Author: Hank Schwaeble

This author's biography has not yet been added to our database.


Death's Realm

Death's Realm
  • Number: B00R5ACYAW
  • Release: 2015-01-06
  • Authors: Jay Caselberg, JG Faherty, Stephen Graham Jones, Hank Schwaeble, John F.D. Taff, Aaron Polson, Brian Fatah Steele
  • Genre: Sci-Fi / Fantasy
  • Tags: Collections & Anthologies, Horror
  • Publisher: Grey Matter Press
  • Buy Now

There's something that awaits you. It's up there on the road ahead, lurking in the darkness at the intersection between the Here and the Hereafter.

It's at the crossroads of this existence and the next, where the forces of the Living and the Dead converge in a terrifying place known as Death's Realm. And it's here where forces from either side of the veil wage an everlasting battle in the struggle for control.

In your hands are sixteen stories of those wars.

Acceptance of what is coming is the only way to win.

DEATH'S REALM: Where the Here and the Hereafter Collide is a volume of terror that features sixteen tales of dark, speculative horror fiction from modern masters of the genre. DEATH'S REALM contains short stories from contributors that include two-time Bram Stoker Award-winning author and World Fantasy Award nominee Hank Schwaeble; award-winning, Bram Stoker Award-nominated and Shirley Jackson Award-finalist Stephen Graham Jones; the Bram Stoker Award and Thriller nominated JG Faherty; editor-in-chief of the highly respected Jamais Vu magazine Paul Michael Anderson; critically-acclaimed authors Jay Caselberg and John F.D. Taff; emerging masters of modern horror Aaron Polson, Gregory L. Norris and Martin Rose; co-authors known for their disturbing horror fiction, Simon Dewar and Karen Runge; reader and reviewer favorites Brian Fatah Steele, John C. Foster and Jane Brooks; the Lovecraft-influenced Rhoads Brazos; and authors of literary fiction Jay O'Shea and Matthew Pegg.

Book Library

  • Death's Realm Death's Realm