Author: Carrie Thorne

This author's biography has not yet been added to our database.


All the Days After - 1st in the Foothills Romance Series

All the Days After
  • Number: B07XLWMR34
  • Release: 2019-12-20
  • Author: Carrie Thorne
  • Genre: Romance
  • Tags: * Contemporary, #FirstInaSeries
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Buy Now

“Just promise me one thing... Don’t sleep with my brother.”

No problem, right? Sophie Jones has worked dang hard to be normal, and is only looking to settle in at her fantastic new job in her new, serene hometown of Foothills, Washington where she can live the quiet life of an accountant... far from her vile, money-grubbing aunt. Trouble is the last thing Sophie wants.

Home from the Navy, former SEAL Asher Sutherland is not the guy he used to be. Although, he doesn’t have a clue who he is now. The one thing Asher knows for sure is that he wants Sophie.

One problem. In his wilder days, Asher carelessly broke the hearts of his sister’s friends on too many occasions. Neither Asher nor Sophie is willing to hurt Pippa. But, resisting the attraction may prove to be more challenging that either can withstand.

Settle in with a soothing cup of coffee and watch the sunrise in this tempting, satisfying contemporary romance set in the Cascade Foothills in the heart of the Pacific Northwest.

Book Library

  • All the Days After All the Days After