Author: Evonne Wareham

Evonne Wareham was born on the coast of South Wales, in the UK. After a long spell living in London she is back in her home town of Barry, writing and studying history. She writes award winning romantic suspense and romantic comedy with a light dusting of crime.

Library

Summer in San Remo

Summer in San Remo
  • Number: B073ZHBYGM
  • Release: 2017-07-16
  • Author: Evonne Wareham
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, * Romance: Romantic Comedy
  • Publisher: Choc Lit
  • Buy Now

For fans of Sarah Morgan, Jennifer Crusie and Jenny Colgan. A fabulous read perfect for the summer!

Anything could happen when you spend summer in San Remo …

Running her busy concierge service usually keeps Cassie Travers fully occupied. But when a new client offers her the strangest commission she's ever handled she suddenly finds herself on the cusp of an Italian adventure, with a man she thought she would never see again.

Jake McQuire has returned from the States to his family-run detective agency. When old flame Cassie appears in need of help with her mysterious client, who better than Jake to step in?

Events take the pair across Europe to a luxurious villa on the Italian Riviera. There, Cassie finds that the mystery she pursues pales into insignificance, when compared to another discovery made along the way …


Out of Sight Out of Mind

Out of Sight Out of Mind
  • Number: 9781906931759
  • Release: 2013-03-21
  • Author: Evonne Wareham
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romantic Suspense
  • Publisher: Choc Lit
  • Buy Now

Everyone has secrets. Some are stranger than others.

J is a non-person a vagrant who can't even remember his own name. He's got no hope, until he meets Madison. Is she the one woman who can restore his past?

Madison agrees to help J recover his memory, but as she delves deeper into his mind, it soon becomes clear that some secrets are better off staying hidden. Is J really the man Madison believes him to be?

Out of Sight Out of Mind was runner up in the Romantic Times magazine's American Title competition.

Evonne's debut, Never Coming Home won the 2012 Joan Hessayon New Writer's Award


Book Library

  • Summer in San Remo Summer in San Remo
  • Out of Sight Out of Mind Out of Sight Out of Mind