Author: Jill Mansell

With over 7 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes and Sophie Kinsella. She worked for many years at a neurological hospital, and now writes full time. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England. Follow her on Facebook and Twitter, or visit her website for more information: http://www.jillmansell.co.uk.

Review Archive