Author: Kassandra Lynn

USA Today bestselling author Kassandra Lynn tells herself a bedtime story every night. When the plot gets too complicated and the cast overwhelming, she transcribes them into books she hopes you will enjoy.

Library

Vampire Slayer - Vampire Hunter Book 5

Vampire Slayer
  • Number: B07PHVD6ZF
  • Release: 2019-04-11
  • Author: Kassandra Lynn
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

The vampire realm is facing its greatest danger.

Daren, a relentless vampire hunter and an Orion, has set his sights on Izella, a two-hundred-year-old vampire. She has so far escaped his pursuit, but many of her friends have gone missing and now she fears the worst.

An ancient weapon of immense power.

In possession of an ancient weapon, Daren’s strength multiplies with each vampire he kills, making him a force to be reckoned with.

A threat that could end the entire vampire realm.

His quest to revive the Order of Orions will wipe out even the oldest vampires, at the cost of bringing to life a dangerous and powerful being. Rune, a vampire and an Orion, is the only person who can stop him.

Will Izella and Rune win this impossible battle or will they become the next victims?

Vampire Slayer is an urban fantasy for fans of Vampire Knight and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Scroll up and one click today to read this paranormal fantasy adventure!


Book Library

  • Vampire Slayer Vampire Slayer