Author: Deborah Wilde

A global wanderer, hopeless romantic, and total cynic with a broken edit button, Deborah writes urban fantasy to satisfy her love of smexy romances and tales of chicks who kick ass. She is all about the happily-ever-after, with a huge dose of hilarity along the way.

Library

Blood & Ash - The Jezebel Files Book 1

Blood & Ash
  • Number: B07YNVLXYN
  • Release: 2020-01-14
  • Author: Deborah Wilde
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Tags: Urban Fantasy / Paranormal, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Te Da Media
  • Buy Now

A Snarky Urban Fantasy Detective Series

Cold-blooded kidnappers. Long-lost magic. When things get serious, she goes full Sherlock.

Ashira Cohen takes pride in being the only female private investigator in Vancouver. With her skills, her missing persons case should be a piece of cake.

She wasn't counting on getting bashed in the skull, revealing a hidden tattoo and supernatural powers she shouldn't possess.

Or the bitter icing on top: a spree of abductions and terrifying ghostly creatures on a deadly bender.

And don't even get her started on the golems.

Reluctantly partnered with her long-time nemesis Levi, the infuriating leader of the magic community, Ash resolves to keep her focus on the clue trail and off their sexual tension because WTF is up with that?

But with a mastermind organization pulling strings from the shadows and Levi's arrogance driving her to pick out his body bag, can Ash rescue the captives and uncover the truth or will the next blood spilled be her own?

Blood & Ash is the epic first novel in The Jezebel Files. If you like headstrong heroines, complex mysteries, and a dash of red-hot romance, you'll love Deborah Wilde's laugh out loud tale.

Get it now!


The Unlikeable Demon Hunter - Nava Katz Book 1

The Unlikeable Demon Hunter
  • Number: B01MR8GI6B
  • Release: 2017-04-18
  • Author: Deborah Wilde
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Tags: Urban Fantasy / Paranormal, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Te Da Media
  • Buy Now

Bridesmaids meets Buffy with a dash of the seven deadly sins.

The age-old story of what happens when a foul-mouthed, romance impaired heroine with no edit button and a predilection for hot sex is faced with her worst nightmare–a purpose.

Ari Katz is intelligent, driven, and will make an excellent demon hunter once initiated into the Brotherhood of David. However, this book is about his twin Nava: a smart-ass, self-cultivated hot mess, who is thrilled her brother is stuck with all the chosen one crap.

When Nava half-drunkenly interrupts Ari’s induction ceremony, she expects to be chastised. What she doesn’t expect is to take her brother’s place among the–until now–all-male demon hunters. Even worse? Her infuriating leader is former rock star Rohan Mitra.

Too bad Rohan’s exactly what Nava’s always wanted: the perfect bad boy fling with no strings attached, because he may also be the one to bring down her carefully erected emotional shields. That’s as dangerous as all the evil fiends vying for the bragging rights of killing the only female ever chosen for Demon Club.

Odds of survival: eh.

Odds of having a very good time with Rohan before she bites it: much better.

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Chloe Neill, Jeaniene Frost, and Ilona Andrews.


Book Library

  • Blood & Ash Blood & Ash
  • The Unlikeable Demon Hunter The Unlikeable Demon Hunter