Author: Hanna Peach

Author, Seeker, Digital Nomad...

At the beginning of this year I left my "respectable" career, packed up my life and sold everything except for what fit in a suitcase to be a full-time writer and go "gypsy-ing" across Europe. Am I in your city? Check out my sidebar to see where I am currently.

I think I appear differently to different people, not because I am insincere or confused about Who I Am, but because I think that our own perceptions cloud how we see each other. So, am I crazy or adventurous? Passionate or obsessive? Seeking or lost? You decide...

Hanna Peach - Official Author Bio-thingy

A writer of fantastical things, especially stories with fangs, magic or wings.

I want to tell you tales that will rip away the glamour from your life, keep you running and fighting and gasping long past the devil's hour and maybe, just maybe, reality will look a little bit different when you return.

Sit with me around this witchlight. Let me tell you a story.

Hanna Peach is the author of Angelfire, book 1 of the Dark Angel series. Angelstone, (Dark Angel #2) is due for publication on 31 May 2013 and Angelsong (Dark Angel #3) is due late 2013.

Library

Paper Dolls

Paper Dolls
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B01E5WU5JY
  • Release: 2016-04-24
  • Author: Hanna Peach
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romantic Suspense
  • Publisher: Gypsy Publishing
  • Buy Now

Paper Dolls will be released at this special sale price. Limited time only

My life comes down to this. Two faces. One choice.

Salem is my twin sister. She loved me. She protected me. She forgave me, even after I failed her. I just got her back after searching for three long, lonely years.

Then there’s Clay. Sweet yet intense and nursing a dark past of his own, he’s all the redemption I don’t deserve. He wants to open me up and know the insides of my soul. I want to let him, but I’m scared he’ll run from what he finds.

But I can’t have them both.

My name is Aria. I'm 18. And today, I must choose. One of the two people I love has to die.

New Adult Romantic Suspense.

“...steamy, suspenseful and completely enthralling. My mind was completely blown." ~ Just Let Me Read (Sammy)

“...unbelievably amazing. It’ll make you fall in love at first, stay at peace for a while and then completely shatter everything you knew.” ~ Hajar BookLover


Angeldust - Dark Angel, #5

Angeldust
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B00ZJLFKPU
  • Release: 2015-06-30
  • Author: Hanna Peach
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Tags: Urban Fantasy / Paranormal
  • Publisher: Gypsy Publishing
  • Buy Now

The thrilling conclusion to the Dark Angel series...

Everything about Michael's dark plan has been hidden - until now. On an island off the coast of Egypt, a fourth Seraphim city has been discovered; a city that doesn't appear on any Seraphim map. This city is hidden, the air smells of blood and there is something very, very wrong with the inhabitants.

Back at Castle Speranza, while Alyx is off uncovering the secret of Raphael's charm, someone will betray her in the worst possible way...

Michael now has everything he needs. Will Alyx be able to stop him? Or could this be the end of the world as we know it?


Bound Forever - Bound, #2

Bound Forever
  • Stars
  • Number: B00MECHZXW
  • Release: 2014-08-03
  • Author: Hanna Peach
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Romantic Suspense, * SPICY: BDSM, Series: Read in Order
  • Publisher: Gypsy Publishing
  • Buy Now

The stunning conclusion to Bound by Lies...

"Kitten"

Caden and I on the run. Together. But he still won't let me touch him and I know he is still keeping things from me. I am determined to uncover everything - at any cost. Even if it tears us apart.

Caden

Jacob is back. He's back and he knows about her. Now, everything that binds the three of us together are twisting and tightening, pulling us all together. I can feel the inevitable coming...

I don't know how this will end... all I know is, there will be blood.


Angelblood - Dark Angel, #4

Angelblood
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B00KQX78L0
  • Release: 2014-06-02
  • Author: Hanna Peach
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Tags: Urban Fantasy / Paranormal
  • Publisher: Gypsy Publishing
  • Buy Now

Seven days…

Israel seems…different since he came out of his coma. His life has been saved but Alyx had to make a deal with the devil to do so. She has to hand Israel over to Lucifer unless she finds a way to defeat Samyara. But to do this Alyx will need Israel and Jordan, the two men fighting for her heart, to work together. Can they put aside their differences long enough to defeat Samyara?

Seven days until Israel is sentenced to Hell. Seven days to find Samyara. Seven days to raise an army.

This will be Alyx’s greatest battle yet.


Bound by Lies - Bound, #1

Bound by Lies
  • Stars
  • Number: B00HYNU4ZM
  • Release: 2014-01-20
  • Author: Hanna Peach
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Romantic Suspense, * SPICY: BDSM
  • Publisher: Gypsy Publishing
  • Buy Now

Our love is on his terms. He contacts me only through notes - unpredictable and untraceable. When we meet, he can touch me, but I'm not allowed to touch him. When we make love, it's only after I have been bound and blindfolded. It's the only time I truly feel alive. Which is why I play along with it. For now.

Caden Thaine is the most sinfully beautiful man I have ever seen. But more than that, his touch sets me on fire. And dear God, do I ache for him. I don't know where he lives or even what he does. But this doesn't scare me. My only fear is that one day his messages will stop.

I know he's hiding something. But that's okay. I am hiding things, too. Like my real name and... who I really am. But what we have is enough. Sort of. And everything works...

Until one day, I follow him.

Soon our dark pasts will collide and I will discover just how much we are both bound by lies.


Angelsong - Dark Angel, #3

Angelsong
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B00G0XXD1O
  • Release: 2013-10-18
  • Author: Hanna Peach
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Tags: Urban Fantasy / Paranormal
  • Publisher: Gypsy Publishing
  • Buy Now

Israel lies dying from a poisoned knife wound. To save him, Alyx needs Mayrekk's help and the knowledge contained within the Threads of Dark.

But Mayrekk remains imprisoned in Michaelea, being punished for his hand in Alyx's escape, and Michael himself guards the key to Mayrekk's freedom. And the Threads of Dark is kept within a secret chamber deep under the Archives of Urielos, a Seraphim city clinging to cliffs somewhere along the coast of Italy. Even if Alyx does manage to find a way into the city, the chamber is guarded by ancient riddles and deadly traps.

Can Alyx rescue Mayrekk and retrieve the Threads of Dark before Israel slips away?

Also by Hanna Peach

Angelfire (Dark Angel #1)

Angelstone (Dark Angel #2)

Angelblood (Dark Angel #4) due out early 2014


Angelstone - Dark Angel #2

Angelstone
  • 5 Stars
  • Number: B00D3NIAEY
  • Release: 2013-05-29
  • Author: Hanna Peach
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Tags: Urban Fantasy / Paranormal
  • Publisher: Gypsy Publishing
  • Buy Now

"Fans of The Mortal Instruments [by Cassandra Clare] will love this!"

After escaping from the Hollows and the Michaelea lightwarriors, Jordan takes Alyx and Israel to Aradale, a secret Rogue community, where they appear to be safe - for now. But did they bring the enemy with them? "Mini", the strange and speechless young girl they rescued from the Hollows, is not as she seems. Why was Elder Michael keeping her locked up? What is she hiding?

Alyx and Israel are driven further apart as Israel continues to obsess over making Adere human and Alyx hides two secrets from him: that he may be part-demon and that she may be carrying his child, a tri-blood keye that can be used to unlock Hell.

Out in the mortal cities, pieces of Black Stone, the only material that can disrupt the angels' healing abilities, continue to be stolen to make weapons for Samyara's dark army. Alyx and her friends must stop them, but this means infiltrating holy and guarded places to steal the Black Stone - a monastery in remote China, a mosque in Saudi Arabia, an art gallery in Florence and a cathedral in Peru.

Can they win this deadly race against the Darkened?


Angelfire - Dark Angel #1

Angelfire
  • Stars
  • Number: B00ABWN11C
  • Release: 2012-11-22
  • Author: Hanna Peach
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Tags: Urban Fantasy / Paranormal
  • Publisher: Gypsy Publishing
  • Buy Now

An army of angels walk among us. They have kept us safe and ignorant, so far.

Earthbound for centuries and ruled by the Elders, they have established hidden cities, a society and The Code: obey your Elders, kill all demons, eliminate Rogue-angels, protect the mortals, remain hidden. Their warriors are the ungifted earthborn angels armed with blades and the 'borrowed magics' of distilled angel-blood tattoos.

Alyxandria is a young warrior with a fondness for customized knives and illegal night-races. If only she could overcome the taint of her parents who abandoned her to become Rogues.

When Alyx saves Israel, a gifted mortal with a past, she is forbidden to see him again. But she can't help herself, drawn to him through their Guardian-bond, an ancient and long-forgotten bond; if he dies, she dies.

An encounter with a handsome Rogue leaves Alyx questioning all she has been taught to believe. Alyx begins to dig into the Elders' secrets. Two thousand years of secrets that begin with the death of the Archangel Raphael. She is not prepared when she uncovers an Elder's dark plan.

Somewhere on earth is a key to unlock hell. Somewhere on earth are pieces of an amulet that controls Lucifer and his army. Somehow Israel is the link and now both sides are after him. Who can Alyx trust when Good and Evil is no longer clear?

The war for earth begins.