Author: Eric Dulin

This author's biography has not yet been added to our database.


Deus Ex Omnibus - Deus Ex Machina Series, Books 1 and 2

Deus Ex Omnibus
  • Number: B00CRQV1LC
  • Release: 2013-05-12
  • Author: Eric Dulin
  • Genre: Sci-Fi / Fantasy
  • Tags: * Science Fiction
  • Publisher: The Lost Sanctum
  • Buy Now

Imagine waking up covered in blood.

Without knowing where you are. Who you are.

Hunted by a team of the deadliest soldiers in the galaxy.

This is the nightmare Arigus Vanes faces. Sheltered within the chassis of a powerful Guardian battlesuit, Arigus has no idea who he is or what happened when he wakes up at the site of gruesome murders. Government Enforcers storm in, and he flees for his life into Kingston, an enormous underground city on the industrial planet Korscia. Thrown into a world of thieves and murderers, he befriends a woman and her subservient android whom prove invaluable to helping him uncover his shrouded past while surviving the present. Together, they unearth secrets about Arigus and his assailants that had been hidden from the galaxy. The twisted truths connecting them together.

But some secrets are meant to be buried.

Book Library

  • Deus Ex Omnibus Deus Ex Omnibus