Author: Dish Tillman

This author's biography has not yet been added to our database.

Library

Headliner - Encore Series, #2 / A Rock and Roll Romance

Headliner
  • Number: 9781612433646
  • Release: 2014-11-11
  • Author: Dish Tillman
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Ulysses Press
  • Buy Now

This second book in the hot-and-heavy Opening Act series blows the roof off the joint for fans of Shay and Loni

This fast-moving and captivating sequel to Opening Act proves fame isn't all it's cracked up to be. Just when Shay and Loni think they have each other for real and can finally breathe easy, a small disagreement escalates into a huge blowout. Underneath it all, the pressures of stardom ? among other issues ? are pulling the couple apart at the seams, and they’re over almost before they get started. When Shay flies off in a rage, Loni finds herself in the arms of a man who truly understands her . . . or so she thinks. Meanwhile, Shay takes refuge with another lady, one who ? thank God ? DOESN’T TALK. And yet, as Loni and Shay fling themselves further and further into mutual self-destruction, they still can't seem to get out of each other's lives. Their band ? featuring Shay as the heartthrob frontman and Loni as the critically acclaimed lyricist ? is peaking with platinum sales, TV appearances, and a sold-out tour. They need each other professionally, but can they stand the separation in such close quarters?


Opening Act - Encore Series, #1 / A Rock and Roll Romance

Opening Act
  • Stars
  • Number: 9781612433011
  • Release: 2014-06-10
  • Author: Dish Tillman
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary
  • Publisher: Ulysses Press
  • Buy Now

NO WOMAN CAN RESIST SEXY AND SEDUCTIVE SHAY, front man for the hot new band everyone’s talking about. When best friends Zee and Loni meet him after a concert, Zee practically throws herself at him. But not Loni. A smart and savvy literature student, Loni wants a man with brains, not bravado. So when Shay goes for her instead, she wants no part of it.

Now Shay can’t get Loni out of his mind. Even as he gears up for the national tour that’s sure to launch him to stardom, Shay is compelled to see the poetry-quoting beauty again before he hits the road. Despite her initial brush off, he feels there could be something between them. Not a one-night gig, but something real.

The very different paths Shay and Loni are on should never have crossed. But they did. And there’s no going back. Everything and everyone in their lives are pulling them apart. Can love bring them back together?


Book Library