Everly Archard

Visit Everly Archard's Web Site.

Night Owl Reviews provides author pages for published authors. To update or get an author page of your own, just click here!

Author: Everly Archard

This author's biography has not yet been added to our database.


Shadow of the Forgotten - Kyndall Family Thrillers Book 2

Shadow of the Forgotten
  • Number: B078Z1DM8Z
  • Release: 2018-01-24
  • Authors: McKenna Grey, Everly Archard
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romantic Suspense
  • Publisher: Cambron Press
  • Buy Now

From a quaint and unsuspecting town in northern Maine comes SHADOW OFTHE FORGOTTEN, the second book in the Kyndall Family Thrillers, acontemporary romantic suspense series filled with gripping intrigue,riveting romance, and nonstop adventure.

A woman preyed upon by corruption.

Heather York's investigative career with the U.S. Marshals Service is neitherglamorous nor dangerous, but when she's thrust to the precipice of anunexpected threat, she has no choice but to wonder if she was meant tobe collateral damage or the intended victim.

A man who won't abandon her.

At a luxury lakeside lodge in Maine, Jordan Kyndall's plans to celebratethe wedding of his college roommate go awry before the happy couple has a chance to say "I do." Jordan anticipated a good time with oldfriends.Instead, he stumbles upon a gruesome scene in the picturesquewoods of the woman whose lifeless body unexpectedly stirs his protective nature.

An obsession that could destroy them both.

As the threat against them grows and the questions multiply, they'll haveto trust each other--and their feelings--if they're going to survive.

The Dragon's Staircase - Kyndall Family Thrillers Book 1

The Dragon's Staircase
  • Stars
  • Number: B01GQ7OPT2
  • Release: 2016-08-31
  • Authors: McKenna Grey, Everly Archard
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romantic Suspense, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Cambron Press
  • Buy Now

From two award-winning authors comes the first riveting novel in the KYNDALL FAMILY THRILLERS, a romantic suspense series filled with spine-tingling thrills and alluring romance.

A woman haunted by her past.

FBI Agent Alexa Kyndall devoted eight years of her life to the search for justice, showing no mercy to the guilty and depraved. When she joins a special task force to bring down a serial killer, Alexa encounters the most unexpected criminal of her career.

A man willing to do whatever it takes to save her.

When a child witnesses a brutal slaying, Alexa’s life becomes intertwined with Craig Pierson’s, a man with his own haunted past. They join forces, only to discover they must put everything on the line in a pulse-pounding struggle to protect and survive.

A killer closing in.

Nestled in a small town in the Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina, The Dragon’s Staircase is an intriguing, nonstop adventure that will keep readers enthralled from start to finish.

Book Library