Author: Hazel Gower

I'm a mother of four terrors between the ages of two and seven. I started writing down my story ideas in high school, and never really stopped. Writing, I have to say, is my salvation. After I've gotten all the kids in bed and have cleaned up, I sit at my computer or sometimes a notebook with a pencil and relax, write, and escape.

Library

Dillon - Scandals Book 1

Dillon
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9781772337303
  • Release: 2016-02-19
  • Author: Hazel Gower
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, New Adult & College
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Dillon

I know I'm hot stuff. Not only am I in the hottest boy-band, Right Time, but I'm young, good looking and rich. What more could I want? I never sleep with a woman more than once, and I'm the first to admit I'm a man-whore, but when I meet Ashlyn Dobbs and she joins the tour for a week, I start to rethink what I really want.

Ashlyn

I'm on my first overseas vacation. I intend to spend a little over a week with my best friend, who is a back-up dancer for the world’s hottest boy-band. When the tour flies to America I'm going to go off exploring on my own for two weeks. Well, that was the plan, until I met Dillon from Right Time.

Can you fall in love in such a short time? Will a long distance relationship work between Ashlyn and Dillon?


A Merman Uncovered - Merpeople, #2

A Merman Uncovered
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9781771308663
  • Release: 2014-06-03
  • Author: Hazel Gower
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

When an undercover assignment goes wrong, Merman Roth Grayson finds himself in an awkward predicament. Delirious with pain, he is unable to resist claiming his human mate when he is thrust unexpectedly into her company.

April has been lusting after the hunky Merman since the moment she met him, though nothing could prepare her for the twist her life is about to take, or the secret her best friend has been keeping.

With fear and misunderstanding playing a large part in their already fragile relationship, can Roth convince April to give them a chance, or will April run from the secret she has uncovered?


A Merman of Her Own - Merpeople, 1

A Merman of Her Own
  • Number: 9781771308106
  • Release: 2014-04-23
  • Author: Hazel Gower
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Dr. Clay Grayson believes he may have found his mate, yet the Merman's entire world comes to a standstill at the knowledge she is human.

Alwen is ecstatic when her father's doctor, and her fantasies' leading man, finally asks her out. However while the chemistry between them is undeniable, there is something strange about Clay that she can't quite put her finger on.

Alone with Alwen, Clay confirms that she is, in fact, his mate. Overcome with the feeling of knowing how lucky he is to have found his mate when so many Merpeople don't, he takes no chances and claims her, binding them together.

When Alwen learns what Clay is, will she accept him and forgive his rash action of mating her without her permission?


Claimed by Her Panthers - Mount View Treaty, 1

Claimed by Her Panthers
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9781771308069
  • Release: 2014-04-17
  • Authors: Hazel Gower, Jess Buffett
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, Diverse Books
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Stephan Black and Owen Slick have known Angelica Deven since the day she was born. Caring for their best friend’s younger sister has always come naturally to the two panther shifters, but the last thing the men expect to discover on Angelica’s twenty-first birthday is that she is their fated mate. To Angelica, the only thing more shocking than Stephan and Owen admitting they want her, is her own reaction to the men as they stake their claim.

Thrust into a world of the supernatural, where things she believed to be fairy tales are real, Angelica must learn to cope, as well as learn what it means to be mated to shifters. Will Stephan’s and Owen’s need to protect their mate from everything cost them the one thing they have always wanted? Or will Angelica realize that nothing will ever compare to being claimed by her panthers?

Be Warned: menage sex (MFM), anal sex


Jezebel's Lion - Sin City Shifters, #2

Jezebel's Lion
  • 3 Stars
  • Number: 9781771307451
  • Release: 2014-03-03
  • Author: Hazel Gower
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

When her two best friends forget her birthday, crushing her, Jess is amazed when one of the infamous Pride brothers shows up, apparently wanting nothing more than to sweep her off her feet. Jezebel’s life will never be the same, and though she is sure the relationship is only temporary, Jezebel embraces the attention Brandon showers on her.

Brandon has found his mate. He is overjoyed, his lion content, but then he suddenly finds all is not easy in love, at least not when you are a lion shifter with a human mate totally unaware of the paranormal world. Now, Brandon must not only reveal the existence of shifters to his mate, but also tell her of the very real threat they fight against.

Will Jezebel be able to accept everything that comes with being a shifter’s mate? Or will the truth be too much, sending her running back to the familiar, safe harbor of the human world?


Hers - The Bears, 3

Hers
  • Stars
  • Number: 9781771305969
  • Release: 2013-10-17
  • Author: Hazel Gower
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Sammy has sworn off men—after all, her now ex-boyfriend Greg tried to kill her. So she's vowed never to become involved with one again. But how about two?

Brock and Slater are both keen to help Sammy mend her heart and change her mind. As shifters, they know instinctively that Sammy is their mate for life. Still, if Sammy is going to risk loving again, she's going to set some ground rules. But the road to mate-hood is paved with difficulty, and trust needs to be earned as new information comes to light about the deadly Shifter-Killer.

Can Sammy learn to trust Slater and Brock? And when Sammy’s ex-boyfriend is released from jail, will she go back to him or fight for what she now has with her two shifters?

Be Warned: menage sex (MFM), anal sex


Savior - The Inteli, 1

Savior
  • Stars
  • Number: 9781771305228
  • Release: 2013-08-15
  • Author: Hazel Gower
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

The Inteli, a colorful warrior race sworn to protect the galaxy, need women. Centuries of fighting and a little genetic experimentation mean their race now faces extinction.

Danickra stumbles upon his solution in the human world, and this solution turns out to be more than he could ever have imagined. But danger and betrayal threaten not only their bond, but also their lives.

Opal was having a bad day. Then she was abducted by aliens.

As she learns more about this alien race, one in particular takes her heart. But treachery is afoot, and Opal must show she’s not as fragile as the aliens think.

Can this human woman answer the call of destiny and be a savior of a warrior race?

Be Warned: forced seduction, anal sex, double vaginal penetration (aliens have two penises)


Sasha's Lion - Sin City Shifters, 1

Sasha's Lion
  • Stars
  • Number: 9781771305440
  • Release: 2013-09-01
  • Author: Hazel Gower
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

When shy eighteen-year-old Sasha Brento moves to America for her final year of high school, her innocence is blown out of the water when she learns shifters are real.

Not only are they real, but a lion shifter named Savron wants to claim her as his mate. The determined shifter is ten years her senior, and Sasha knows nothing about the mating bond. Her life quickly becomes filled with drama as she begins to question everything she's ever known.

Can Sasha and Savron overcome their fears and make their relationship work?


Letters to Her Soldier

Letters to Her Soldier
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9781771304115
  • Release: 2013-05-15
  • Author: Hazel Gower
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Romance: Uniformed Heroes
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Can you fall in love with someone through their letters?

Bianca Gardiner’s best friend Greta asks her to write a letter to her brother on the front line, she just never expected a response. Yet Caleb asks for more. Bianca uses the letters as a confession each week, pouring out her soul and divulging information she normally wouldn’t share with anyone.

Warrant Officer, Caleb Sutten fell in love with Bianca through the letters she sent him over five years. Each sweet word helped to keep him sane. But every time he comes home for leave, Bianca goes into hiding.

Not this time.

From the moment they’re together, their passion ignites. Caleb will stop at nothing to pull her out of the dark and put her into his arms, where she belongs.


Always and Forever - Romance on the Go

Always and Forever
  • Stars
  • Number: 9781771304429
  • Release: 2013-06-05
  • Author: Hazel Gower
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Sabina's crush on Shaun, her father's friend and work colleague, began the first day she saw him. Because of a twelve year age gap, and Shaun's liking for skinny, tall, gorgeous blondes, Sabina knows that Shaun is way out of her league. But she can still yearn.

A man can only avoid his attraction to a woman for so long before he has to do something about it. Shaun has decided that five years is long enough...even if Sabina's the boss's daughter.

The chemistry between them is explosive, but can they both admit their feelings and get their happily ever after?


Ours - The Bears, 2

Ours
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9781771303545
  • Release: 2013-04-04
  • Author: Hazel Gower
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

After being dragged to the gym by her best friend to learn self-defense, Sandy is blown away by the gorgeous instructors, Jake and Zack. But they’re also Neanderthals like her brothers, so getting involved with them is off limits.

Shifter cousins, Jake and Zack are instantly captivated and aroused by the feisty redhead, which fate has brought into their lives. Rather than confess their love in the more traditional way, they break into her house, undress and show her she’s their mate in a much more physical way.

Can Sandy resist the two men? Or will they convince her their bond and passion will still give her the freedom she craves?

Be Warned: forced seduction, anal sex, menage sex (MFM), food play


Theirs - The Bears, 1

Theirs
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: 9781771302791
  • Release: 2013-02-07
  • Author: Hazel Gower
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR, * SPICY: HOT Romance, * SPICY: Multiple Partners, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Evernight Publishing
  • Buy Now

Susie goes to gym to lose weight and hires a hot personal trainer she doesn’t realize is a bear shifter.

Brian is a co-owner of Healthy Bodies and his mate has just walked through the door looking for a personal trainer. He knows he is the right bear for the job. The only problem is, he's not Susie’s only mate. His brother Blake is in the running too. Can they learn to share?

They must convince Susie she is theirs. Together Blake and Brian teach her how great food can really be, and exercise can be a lot of fun.

Will Susie be able to handle two bears taking over her life? Can she live in this strange new paranormal world? Is she strong enough to stand by her two men?

Be Warned: menage sex (MFM), anal sex, sex toys, food play