Lana Ayers

Visit Lana Ayers's Web Site.

Night Owl Reviews provides author pages for published authors. To update or get an author page of your own, just click here!

Author: Lana Ayers

This author's biography has not yet been added to our database.

Library

Time Flash: Another Me - Time Flash, #1

Time Flash: Another Me
  • Number: B07F6BZJ7P
  • Release: 2018-07-01
  • Author: Lana Ayers
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Night Rain Books
  • Buy Now

An Enchanting, Romantic Time Travel Adventure

The Granola Diet promises to turn curvy Sara Rodríguez Bloom García into a svelte, new woman in no time. Once it does, her husband’s rekindled passions will be unstoppable—she hopes.

“Holy molé salsa!” When Sara reaches for the box of cereal, she travels back in time to a childhood trip to the grocery store with her beloved grandmother.

Seeing her dead grandmother alive and well again is wonderful, but Sara may be losing her mind, or much, much more.

What starts out as another fad diet, leads Sara on a time travel journey of perilous twists and turns—fraught with double-agents, lusty redheads, and a deadly serum.

Sara’s possibly-magical cat, a sexy former crush, tasty meals, and vivid music enliven the darker moments.

Fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander series will love Time Flash: Another Me..

"An entertaining, well-written tale offering intriguing speculations and a heroine of courage and determination." --Kirkus Reviews


Book Library

  • Time Flash: Another Me Time Flash: Another Me