Author: Ella Goode

Ella Goode, in conjunction with Ruby Dixon and Kati Wilde, is a contributor to the Motorcycle Club series.

Library

Beauty in Summer

Beauty in Summer
  • Number: B06Y2FPP3H
  • Release: 2017-04-04
  • Author: Ella Goode
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Romance: Speculative / PNR
  • Publisher: Ella Goode
  • Buy Now

Inspired by..

The classic fairy tale...

Beauty and the Beast

Bellamy Beaumont thought nothing could be worse than being broke and jobless. Then she found out her parents sold her to a mysterious company with its headquarters far from town. Inside the huge but plain concrete building she finds a growling new boss who doesn't seem to want a new assistant. But who also refuses to let her leave. And what is his obsession with her scent?

Adrian Garrett's life is fine. Perfectly fine. He runs his pack and his company with efficiency and has no time for a mate. No matter how loud and how angry his wolf becomes, Garrett believes that a mate is unnecessary. That is, until Bellamy is brought to his attention. One sniff and he's smitten.

The problem is that Bellamy is a human and Garrett's a wolf. Can one beauty save the beast?


His Bold Heart - The Motorcycle Clubs, #19

His Bold Heart
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B00XOSPBNG
  • Release: 2015-05-14
  • Author: Ella Goode
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ella Goode
  • Buy Now

I'd waited until she was seventeen to claim her. Now she's mine and she'll stay mine even if I have to fight the whole world to keep her.

Wrecker waited three years behind bars for his girl, Chelsea, and now that they are together they will fight anyone and anything that threatens to separate them. When a local Fortune woman is killed, Wrecker is a convenient scapegoat for the dirty Fortune police. The answers to the woman's death appears to lie in the hands of a neighboring motorcycle club whose secrets could get the both of them killed.


His Mad Passion - The Motorcycle Clubs, #17

His Mad Passion
  • 4 Stars
  • Number: B00W4LZ6AM
  • Release: 2015-04-14
  • Author: Ella Goode
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ella Goode
  • Buy Now

"I was her first everything and I'll be her last."

When Chelsea is mocked in the grocery store of her hometown for being in a relationship with her stepbrother, she swallows her anger. If that's the worst thing that happens, who cares? She and Wrecker are finally together and that's all that matters.

But police at the door of their apartment in the early morning hours shatters her new found happiness with Grant "Wrecker" Harrison--the boy who grew into the only man she'll love.

Wrecker has spent three years in prison and now that he's out, he's not going back even if that means running from his club, his old man, and the life he thought he always wanted. But he won't leave Chelsea behind this time or let anyone or anything take her from him.


Their Lasting Claim - The Motorcycle Clubs, #13

Their Lasting Claim
  • Stars
  • Number: B00T270QQ0
  • Release: 2015-02-01
  • Author: Ella Goode
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ella Goode
  • Buy Now

?Pregnancy should be a joyous event, especially for former pastor's daughter Annie Bloom. She's found the love of her life with not one man, but two. Michigan and Easy, the two Death Lords Enforcers, have claimed Annie as their own. But not everything is simple in a relationship and happy ever after must be fought for.

When Annie’s father is released on bail and Annie’s estranged mother appears out of the blue, the threesome’s fragile bonds are tested. Annie, Easy, and Michigan will have to fight old dangers and new to keep their family from falling apart.


Their Fierce Love - The Motorcycle Clubs, #10

Their Fierce Love
  • Stars
  • Number: B00R0PCU4C
  • Release: 2014-12-14
  • Author: Ella Goode
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ella Goode
  • Buy Now

Get the first novella about the threesome for free: Their Private Need. All books are part of the Kindle Unlimited program!

?Love ain't simple, easy, or uncomplicated, but it's d@mn good.

Easy and Michigan fought together in the Marines and have shared women ever since. Lots of ladies are down for a one night stand but they haven't found one who was willing stay the course with both of them...until they meet untried pastor's daughter, Annie Bloom.

But a few nights of stolen passion aren't enough for the three of them. The two men set out to prove to Annie that they're worth a lifetime of love.

Their fragile new relationship is threatened when Annie's father learns the truth and soon the struggle to stay together becomes one of life or death.


Their Private Need - The Motorcycle Clubs, #7

Their Private Need
  • Stars
  • Number: B00OYVI1ES
  • Release: 2014-10-27
  • Author: Ella Goode
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ella Goode
  • Buy Now

Annie: I've been the good girl too long. I don't drink, don't smoke, and live at home with my preacher father. The most daring thing I've ever done is work part-time at the library. Rule-breakers and lawless men aren't part of my world but not doing doesn’t mean I haven’t thought about it. And every fantasy I’ve ever had is promising to come true if I just take a chance.

Easy: The moment I laid eyes on Annie, I knew she was the one for me and Michigan. We've been partners ever since we served and now we do everything together. And by everything I mean riding, drinking, and women. If we can get Annie on board, it'll be perfect. Not only do I have to convince Annie, though, I need to convince Michigan, too.

Michigan: Easy seems to think sweet, delectable Annie's just going to fall into our laps. But my one experience with a preacher’s daughter left me scarred—emotionally and physically. A good girl like Annie wants to experience a little danger but she doesn’t want to live it and I’m not going all in unless this is for the long haul.

Three hearts are on a collision course. They will either be ruined or remade.

In the small town of Fortune, the Death Lords rule the roads. Come along for the ride.


Her Secret Pleasure - The Motorcycle Clubs, #4

Her Secret Pleasure
  • Stars
  • Number: B00O9B03LW
  • Release: 2014-10-06
  • Author: Ella Goode
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * SPICY: HOT Romance, * Contemporary, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ella Goode
  • Buy Now

Pippa

I love two things-books and bad boys. I'm trying to kick the bad boy habit and hold on to the loving books one. When I take the new librarian position in Fortune, I immediately say yes when the Chief of Police asks me out and deliberately turn my back on the bad motorcycle riding boys that litter the Fortune landscape. After all, my bad boy yen was kick started by the frequent absences of my nomad father. But no one turns down a man like Judge, the president of the Death Lords MC, not even a girl trying to be good.

Judge

When Pippa Lang breezes into town in her little red convertible, the wind blowing out her big red hair, there is no way the dirty Chief of Police is going to keep her. That red hair belongs on my pillow and her hot body between my sheets. And no one, not the Chief, not the town, and not even Pippa, is going to stop that from happening.


His Wild Desire - The Motorcycle Clubs, #1

His Wild Desire
  • Stars
  • Number: B00O19T6XS
  • Release: 2014-09-28
  • Author: Ella Goode
  • Genre: HOT Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, Erotica, * Under 45k Words
  • Publisher: Ella Goode
  • Buy Now

I'm not supposed to want him, but I do.

I'm not supposed to need him, but I can't stop.

I'm not supposed to love him, but my heart won't listen.

Most of all? I'm definitely, under no circumstances, supposed to sleep with him.

Grant "Wrecker" Harrison spent three years of his life locked away. He's out and he's tired of hiding. He wants everyone, even his father Judge President of the Death Lords MC, to know she's his.

Chelsea Weaver loves Grant even though she knows its wrong. She knew it was wrong when she gave him her virginity and she knows it's still wrong three years later...because Grant's her stepbrother and Judge is the only father she's ever known.