks, because when a sudden sinful idea pops into her head she has to act, much to Nate’s delight.

Until they’re spotted, pulled over, hauled out and cuffed, and not in fluffy pink. They’re in for it, but the glint in Nate’s eye tells Kimberly he’s finally got her exactly where he wants her. It might feel like hell, but before she knows it she’s catapulted to a heavenly place she’s been longing to revisit. As long as they can get away with it.

A Romantica® marital heat erotic romance from Ellora’s Cave


Grand Slam

Grand Slam
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9781419946707
  • Release: 2013-08-23
  • Authors: Lily Harlem, Lucy Felthouse
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: BDSM
  • Publisher: Closed: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
  • Buy Now

California had seduced me with promises of a new life working at Los Carlos Tennis Academy. What I didn’t expect was the dark, brooding number one seed Travis Connolly resisting my help. He wasn’t interested in my psychology skills. Instead his attention was drawn to the edgy, sharper corners of my desires, proving that they existed, setting me challenges and driving me crazy to the point of combustion.

I’m the best tennis player in the world—officially—so why would I need a damn woman full of psychobabble to get me on form? Despite my irritation, however, I can’t resist pushing Marie Sherratt’s buttons, even though doing that shows her the darkest shades of my lust, the parts of me I bury deep. So I set her a challenge, one she rises to, one that has me rising too, and before long my game relies on her calling the shots, hitting the target and bending to my will. One thing is certain, being not just master of the court but also of Marie is seriously good for my soul.

A Romantica® BDSM erotic romance from Ellora’s Cave


High-Sticked - Hot Ice, #5

High-Sticked
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9781419941726
  • Release: 2013-06-21
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, Gay / Lesbian / GLBTQ, * Rom: Sports
  • Publisher: Closed: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
  • Buy Now

Dating Todd “Pretty” Carty was a trailblazing, headline-grabbing ride that shocked and divided a team, a sport and a nation. While controversy ruled, our feelings exploded and we couldn’t deny the desire that sizzled between us. Nothing, however, was easy outside the bedroom. Not when my world-class, fearless athlete wanted to shout from Everest that he was in love with another man.

But laying my heart on the line and having my picture dominating the papers was worth it. Everything about Todd turned me on. His bold hockey skills, his courageous attitude and the way he melted in my arms when I kissed him. I melted too, because he knew how to press my buttons, remind me of the man I used to be and take me to those places where ecstasy ruled.

The world might have trouble accepting us, but we’d committed to each other, mind, body and soul, and nothing could change that.

A Romantica® gay male/male erotic romance from Ellora’s Cave


Breathe You In

Breathe You In
  • Stars
  • Number: B00CEIXC2E
  • Release: 2013-04-16
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Lily Harlem
  • Buy Now

Soul-aching desire was just the beginning!

If the road to Heaven starts in Hell then I was ready to start climbing my way out and Ruben Strong was the man to accompany me. With his devastating good looks, seductively sexy charm and lust for adrenaline he was sure to make it a sensual and erotic experience as well as one to re-awake the passionate, throw-caution-to-the-wind woman I’d once been.

I’d given Ruben something, though, without him realizing, and that gift had come from the man I’d loved before. But I couldn’t tell Ruben. I had to keep that a tight secret even as our naked bodies wound together, sought out pleasure and hit the dizzy heights of ecstasy as one. Because Ruben had my husband’s heart, literally, and that heart was still in love with me, so it seemed, and now I was in love with Ruben.

Emotions tangled with bliss, and fears were locked away as I surrendered to the touch of Ruben’s hands, the taste of his skin and the sounds of his pleasure. I couldn’t deny that Ruben had brought me back to life the same way I had him and there was no way I was giving up that feeling, not for anyone.

Reader advisory – Breathe You In is an erotic romance suitable for mature readers, at the end are three bonus chapters from Lily Harlem's other works for you to enjoy.


Teamwork - Hot Ice, #4

Teamwork
  • Stars
  • Number: 9781419939792
  • Release: 2012-12-08
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Rom: Sports
  • Publisher: Closed: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
  • Buy Now

What I know about hockey could fit on the back of a stamp. So my latest patient may be one of the NHL’s hottest defensemen, but I’m not exactly blown away by his stardom. Add in the fact that he’s a surly, growling grump, and I’m more than happy to work my magic on his battered body then hot-foot to my date with his teammate, Todd “Pretty” Carty.

Todd is sex on a stick, a slice of man heaven, and I want a bit of the action, preferably of the bedroom variety. But when Raven emerges from his bad mood and throws his energy into blowing my mind with just one kiss, I find my head spinning and my libido raging.

What I didn’t bargain on is these hard-training, hard-playing hockey players working as efficiently off the ice as on when it comes to getting results. But who am I to complain when satisfaction is their ultimate goal?

Reader Advisory: Contains m/f/m. Go on, you know you want to indulge!


Dessert

Dessert
  • Number: 9781419939204
  • Release: 2012-07-13
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Closed: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
  • Buy Now

Nyotaimori was new for me, eating my dinner off a beautiful naked woman an experience I’d never been lucky enough to indulge in. So when a customer treated me to a meal at The Geisha Plate it was an effort to keep my cock under control and my focus on the food. Damn, it had been a while!

But control myself I did—until, that is, the spice levels cranked to boiling point and dessert turned out to be a mind-blowing, soul-twistingly delicious blowjob. I instantly craved more.

Plus I’m not a guy who likes debt. I had to return the favor by hook or by crook; it was an urge that threatened to consume me. Luckily my lovely Geisha girl turned out to be the sweetest woman I’d ever had the pleasure of pleasuring, and her healthy appetite for getting raw and naked with me for starters, main course and dessert turned out to be a wild ride for my every fantasy, and enough to keep me more than satisfied in every department. Book Length: Novella


Cold Nights, Hot Bodies

Cold Nights, Hot Bodies
  • Stars
  • Number: 9781419935985
  • Release: 2011-12-14
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, Seasonal / Holiday
  • Publisher: Closed: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
  • Buy Now

All my life I've been the quiet bookworm, the office mouse. It hasn't bothered me. Immersing myself in erotic novels has kept me wriggling on the edge of my seat at work and firmly entrenched in my own fantasy world at night.

Though one thing is bothering me-my damn virginity. If only I could find a sexy bedroom expert to introduce me to the delights of having a lover. Someone handsome and charming, who can rival the hunky alpha males in my books. I have a very vivid, very well-fed imagination-he'll have to keep up.

Then, one bitterly cold night, thanks to a devious, conniving, so-called friend, the perfect opportunity to rid myself of this pesky virginity problem comes along. Before I know it, the heroes in my novels have come alive in the person of Shane Galloway, who's pleasuring me with every trick in the book and wheedling into my heart in the hottest ways possible.


Orchestrating Manoeuvres

Orchestrating Manoeuvres
  • Number: 9780857158239
  • Release: 2011-11-28
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: Multiple Partners
  • Publisher: Totally Bound Publishing
  • Buy Now

The life of a broken hearted supermodel can get pretty dull-there’s only so much champagne and caviar one can handle. So, when the opportunity to hook up with two stunning Italian pianists with talented fingers, perfect rhythm and sublime composing presented itself, what could I say but yes, yes yes!

I have everything a girl could want; money, beauty, friends in high places. So why does it feel as if there’s a hole the size of Antarctica in my soul?

Because missing Dale has become a way of life and now instead of making love to the man of my dreams I rely on my battery-powered Rampant Rocker and spend my days dodging work and slugging champagne-until, that is, the two heart-stoppingly gorgeous Italian pianists who make up Ingresso Livello decide they want me.

Sing praise to the Lord! That was a red letter day, I can tell you!

Being asked to appear alongside them was risqué and controversial and set many tongues a-wagging. Plus they had a very unique way of thanking me for my troubles-turns out these two delectable musicians were as talented at creating erotic delights in the bedroom as they were at playing mesmerising music on stage.

Just the medicine for my broken heart? Well, it was certainly a deliciously sexy distraction and I would never, ever listen to the tinkling notes of a grand piano the same way again. And as for my broken heart? Well, it felt a whole lot better when everything slotted neatly into place. Novella


Treble

Treble
  • Number: 978-0-85715-700-3
  • Release: 2011-09-12
  • Authors: Desiree Holt, Lisabet Sarai, Imari Jade, Elizabeth Coldwell, Lily Harlem, Wendi Zwaduk
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, Collections & Anthologies, * SPICY: Multiple Partners
  • Publisher: Totally Bound Publishing
  • Buy Now

'Trouble at the Treble T' by Desiree Holt

If one man is great, how hot will it be with three?

When Marti Jensen took the job managing the Treble Shooters honky-tonk, little did she know that the three Thompson brothers-Justin, Mark and Cade-had more in mind than having her pour drinks and keep order among the rowdies.

But a visit to their vast ranch, the Treble T, showed her just what kind of erotic fantasies they had and the role they expected her to play. The question then became...what next?

Reader Advisory: This book contains m‚nage a quartre and anal sex

'Wild About That Thing' by Lisabet Sarai

There's more than one way to beat the blues.

Two things are important to Ruby Jones-her teenage son and her struggling club, the Crossroads Blues Bar. Her love life comes in a distant third, despite the efforts of Zeke Chambers to convince her otherwise. Zeke's the lead singer in her house band, a devoted friend, and an occasional lover. He can drive her wild with desire, but can't get her to make a commitment. Deserted by her cheating ex-husband, Ruby's determined she's going to make it on her own. She's hot-blooded like her bluesman daddy-happy to satisfy her physical cravings, but not about to let any man into her heart.

The stranger who takes the stage on the Crossroads open mike night upsets the delicate balance in Ruby's world. Remy Saint-Michel inspires irrational, irresistible lust as well as inexplicable sympathy. Overwhelmed, confused, guilty and worried about her prized independence, Ruby decides that the only way to deal with her two lovers is to push them both away. Zeke and Remy, though, have other ideas.

Reader Advisory: This book includes menage sex including anal penetration.

'Orchestrating Manoeuvres' by Lily Harlem

The life of a broken hearted supermodel can get pretty dull-there's only so much champagne and caviar one can handle. So, when the opportunity to hook up with two stunning Italian pianists with talented fingers, perfect rhythm and sublime composing presented itself, what could I say but yes, yes yes!

I have everything a girl could want; money, beauty, friends in high places. So why does it feel as if there's a hole the size of Antarctica in my soul?

Because missing Dale has become a way of life and now instead of making love to the man of my dreams I rely on my battery-powered Rampant Rocker and spend my days dodging work and slugging champagne-until, that is, the two heart-stoppingly gorgeous Italian pianists who make up Ingresso Livello decide they want me.

Sing praise to the Lord! That was a red letter day, I can tell you!

Being asked to appear alongside them was risqu‚ and controversial and set many tongues a-wagging. Plus they had a very unique way of thanking me for my troubles-turns out these two delectable musicians were as talented at creating erotic delights in the bedroom as they were at playing mesmerising music on stage.

Just the medicine for my broken heart? Well, it was certainly a deliciously sexy distraction and I would never, ever listen to the tinkling notes of a grand piano the same way again. And as for my broken heart? Well, it felt a whole lot better when everything slotted neatly into place.

Reader Advisory: This book contains m‚nage, M/M and a toy of the vibrating variety!

'Three-part Harmony' by Elizabeth Coldwell

When a new guitarist joins the band, is a loving duet about to become a trio?

When guitarist Mark Deans quits Sweet Lies the week before their concert tour is due to start, it looks like the end of the band, but singer Aimee and her husband Stefan have worked too hard to let that happen. The answer lies in Jake Anderson, who blows them away when he auditions to replace Mark. He's cute, talented-and twelve years younger than Aimee-but there's an instant attraction between them.

Even though she loves her husband deeply, she knows it's only a matter of time before she and Jake end up in bed together-the same way she destroyed her relationship with Mark by tumbling into bed with Stefan. What she doesn't expect is that when it happens, Stefan will not only give his blessing, but make the twosome a threesome by acting on his own desire for Jake...

Reader Advisory: This book contains MMF menage scenes, mild spanking and red-hot guitar solos.

'Savin' Me' by Wendi Zwaduk

Three is their magic number. Now they've got to decide if the magic is worth saving.

Razrs Edge used to pack stadiums, fuelled by the inner turmoil and passion of the three founding members. Now that the threesome has parted ways, the lights aren't as bright and the cheers of the crowds not as loud.

It's time to bring the magic back.

Parkur has never been convinced the split was for good. They were meant to be three. But can he write the music to convince Juniper and Jacoby to give him a second chance?

Juniper and Jacoby want the triad intact. Is the love they shared as three enough to erase the destruction in their collective past?

Reader Advisory: This book contains hot manlove and m‚nage action, a little spanking, some toy play, and some bondage...oh yes...

'Rhapsody' by Imari Jade

Two gorgeous male rockers, one sexy lead female singer. Both men want her. Who will she choose?

Bryanna Trosclair is the female lead singer for the successful rock group, Simmer. She is being forced to choose between having a relationship with her best friend and lead male singer, Axil Simmons, and the group's pianist, Collin Ripley.

Bryanna refuses to make a choice and decides to date both of them, even though the guys are ready to not only tear each other apart, but the group as well. When Axil and Collin call a private truce and decide to trick Bryanna into making a decision, their plan backfires. Can Simmer survive the fallout of the hot results?


The Unwholesome Adventures of Harita

The Unwholesome Adventures of Harita
  • Number: 978-0-85715-692-1
  • Release: 2011-09-05
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * SPICY: BDSM
  • Publisher: Totally Bound Publishing
  • Buy Now

Writing Harita’s sexy fictional adventures is my closely guarded secret, but when her antics become a reality in my bedroom, can I handle my new husband and his fondness for dominant, copy-cat role play?

No one knows it is I, Kamini Singh who writes The Unwholesome Adventures of Harita.

The weekly column in Ichchha Magazine has been my secret for many years and penning Harita’s wild sexual experiences has been a wonderful release for my frustrated emotions as I’ve waited for my parents to find me a suitable husband.

Now they have – the delectable Damon, and I can barely contain my excitement as our wedding, and wedding night, approaches. Handing myself over to him body and soul is going to be such a treat.

So imagine my delighted surprise when my new husband asks for even more than I ever dared hope? And imagine my shock when I realised that Damon had secrets of his own which could please me, satisfy me, and take me on ecstatic journeys which got more and more daring with each adventure Harita enjoyed.

Reader Advisory: This book contains ménage and dominance/submission. 


Cross-Checked - Hot Ice, #2

Cross-Checked
  • Stars
  • Number: B00545BYWY
  • Release: 2011-05-25
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Rom: Sports
  • Publisher: Closed: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
  • Buy Now

Okay, I’ll admit it, I have a crazy, lust-infused crush. Brick, the sexy right-winger of the Orlando Vipers, is the star of all my erotic fantasies. Just a glimpse of him has me panting. So when the chance to actually work with this hot hockey player comes along, of course I say yes!

Being a world-class athlete myself, I have a strategic plan to have him all tied up with lust and desperate for me too. The thing is, plans never go smoothly. Especially when my heart pedals right into the vulnerable game of love again—completely unprotected.

Luckily this sinfully delicious superstar is just as hooked on me—phone sex, bondage, anal sex and rude piercings abound. Despite my tactical errors, Brick catches me when I fall, holds me when I cry and pleases me when I need it most. He’s hard on the outside, soft on the inside and plays one hell of determined game when it comes to finding the ultimate satisfaction.


Shared Too - A sequel to Shared.

Shared Too
  • Stars
  • Number: 9781419933035
  • Release: 2011-04-22
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: Multiple Partners
  • Publisher: Closed: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
  • Buy Now

Ten years on I’m still convinced I’m the luckiest woman on earth. Two devastatingly gorgeous husbands committed to my satisfaction—phew!—life doesn’t get much better or much sexier.

But as though the mere concept of a perfect existence was created to be shattered, one day Quinn turned to me and said, “Shared too. I want to be shared too.” Add in the monster that haunted my nightmares and I was struggling to keep a grip on my sanity.

I soon realized the path Quinn wanted us to travel would stretch not only his experience of giving and taking, but also mine and Liam’s. In a whirlwind of desperate emotions, dark desires and erotic fantasy, we were all so distant but also so sublimely close. Sharing had never been as sweet as it was bitter, or as depraved as it was heavenly.

Reader Advisory: Features the sharing of multiple bodies (F/F, M/F/M, F/M/F/M), bondage and other naughty sexual adventures! 


M‚nage … Music

M‚nage … Music
  • Number: B004RP8WEU
  • Release: 2011-03-01
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * SPICY: Multiple Partners
  • Publisher: Closed: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
  • Buy Now

Most women would think themselves eternally lucky to have a hot, sinfully sexy rock star giving them the serious come-on—so imagine how I felt to find not one but two giving me the eye! Phew! I was turning somersaults.But of course this led to a massive and, quite honestly, unenviable dilemma. How the heck do you choose between two rock gods who want nothing more than to give you pleasure of the extremely intense variety?Lucky for me these global superstars were brothers who knew just how to share the same toy—sorry, I mean woman. That left me free to take a break from managing the band and let their experienced, talented hands manage me.


Mirror Music

Mirror Music
  • Number: B004NBYBGQ
  • Release: 2011-01-27
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Closed: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
  • Buy Now

As Robbie Harding belts out hit song Jenny to a packed Wembley Stadium, my heart tears, my mind fudges and my insides heat to a lusty, pulsing boiling point.Why me more than the other 90,000 screaming fans?Because I’m Jenny—he’s singing about me.The guy is sex on legs with a voice to match and has starred in all my hot dreams since the day boys became interesting. For three precious years, it was more than hot dreams. Turns out he wants me back in his life and his bed. How can I resist?So with lots of naked, sweaty and downright dirty time to make up for, I wield my backstage pass, hunt him down and refuse to be starstruck by the boy next door. Seems Robbie agrees, as he insists on tuning in to my needs and rediscovering our rhythm before we even reach a bedroom.


Hired - Hot Ice, #1

Hired
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9781419929793
  • Release: 2010-12-17
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Rom: Sports
  • Publisher: Closed: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
  • Buy Now

One hundred grand to babysit bad boy Logan “Phoenix” Taylor on a paradise island—seriously, how bad could he be?

Frankly, it didn’t matter. Not when it would make my dreams of going to nursing school possible. I wasn’t even expected to talk to him, just hang out in a luxurious villa on a private beach and study. Simple, right?

But I hadn’t counted on Logan being so deliciously bad that he was oh so good. And when the temperature cranked to boiling point, he knew just how to satisfy the deepest, darkest part of my soul and give my body exactly what it needed. Amongst the sand and waves, we transported each other to an exquisite world of pleasure where only we existed, only we mattered.

But the heady mix of emotions and lust couldn’t keep things from spiraling out of control back in reality, where I had to keep the secret that I’d been hired to entertain him…even if it shattered my delicate heart. Even if it cost my destiny.


Shared

Shared
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: 9781419929045
  • Release: 2010-06-14
  • Author: Lily Harlem
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance
  • Publisher: Closed: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
  • Buy Now

Struggling artist Ariane Arlington flees the Welsh valleys after exposing her corrupt boss. But when the sun rises she finds herself jobless and homeless in Cardiff city with barely a penny to her name.
 
She responds to an advert in the local paper—Room to let, wanted, girl to share. What she doesn’t realize is that the two insanely gorgeous guys who live in the penthouse apartment really do want a girl to share, in every sense of the word. Fortunately for Ariane, rent is the last thing on their minds.
 
She discovers the men are bound together by a turbulent past. Liam, a computer whiz, keeps a painful secret hidden beneath his buff exterior, whilst Quinn, a pioneering neurosurgeon, wonders if he’ll ever meet a woman who can live with his controlling ways. They admit the one thing missing from their lives is a woman just like Ariane, who can handle them both in and out of the bedroom and who, together, they can keep satisfied, loved and most of all, safe.