Author: David Alan Morrison

David Alan Morrison. David's new book, "Guild Of Immortal Women" is a finalist in the IndieFAB Book Awards.His latest works, RESCUING AWEN and TRAVELS WITH PENNY are both available in Kindle as well as Amazon and through his website,

David received his B.A. in Deafness, Theatre, and Cultural Diversity from Fairhaven College and his M.A. in Theatre Arts from the University of Kentucky. His plays have been produced in Louisville, Seattle, Lexington and Houston.



  • Number: B01888CF8K
  • Release: 2015-11-19
  • Author: David Alan Morrison
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Tags: GLBTQ+, Supernatural
  • Publisher: Booktrope Editions
  • Buy Now

San Francisco, 2005: A drunk driver takes the lives of two strangers: Dane and Victoria. They don't stay dead.

San Francisco, 2006: Dane barely remembers the night he died. He suffers from chronic insomnia, relieved by short bursts of fitful sleep filled with dreams of a mysterious red headed woman. Through her eyes, he watches as she murders random people, powerless to stop her.

Victoria remembers everything. She remembers her death, the journey through the darkness and the shining pedestal holding the Akashic Records. She remembers learning how she and Dane are not strangers; they share many lifetimes spanning back hundreds of years. In each of these lifetimes she was murdered and vows to take revenge on her killers.

When mystic Mrs. Jeremy discovers the connection between the two, she learns Dane must be the one to stop Victoria and balance the Karmic scales. Now Dane must race against time to prevent Victoria from killing his life partner, Jake, who’s next on her list.

Book Library

  • Angakok Angakok